or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
726 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (726)
Sort by:
James H. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2013
Good value.

Friendly and attentive staff, fast internet hotel wide, and clean comfortable room.
7.7
It was a good two days, well worth the money. All in all there are many hotels with better locations in Cebu, but if you are looking to relax it's great, and there are always fairly low cost cabs to get you around town.
Ben L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2013
friendly staff

friendly staff, inexpensive but noisy kids
8.7
5:30 kids yelling in hall, maid cleaning room next door at 7:00 late night kids running and yelling :(
Jeff C. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2013
An oasis in the desert

Friiendly, helpful staff, kept super clean, handy SM Mall
8.7
Good. Aircon, cable TV, free phone, clean, great staff, about 400 metres to Mall, but betweed mall and hotel is a bit of desert
Hans V. Couples Belgium, August 2, 2013
Good Transit hotel with friendly staff

Location (sea- and airport), friendly staff, price
6.3
The rooms are basic but clean. It is not a very nice neighborhood but very close to the pier (boats to Bohol) and close to the airport, so ideal if you have to spend a night in Cebu waiting for your plane/boat. Good value for money. Very friendly staff.
Wolfgang W. Business travelers Germany, July 31, 2013
A role model for all Filipino budget hotels

professional and friendly staff, well managed, clean, free BF buffet and WiFi
9
I did not expect much for the price, particularly as budget accom in the PH can be a shocking experience at times. But this place is the shining star of all Filipino budget accom and should serve as a role model for all budget hotels in the counbtry. All staff, the guards, the house keepers, the waiters in the Resto-Bar, up to the front desk, were not only friendly, but as well professional and flexible in what they were doing. For the first time in my life (after doing approx. 500 bookings online or so) I had messed up a reservation which I only made an hour before actually checking in, while sitting in a coffee shop at SM City, in search for an inexpensive place to stay. but they let me use my booking for that same day, even I had accidentally booked for the next day, maybe it happened due to the fact that I was quite sick that day. Due to my sickness, I had an embarassing incident, which they handled in a professional and generous way. the rooms are small but clean, unfortunately the "window" in the room is only leading to a funnel which lets almost no daylight in. But that was a minor disturbance. there is a small but decent enough local-style breakfast buffet included in the rate, rather unusual for a budget hotel, which was a nice touch. A lot of helpful travel-Info can be found pinned to some whiteboards in the lobby area. in-room Wifi was free and actually worked. If you have your own wheels (and good if u do, as the location is not too convenient and a little sleazy - port area), you don't need to worry as they even have a secured parking garage within the premises. Overall, highly recommended, if the location is okay for you. it is obvious that the management has a passion and ethics. a thing rarely to be found in the Filipino Budget-accom market. thumbs up
Gregory C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2013
Good Budget Hotel

Close to the 2Go Ferry. Close to SM Mall. Free Breakfast
7
I've stayed here many times and never had a problem. The rooms are clean with free WiFi and the buffet breakfast is good for the price. Best is the close location to the 2Go (formerly Supercat) Ferry at Pier 4 if you are taking an early fastcraft to Bohol or Ormoc City.
Michelle M. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2013
Basic

Location, Price, Comfort
7.3
Small rooms with no view, but good enough for price. Friendly and well attentive staff, very good service.
Cassie C. Couples Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
Nice accomodation and friendly staff.

Nice staff, clean and neat accomodation, great breakfast
7.3
The staff were very nice and patient. Our room was clean and neat. There was very good internet connection both at the lobby and in our room. Nice breakfast. The location allowed us to go to different tourist spots like SM Mall and Fort San Pedro very easily.
Alfred S. Couples Switzerland, July 14, 2013
nice and good hotel

cleaness, price and friendly staff
8.3
Michelle M. Business travelers Philippines, July 12, 2013
Good value for money

value for money, accessiblity, close to shopping center
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08