or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
736 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (736)
Sort by:
Gaerlan F. Business travelers Philippines, August 30, 2014
comfort away from home

good food, value for money
8
It was comfortable and cozy. It had good access to our venue and the staff were friendly.
Bernard K. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2014
Very reasonable price

Reasonable price, nice and clean room.
8.3
Buffet breakfast is fine (danggit and sunny side up combo!). Very accommodating staff. They find ways to help us with our needs (box and packaging tapes). The hotel is not that grand but you can have your money's worth.
Catherine J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 9, 2014
They should make the rooms as nice as the lobby.

location
6.7
The lobby was nice looking and well decorated (like a boutique hotel) but the rooms are a similarity to that of the pension house. Since it was a budget hotel I never really expected much and I chose it because it was near the place where I will attend a meeting. The rooms were spare but clean, it does not have a ref and closet, just a few shelves and a highly placed tv. The bathroom was small but had good water pressure and hot and cold shower. The beds were too firm with a pillow which is as firm. I previously asked for a double bed, but they put me on a twin room, i did not bother to change as I was only staying overnight. The aircon vent kept going down hitting me directly on the head (giving me a head-cold) but I was too lazy to fix it and just transferred to the other bed. I was not able to eat the free breakfast that comes with the room due to my early morning flight home. I gave location a higher point as a Robinsons mall is being constructed across the highway. I can see the Radisson Blu hotel (SM City) just two big blocks away. It was a budget-friendly stay but you can get better ones in the city.
Andrew P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2014
worth the money

I reserved the room for my wife for a seminar. The location was good. She enjoyed the food. Price was right.
7.7
The report to me was the bed was very hard and one coachroach had to be squished. Wi-fi was good and the aircon worked great.
Yessenia C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2014
Budget hotel, selected solely proximity to Port

Proximity to port
5
Friendly staff but hotel is worn down. Would only stay if absolutely necessary to catch an early ferry.
Rhea S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 15, 2014
comfortable

friendly staff, cleanliness, polite
6.7
Jerry R. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2014
Not bad for the Price

friendly staff, close to shopping, nice size room
7.7
They have a very friendly staff. The restaurant serves good food except for the free breakfast which is usually served cold and primarily filipino. You have to request your room to be cleaned and even then it may be forgotten. The beds are much more firm than most americans are use to. I even slept a few nights on the sofa because it was more comfortable to me. The staff however is very helpful when asked for assistance and friendly.
Mary A. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2014
Very good!

Good food, affordable rates & very accessible
8.7
It was short but worth it.. :D
Gary K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
I love the Staff. They are always there for you

Friendly staff. Friendly Staff. Friendly staff
8
Excellent
Joseph V. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2014
budget hotel

fast check in and check out and nice buffet breakfast
7.3
this is our second time we stayed in this hotel , we arrive late evening and the staff are very accomodating. serve as a welcome drinks. the free buffet breakfast is also ok . the standard room we got not like before needs to be improve. the bed sheets is allready worn and thin and the tv is also not working.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01