or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (67)
Sort by:
Marjorie E. Families with young children Philippines, December 4, 2014
Nice stay

Location, value for money and food
6.3
It was nice and our request of having a double bed in the superior room was granted...
Jenny T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Good

cleanlines, staff are friendly, room was comfortable
8.3
It was good and have extended for two more nights
Rose M. Families with young children Philippines, November 17, 2014
I appreciate the books in the cafe but...

the books, location and wifi
6.7
It was also disappointing because the photo of a superior room in their website shows there are two double beds. And when we were already there, It was just one double bed! So poor hubby, he slept in the couch. I just found it unbelievable that I asked 3 of the staff including the guard what is that main street east of the hotel (referring to the S. Osmena Blvd.) and that street perpendicular to 3rd avenue and all of them did not know. (I used the visayan dialect in asking, btw and yet...). So I got no choice but to look at the google map and thats how I found out that it is S.Osmena Blvd. and Maxilom Ext.
Eden L. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2013
Convenient and affordable

Friendly staff, big rooms and cleanliness
8.3
Staying at this hotel is like living in our own house with maids to attend our needs...so great!
Eureka A. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2013
Clean and Budget Friendly

Affordable
7.3
No view but it didn't matter because we only needed a clean & safe accommodation to sleep at and we were always out to explore anyway. Local breakfast is not bad for the price paid. This is not a 5 star hotel but it I will give it 5 stars for cleanliness. I was surprised how spotless the bathroom was! Beds and pillows may not be too comfortable but okay. AC cold enough. Plenty of cable channels. WIFI speed is good enough, I was able to stream videos. Good option for an overnight stay at the city.
Joseph T. Families with young children Philippines, September 25, 2013
It was a pleasant experience to stay at this hotel

cozy, easy access and budget friendly and you get your money's worth
10
This is the second visit at this hotel. It has improved significantly from the last time I visited this place especially the food.
Pilar T. Families with young children Philippines, September 12, 2013
Comfortable

proximity to pier, free buffet breakfast and room service
6
We stayed overnight at the hotel. We checked in late, around 9:00PM but the good thing is they still accomodate our request for dinner. Given the late hour and we travel with our two kids- 4year old and 1 year old, we appreciate the fast and friendly service of the front desk staff. We were also offered a welcome drinks. The buffet breakfast was also good.
Michael P. Families with young children United States of America, June 13, 2013
Wonderful Lobby and Breakfast Area

Near SM Mall, Decorations, Shower Heater
8
Pier Cuatro is a wonderful and friendly place. The rooms are ordinary (not great), however, its floor and central lobby are very nice and roomy. The staff is friendly and helpful. The included buffet breakfast is relaxing with a nice variety of Filipino food. The main draw of this hotel is its location next to one of the best malls in Cebu(SM)and the ferry terminal across the street. It's clean.
Joshua V. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2013
we just use the hotel as transient for Bohol trip

Proximity to the pier. Cheap and easy access to city.
6.3
No abnormal happen, we just stay for 1 night in transient to our Bohol trip. The lcation is very close to the pier which is why we choose this hotel.
Carina C. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2013
Excellent

Fast internet, near to the port, near to malls
8
It's good. Very affortable. We'll sure recommend it to my friends especially those who's looking for a not too expensive hotel. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08