or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
733 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (733)
Sort by:
Gani C. Business travelers Philippines, January 22, 2014
Pleasant

Clean, budget, friendly
8
Nice people... Wonderful location, value-for-money breakfast (Free!), large rooms, comfortable bathroom...
Celilu B. Groups Philippines, January 13, 2014
The place is clean

Cleanliness, food and friendly staff
9
Thought the rooms are not sound proof, I can say what matter is how they keep the place. The location is great as well, near the pier, the airport and the shopping malls. They have very friendly staff and very accommodating.
Sonia K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2014
close to ferry terminal

Clean, friendly, inexpensive
8
While the area was a little seedy (across from a night club), and I was warned against walking around, I never felt personally in danger. There were lots of children in front begging-- the doorman or guard would shoo them off occasionally--but otherwise, the hotel inside was very nice. I came in by ferry, and could easily walk from the pier. You can walk to the big SM Mall or to a main street to get jeepneys. A taxi to the airport cost me P200 (about $5). The staff was friendly and professional. The wifi was decent. The food was very good and the breakfast buffet expansive, with free newspapers. The lounge upstairs is non-smoking, and even the staff joined me and some other guests for karaoke. I would stay here again. Just two negatives-- my window wasn't really a window-- it overlooked a small sealed off area, and my room wasn't cleaned for the duration of my stay.
Rogelio J. Business travelers Philippines, December 8, 2013
good

near port
6
My stay in Pier Cuatro is good it strategically located near shopping center
Vicky W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
Fine for overnight crash before catching the ferry

Proximity to port, friendly staff
6.7
I stayed here after catching the ferry to and from ormoc, it's perfectly functional and just what you need. Internet is good, Staffa re really friendly, it's not really near anything but good base to crash before getting the ferry onward to elsewhere,
Denver A. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2013
Comfortable and Relaxing

1. The Staff is very Friendly 2. The place is very clean and comfortable to stay. 3. Delicious Buffet, and easy access transportation.
10
Eden L. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2013
Convenient and affordable

Friendly staff, big rooms and cleanliness
8.3
Staying at this hotel is like living in our own house with maids to attend our needs...so great!
Eureka A. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2013
Clean and Budget Friendly

Affordable
7.3
No view but it didn't matter because we only needed a clean & safe accommodation to sleep at and we were always out to explore anyway. Local breakfast is not bad for the price paid. This is not a 5 star hotel but it I will give it 5 stars for cleanliness. I was surprised how spotless the bathroom was! Beds and pillows may not be too comfortable but okay. AC cold enough. Plenty of cable channels. WIFI speed is good enough, I was able to stream videos. Good option for an overnight stay at the city.
Aldo W. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Cheap & Good

Walking distance to ferry terminal, clean rooms, friendly staff
5.7
Right opposite Cebu's most famous strip club, The Arena, so this would most certainly work well for those looking for a great time in Cebu. Otherwise, also well-located to the ferry terminal -- took us 5 mins on foot.
Candy M. Families with older children Philippines, October 9, 2013
Affordable Hotel

affordability,location,food
7.3
It was ok,this hotel is good for people who wants to budget there money while in Cebu and wants to stay longer there.This is convenient location as well going to tourist destination site also near to pier if u want to go to Bohol..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04