Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
733 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (733)
Sort by:
Joseph T. Families with young children Philippines, September 25, 2013
It was a pleasant experience to stay at this hotel

cozy, easy access and budget friendly and you get your money's worth
10
This is the second visit at this hotel. It has improved significantly from the last time I visited this place especially the food.
Emmanuel S. Business travelers Philippines, September 20, 2013
This hotel is like a lodging house.

Its near the Pier.
4.7
Not really good. It was not what I expected as shown in the Agoda website.
Brenda B. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2013
Homey ambiance, Staff are polite and friendly.

polite and friendly staff, clean, fast internet
8
location is good if your planning to do cebu-bohol. Near Pier 4, SM , Cnt lechon. Very nice staff. Free videoke at the Mezzanine. Good variety for breakfast buffet. Reaonable price.
Marilyn B. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2013
A place to rest

Friendly staff, Fast check-in and check-out
5.7
satisfactory, rooms were not maintained and no cleaning was done during our stay
Pilar T. Families with young children Philippines, September 12, 2013
Comfortable

proximity to pier, free buffet breakfast and room service
6
We stayed overnight at the hotel. We checked in late, around 9:00PM but the good thing is they still accomodate our request for dinner. Given the late hour and we travel with our two kids- 4year old and 1 year old, we appreciate the fast and friendly service of the front desk staff. We were also offered a welcome drinks. The buffet breakfast was also good.
James S. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
ok

friendly staff
7
the staff were friendly and attentive, the bed was comfortable, the breakfast was ok.
Maria T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2013
Great value for money

affordable, child-friendly, accessible
7
Rick W. Solo travelers Canada, August 23, 2013
friendly staff

staff,location,transport
8.7
just what I was looking for to catch a boat at the pier.close to major shopping mall
Ching L. Solo travelers Canada, August 22, 2013
location service price

good service, always with smile! welcome drinks plus breakfast buffet, cl9se to SM mall.10 min taxi to ayala center,3mins walking distance to pier4. the the affordable price. strongly recommand!!
9.7
great!great!great! affordable price w 5 stars service! will definately come again!
Mary A. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
value for money & accessibility

friendly staff, centrally located to the malls, resto and port area,
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02