Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Meeting Room
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Cafe Quattro Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Cafe Quatttro
Area: North Reclamation Area Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
77 reviews

617 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (77)
Sort by:
Laura G. Families with young children Philippines, August 18, 2015
I love staying here every time we are at Cebu.

1. Friendly staffs 2. Great location 3. Cleanliness
8.7
As always...it was great.
Report this review
Ann Z. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2015
good location

good location, budget hotel and good food
7.3
comfortable but didnt able to grant my request to have kettle in our room
Report this review
Michele D. Families with young children United States of America, April 30, 2015
bad

location,the hostes, the bar
2
one person
Report this review
Vilma A. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2015
didn't like location

naaaahhh
5.7
ok
Report this review
Cris E. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2015
Value for money

Price, breakfast, staff
7
I always stay in this hotel every time I am in the city. It's cheap and I like that they offer buffet breakfast. Nice, courteous staff who are always ready to help and assist. I also like that they offer room service.
Report this review
Normelyn G. Families with young children Philippines, March 19, 2015
Good Experience

Inexpensive, good location, parking in garage, free breakfast, good inexpensive food and helpful staff.
8
Excellent!
Report this review
Marjorie E. Families with young children Philippines, December 4, 2014
Nice stay

Location, value for money and food
6.3
It was nice and our request of having a double bed in the superior room was granted...
Report this review
Jenny T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Good

cleanlines, staff are friendly, room was comfortable
8.3
It was good and have extended for two more nights
Report this review
Niclas J. Families with young children Denmark, November 23, 2014
Good place

Friendly staff
5.3
Report this review
Niclas J. Families with young children Denmark, November 22, 2014
Nice place

Close to shopping mall
5.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 880 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Cafe QuattroHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Cafe Quatttro


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03