or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
274 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (274)
Sort by:
Norbert R. Solo travelers Luxembourg, January 12, 2015
Money value ok

Transfer airport/hotel very fast - location port very good - for one night perfect
6.3
short but good nice filipino staff easy getting around
Mike R. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2015
Cheap & below average

Reception price
5
Very average. Poor facilities breakfast is cold and limited. A long way to anything. Power goes out regularly. Very very basic if u want a blanket the charge u TV is probably 30 yrs old. Small room no where for clothes or place suitcase. You pay for every thing. If price is the only criteria go to Pier Cuatro
Jason S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2014
Don't get rooms that are above the bar/nightclub

Price. Free Breakfast. That's All
7
They put me in a non-smoking room that reeked of cigarette smoke, loud music could be heard from the nightclub/bar downstairs, in fairness they did move me to a room, one floor up. The breakfast was buffet style, but it looked inedible to a westerner. It is close to SM Mall.
Richard L. Solo travelers Canada, December 13, 2014
nice staff....great value for the money

good generous breakfasts as well
8
this was my second stay here. The only problem I had was a leak in the bathroom ceiling but they quickly moved me to a better room
Lawrence D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
Great Hotel close to the Port

location to the port, Staff and value for your peso
8.7
I like the location to the port of Cebu, makes a easy trip to get on the ferry. Great staff always.
Vedran A. Solo travelers Croatia, November 30, 2014
In not so nice area but otherwise nice hotel

Staff, price, wifi
8
Pier Cuatro is not far away from the San Pedro fort and the cathedral and basilica but the area around hotel is not so nice. Same strange people are hanging around and it was advisable to take taxi everywhere. Otherwise it was nice stay. Simple but clean rooms with working hot shower. Good wifi connection. There is on-site restaurant with decent food because there are no other places to eat in the vicinity of the hotel. Staff is very very nice and eager to help.
Richard L. Solo travelers Canada, November 28, 2014
A pleasant surpris

staff, value for the money, and room size
7.7
Great. Excellent value for the money. They have a book exchange as well
Haris R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 14, 2014
Awesome stay

good location....bad food
7.3
so far so good...
Meneleo M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2014
Pier cuatro review

close vicinity to everything, entertainment , and restaurant
8.7
It was very pleasant, comfortable and was at ease due to safety.
Cris E. Solo travelers Philippines, November 13, 2014
buffet breakfast

breakfast, staff
6.7
This one is really affordable. I paid only 980 pesos per night and I was already able to enjoy buffet breakfast. The staff are nice and very accommodating. Although the location is near SM, I don't recommend going to the mall by foot. It's not a safe place to brin especially in the evening. I stayed here to work on my term paper for two nights but I was cursed, their Internet connection was so slow. I would book another hotel if only for the internet connection fiasco, but I don't need online connection, I'll stay in this hotel again because of the buffet breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06