or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
733 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (733)
Sort by:
Michelle M. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2013
Basic

Location, Price, Comfort
7.3
Small rooms with no view, but good enough for price. Friendly and well attentive staff, very good service.
Cassie C. Couples Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
Nice accomodation and friendly staff.

Nice staff, clean and neat accomodation, great breakfast
7.3
The staff were very nice and patient. Our room was clean and neat. There was very good internet connection both at the lobby and in our room. Nice breakfast. The location allowed us to go to different tourist spots like SM Mall and Fort San Pedro very easily.
Alfred S. Couples Switzerland, July 14, 2013
nice and good hotel

cleaness, price and friendly staff
8.3
Michelle M. Business travelers Philippines, July 12, 2013
Good value for money

value for money, accessiblity, close to shopping center
8.7
Anastasiia D. Solo travelers Russia, July 10, 2013
Nice place to stay for a night

friendly staff, wi-fi, close to the pier 4 (port to Bohol)
7.3
It is a nice place to stay in a port city like Cebu. Not so much to tell about. But the room was clean and nice (with aircon and hot shower), friendly stuff, speedy wi-fi, breakfast included. Walking distance from Pier 4 (way to Bohol) and huge SM shopping center.
Betty L. Families with older children Philippines, July 8, 2013
Near the Pier

Near the Pier, nice restaurant, friendly staff
6.7
We stayed in this hotel overnight during our trip to Bohol.We chose it since it was near the Pier where we took the ferry from Cebu to Bohol Islands. When we came back we just walked for a few blocks and we were already at our hotel.When we arrived at the hotel there was a brown out and after a few minutes they turned on their generator. The room is quite small but just right for the 3 of us.There was a double bed and a single bed. The room aircon however cant make the room cooler. We had turned on the aircon for almost two hours and it was still warm inside our room. We ate dinner at the restaurant and the food was delicious and was promptly prepared. The location of the hotel is in a not so nice place surrounded by stores and a nightclub infront of the hotel.
Boon L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2013
Nice clean room n the staff were very helpful

Clean, easy to access n great out-looks
8.3
Everything was great except that there's a black out during my stay ( x2 ) times about 10mins. Maybe due to this hotel is still new, so not much of a issue to me.
David F. Solo travelers Spain, July 3, 2013
Good hotel

Breakfast,WiFi and staff
7.3
Nice hotel with a great breakfast, however, the location is in an industrial area near the port, not the best. The staff is very nice and helpful, Ill back.
Shujing W. Couples China, June 30, 2013
Its a valuable hotel

Nice loby ,nice staff,and good location
8.7
good location ,good price .and the staff is really helpful.5 minutes walking to the port
Anthony T. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
Not far from airport

Clean room, friendly and helpful staff, good location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04