or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
726 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (726)
Sort by:
Eric F. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2013
very good breakfast for a budget hotel

nice breakfast, good service, close to shopping mall
9.7
Katherine Y. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2013
So so...

The best 3 things about the hotel are: friendly staffs, clean hotel and good security.
6.7
Michael P. Families with young children United States of America, June 13, 2013
Wonderful Lobby and Breakfast Area

Near SM Mall, Decorations, Shower Heater
8
Pier Cuatro is a wonderful and friendly place. The rooms are ordinary (not great), however, its floor and central lobby are very nice and roomy. The staff is friendly and helpful. The included buffet breakfast is relaxing with a nice variety of Filipino food. The main draw of this hotel is its location next to one of the best malls in Cebu(SM)and the ferry terminal across the street. It's clean.
Joshua V. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2013
we just use the hotel as transient for Bohol trip

Proximity to the pier. Cheap and easy access to city.
6.3
No abnormal happen, we just stay for 1 night in transient to our Bohol trip. The lcation is very close to the pier which is why we choose this hotel.
Heung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 12, 2013
Very Convenient Hotel Near the Pier

Nice Stuff, Convenient, Clean
6.7
Since our plan arrived CEBU at 5 in the morning, and our destination is Bohol, we decided to find a place which is near the Pier to have a rest, and that was Hotel Pier Cuatro. The hotel was really convenient which was just five minutes walk to pier 4. It was also easy to find it that most taxi drivers would know it. We checked-in at around 6 am and the stuff was very nice and helpful that they had postponed our check-out time which was really lovely. They had breakfast provided so we could had breakfast before we went to bed. The room was clean and fine. As we just stayed for a night, we didnt use much facilities of the hotel, but i will say the it would be a good choice for people who just want to find a place to rest and pass by.
Laura P. Couples Argentina, June 11, 2013
Cheap and decent

Cheap, friendly staff, easy access to the airport
6.7
The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. They also recommended an amazing driver to sightsee in Cebu. We had the best day touring the city with him. Nonetheless, the hotel is in the Ports area, in front of a dodgy night club, which makes it a bit loud at night with people coming and going on the hallways. Ok for a cheap 1 night stay in between other destinations.
Sewoon N. Solo travelers South Korea, June 11, 2013
nice and clean aldo the staff are very friendly

nice to stay
6
Its good to see all staff in counter are s helpful and friendly nice to back again
Jerry S. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2013
comfortable

nice and friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, good location
6.3
Sewoon N. Business travelers South Korea, June 8, 2013
Not far from airport

friendly and accomodating staff
6
Paulo C. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2013
Value for your money

Nice staff. Fast transaction. Cheap rates.
5.7
It was an overall okay. We had to transfer rooms because of a minor issue with the aircon. The staff were great and corteous. The breakfast is good although they could use a little more varoation to make it perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08