Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: North Reclamation Area Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 850 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (850)
Sort by:
Ma R. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2012
Friendly and efficient staffs

very near to the pier and other establishments
7.3
We had a pleasant stay. It was very near to pier 4 which was very convenient for us departing to Bohol. The staff were very courteous and friendly. Clean decent rooms.
Nightlife Tip: If you were looking for a fun nightlife, head to mango avenue, its like the makati district or tomas morato of cebu.
Report this review
Werner B. Families with young children Canada, June 14, 2012
Hotel is a great location

Walking distance to Ferries, cheap price, good service, clean and fresh.
9
This Hotel looks pretty new, the rooms are ok, the beds have not very comfortable foam. The bath and cleanliness is good. In walking distance from the Weesam Ferry. Staff very friendly, good service, breakfast good. They are looking also for Taxis. Overall very satisfied for the money and we will be back when we come back from abroad to have a rest before going with the ferry. Also there stored our luggage for free while we are shopping.
Report this review
Jesselito N. Families with older children Philippines, June 11, 2012
The better option for budget travel

convenient location; proximity to big malls, fast craft ferry terminal, and tourist attractions
8
Efficient and hospitable staff, clean and tidy rooms, ample parking space, value for money and convenient/strategic location were among the features we liked in this hotel. It is about time for the local government unit to carry out its responsibility for infrastructure support to this tourism-related business by way of improving its access and exit road towards SM -- and relocate unsightly squatters along the way too.
Report this review
Gregory C. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2012
Nice Hotel Near the Supercat Port

Location to the port
7.3
The best thing about this hotel is its close proximity to the Supercat port. You can walk the distance if you don't have too many bags. Worst case scenario, its a P40 taxi ride to Pier 4. The breakfast is also pretty decent with scrambled eggs, bacon, ham, toast, coffee, juices and some local fare. A good value for the money.
Report this review
Martin R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 8, 2012
Accesible location to and from cebus tourist spots

Yummy breakfast
7
wonderful location for people who want to travel to other places in visayas via sea transportation.just a walking distance to the ports of cebu.
Report this review
Wesley L. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2012
Good for a short stay, Not a very good location

Nice restaurant Very good Food.
7.3
This hotel is located in an undesirable area. It is an industrial area, nothing within walking distance except a night club across the street.The staff was very helpful and professional. The room was clean, and just a basic room, nothing fancy.
Nightlife Tip: The club across the street is one of the most popular in Cebu.
Report this review
Hui C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 4, 2012
Lovely and friendly hotel

Staffs are very friends and love to help.
10
i enjoyed 3 happy days there, everything there is simple but good. staffs are always happy and friendly to help. near by pier4 and sm city shopping mall. although the around looks not good , but actually is very safe!!! taxi is always available.
Shopping Tip: To SM city shopping 10minutes by walking" taxi fee in 80 php is reasonable.
Report this review
Acebedo L. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2012
Affordable hotel and convenient location

Very affordable for those who just needs bed and breakfast in Cebu
8.3
we have stayed before in hotel pier cuatro few years ago when we need a place near at the port going to bohol. their rates barely changed after few years so we thought it'll be a stinking old hotel. but to our surprise they're even upgrading their rooms and services! unlike other hotels that wifi is available only on the lobby, their wifi is available in the whole building. this hotel is also great value for money. they same simple yet cozy rooms at a very cheap price plus a buffet breakfast! we will definitely stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Ganapathy M. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2012
lovely hotel and spacious.

location is good distance to sm city.
8
Good and spacious rooms but lack of info on local transportation to the city. I got to know by observing the jeepnies that plys the vicinity.
Report this review
Mar S. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2012
Nice Buffet Breakfast...

Breakfast Only
6.7
Nice Breakfast for the Cheap Hotel Price... Room is so Small... But everything is Good...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05