or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
763 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (763)
Sort by:
Jenny T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Good

cleanlines, staff are friendly, room was comfortable
8.3
It was good and have extended for two more nights
Rose M. Families with young children Philippines, November 17, 2014
I appreciate the books in the cafe but...

the books, location and wifi
6.7
It was also disappointing because the photo of a superior room in their website shows there are two double beds. And when we were already there, It was just one double bed! So poor hubby, he slept in the couch. I just found it unbelievable that I asked 3 of the staff including the guard what is that main street east of the hotel (referring to the S. Osmena Blvd.) and that street perpendicular to 3rd avenue and all of them did not know. (I used the visayan dialect in asking, btw and yet...). So I got no choice but to look at the google map and thats how I found out that it is S.Osmena Blvd. and Maxilom Ext.
Raymund G. Business travelers Philippines, November 15, 2014
Great Stay

Friendly, Conveniently Located, Clean
10
Haris R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 14, 2014
Awesome stay

good location....bad food
7.3
so far so good...
Meneleo M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2014
Pier cuatro review

close vicinity to everything, entertainment , and restaurant
8.7
It was very pleasant, comfortable and was at ease due to safety.
Cris E. Solo travelers Philippines, November 13, 2014
buffet breakfast

breakfast, staff
6.7
This one is really affordable. I paid only 980 pesos per night and I was already able to enjoy buffet breakfast. The staff are nice and very accommodating. Although the location is near SM, I don't recommend going to the mall by foot. It's not a safe place to brin especially in the evening. I stayed here to work on my term paper for two nights but I was cursed, their Internet connection was so slow. I would book another hotel if only for the internet connection fiasco, but I don't need online connection, I'll stay in this hotel again because of the buffet breakfast.
Cris E. Solo travelers Philippines, November 12, 2014
Buffet breakfast!!!

breakfast, staff, price
7
This one is really affordable. I paid only 980 pesos per night and I was already able to enjoy buffet breakfast. The staff are nice and very accommodating. Although the location is near SM, I don't recommend going to the mall by foot. It's not a safe place to brin especially in the evening. I stayed here to work on my term paper for two nights but I was cursed, their Internet connection was so slow. I would book another hotel if only for the internet connection fiasco, but I don't need online connection, I'll stay in this hotel again because of the buffet breakfast.
Patricia T. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2014
Great staff but dirty

Staff
5.3
Staff at this hotel are outstanding. They are courteous and helpful with everything. Unfortunately the hotel seems to have a problem with cockroaches currently. We checked I to a room and found three cockroaches, were promptly moved to a different room in which we found none. Thought it might be a one off, but the next morning a couple crawled over my husbands plate when he got up. Wish this weren't the case.
Nathalie R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 26, 2014
worth and superb staff

excellent staff very friendly, clean rooms and free buffet breakfast
6
my stay is good,very accommodating staffs and friendly. Free buffet breakfast. But I have one concern is the the location hard time to go to shopping malls or far from the center of the city. During night you cannot walk along the street or from the hotel because its not safe. transportation you can only ride a cab hard time to ride a jeepney though. but overall it's good, affordable hotel. hope to check-in again.
Joel R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 23, 2014
good hotel at affordable price

clean hotel affordable price
6
Overall my stay was ok. clean hotel at affordable price. the room was clean and ok..staff are ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06