or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (50)
Sort by:
Craig R. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2014
Tasty breakfast. Room ok, had to ask for towels.

Friendly staff
5.7
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, May 1, 2014
good location

centrally located budget transportation
8
Teodosio A. Business travelers Philippines, April 13, 2014
short, pleasant and peaceful stay

location, value for money, accessibility to major shopping mall and meeting venue
6.3
uneventful, just an overnight stay .. value for money; simple but complete breakfast
John C. Business travelers Philippines, March 24, 2014
normal hotel

affordable, buffet breakfast and high speed wifi.
6.7
The bathroom was broken. Shower was not that good. Water pressure not good.
Gani C. Business travelers Philippines, January 22, 2014
Pleasant

Clean, budget, friendly
8
Nice people... Wonderful location, value-for-money breakfast (Free!), large rooms, comfortable bathroom...
Rogelio J. Business travelers Philippines, December 8, 2013
good

near port
6
My stay in Pier Cuatro is good it strategically located near shopping center
Emmanuel S. Business travelers Philippines, September 20, 2013
This hotel is like a lodging house.

Its near the Pier.
4.7
Not really good. It was not what I expected as shown in the Agoda website.
Arvind M. Business travelers India, August 18, 2013
Great Budget hotel

Location, Food
7.3
A very good budget hotel. Stayed here a couple of times and never had any issues.
Wolfgang W. Business travelers Germany, July 31, 2013
A role model for all Filipino budget hotels

professional and friendly staff, well managed, clean, free BF buffet and WiFi
9
I did not expect much for the price, particularly as budget accom in the PH can be a shocking experience at times. But this place is the shining star of all Filipino budget accom and should serve as a role model for all budget hotels in the counbtry. All staff, the guards, the house keepers, the waiters in the Resto-Bar, up to the front desk, were not only friendly, but as well professional and flexible in what they were doing. For the first time in my life (after doing approx. 500 bookings online or so) I had messed up a reservation which I only made an hour before actually checking in, while sitting in a coffee shop at SM City, in search for an inexpensive place to stay. but they let me use my booking for that same day, even I had accidentally booked for the next day, maybe it happened due to the fact that I was quite sick that day. Due to my sickness, I had an embarassing incident, which they handled in a professional and generous way. the rooms are small but clean, unfortunately the "window" in the room is only leading to a funnel which lets almost no daylight in. But that was a minor disturbance. there is a small but decent enough local-style breakfast buffet included in the rate, rather unusual for a budget hotel, which was a nice touch. A lot of helpful travel-Info can be found pinned to some whiteboards in the lobby area. in-room Wifi was free and actually worked. If you have your own wheels (and good if u do, as the location is not too convenient and a little sleazy - port area), you don't need to worry as they even have a secured parking garage within the premises. Overall, highly recommended, if the location is okay for you. it is obvious that the management has a passion and ethics. a thing rarely to be found in the Filipino Budget-accom market. thumbs up
Michelle M. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2013
Basic

Location, Price, Comfort
7.3
Small rooms with no view, but good enough for price. Friendly and well attentive staff, very good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06