Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 64 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (64)
Sort by:
Robelyn C. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2015
So so

staff
6
I stayed on the second floor. I was not expecting much since its a budget hotel. I just cannot take the fact that they are allowing their bar to do videoke until 1am. Its was so loud that I can hear in from my room. You only have 2 choices if your staying ont he lower floors:1 endure the videoke or 2 fight with the loud TV from adjacent rooms and videoke by turning-up the volume of your tv. I booked 2 nights but after enduring the first night I checked out the following day.
Ana M. Business travelers Philippines, April 11, 2015
Excellent hotel for solo traveller

Staff, location and breakfast
10
Breakfast was great; hotel staff were very accomodating; although room was basic but it was indeed neat and clean. Hotel was located in front of Arena which was some sort of a ktv for men but i didn't feel unsafe even for a second since there was 24hours security and there's always grab taxi that you can call.
Fe L. Business travelers Philippines, December 28, 2014
comfy and affordable

accessible, affordable and friendly staff
7.3
I had a comfortable stay. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Whenever I go to Cebu most of the time I stay at hotel pier cuatro. Its near colon, carbon, ayala, sm and just less than 200php taxi ride going to the airport and near the port if I opt to ride the ship or ferry.
Raymund G. Business travelers Philippines, November 15, 2014
Great Stay

Friendly, Conveniently Located, Clean
10
Teodosio A. Business travelers Philippines, November 9, 2014
affordable

location, value for money, attentive staff
7.7
brief but satisfied. good price with breakfast and near meeting venue. Accessible to public transport and leisure venue
Joseph F. Business travelers Philippines, October 19, 2014
Value for Money because of free buffet breakfast

Free buffet breakfast, Staff are great,
7.7
My wife and I stayed for 2 nights. Staff was accommodating and friendly. You also have a free buffet breakfast. first day sunny side-up egg, corned beef, pansit, dilis and longanisa (very nice). Second day sunny side-up egg, tocino, sausage, dilis. Coffee and juice is also included in buffet . The only downside is the room. Well, for a standard room it's quite small. You can also hear a few noises from the next room mainly because the partition is just a hardwood. Overall, is still value for money
Jennefer B. Business travelers Philippines, October 9, 2014
convenient Port hotel

conveniently located close to the port
4.7
it was ok as I did not sleep over, just took a room to wait for next trip and met my family but hotel does not deserve 3 star, it is very small and looks like an apartelle but good location very close to the port
Gaerlan F. Business travelers Philippines, August 30, 2014
comfort away from home

good food, value for money
8
It was comfortable and cozy. It had good access to our venue and the staff were friendly.
Jesson B. Business travelers Philippines, August 15, 2014
Business convention
4
Far from city, transport is not accessible. Un paved road to the hotel.
Craig R. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2014
Tasty breakfast. Room ok, had to ask for towels.

Friendly staff
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01