Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: North Reclamation Area Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 850 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (850)
Sort by:
Laura G. Families with young children Philippines, August 18, 2015
I love staying here every time we are at Cebu.

1. Friendly staffs 2. Great location 3. Cleanliness
8.7
As always...it was great.
Report this review
Pepito Y. Solo travelers Philippines, August 18, 2015
the single bed is to small

clean the internet is good and the breakfast also
7
well i hope i can stay again in that hotel.becoz ther price is reasonble..
Report this review
Ma E. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2015
Just so-so

room is small, dark rooms, quite far
4.3
room is small, dark rooms, quite far
Report this review
Robert W. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 11, 2015
Value for money

Staff,price and reasonable location
8.7
Hard to beat for value for money
Report this review
Greg D. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2015
Bagus

food, location and price
8
Nice
Report this review
Ma. L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 25, 2015
It's good, and we feel comfortable.

The staff are polite and always smiling, the room is clean, food is ok
8
Good.
Report this review
James L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2015
Ok for the price

Fast wifi in room, free breakfast, cheap room.
6
Nice. But there were no windows and the room was a bit small. The staff is very friendly and very good. The only complaint I have is the location. It's in the middle of nowhere. So you really have to cab it everywhere instead of maybe walking.
Report this review
Choong H. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Friendly staff, Mediocre Location

Friendly staff
6.3
Pretty good stay in this hotel, has everything basic you would need and the hotel is clean. However the hotel is kind of out of the way. Location wise might not be the best but taxi drivers all know how to get to the hotel.
Report this review
Ma C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 19, 2015
good

location
6.7
it was ok!
Report this review
Robelyn C. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2015
So so

staff
6
I stayed on the second floor. I was not expecting much since its a budget hotel. I just cannot take the fact that they are allowing their bar to do videoke until 1am. Its was so loud that I can hear in from my room. You only have 2 choices if your staying ont he lower floors:1 endure the videoke or 2 fight with the loud TV from adjacent rooms and videoke by turning-up the volume of your tv. I booked 2 nights but after enduring the first night I checked out the following day.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01