or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (33)
Sort by:
Candy M. Families with older children Philippines, October 9, 2013
Affordable Hotel

affordability,location,food
7.3
It was ok,this hotel is good for people who wants to budget there money while in Cebu and wants to stay longer there.This is convenient location as well going to tourist destination site also near to pier if u want to go to Bohol..
Betty L. Families with older children Philippines, July 8, 2013
Near the Pier

Near the Pier, nice restaurant, friendly staff
6.7
We stayed in this hotel overnight during our trip to Bohol.We chose it since it was near the Pier where we took the ferry from Cebu to Bohol Islands. When we came back we just walked for a few blocks and we were already at our hotel.When we arrived at the hotel there was a brown out and after a few minutes they turned on their generator. The room is quite small but just right for the 3 of us.There was a double bed and a single bed. The room aircon however cant make the room cooler. We had turned on the aircon for almost two hours and it was still warm inside our room. We ate dinner at the restaurant and the food was delicious and was promptly prepared. The location of the hotel is in a not so nice place surrounded by stores and a nightclub infront of the hotel.
Jesselito N. Families with older children Philippines, May 7, 2013
Not one of the best -- it's the best!

Clean, easy access, hospitable staff
8.3
Still the best in its class. My family keeps coming back. No need to venture on a second best.
Jesselito N. Families with older children Philippines, March 23, 2013
Hospitality at its best

Strategic location; proximity to malls, major areas of interest, air and sea ports.
8.3
It's been the nth time we've been here and the family simply loves this place. We traveled by car from Dumaguete in transit for a family tour to Palawan; the hotel staffer accommodated our request to leave our vehicle at the hotel's secure parking area for four nights with no ifs and buts unlike other hotels in the city -- to us, the gesture was genuine hospitality in the highest order.
April L. Families with older children Philippines, February 19, 2013
accomodating

clean, nice staff
8.7
it is a good location if you want to catch the perry the next day. very close to pier stations just walking distance.
Flor T. Families with older children Philippines, December 22, 2012
nice hotel

people/staff are approachable and nice too; they always smile and ready to accommodate our inquiries.
7.7
hotel people are approachable and nice to talk with. clean and comfortable room to stay. generally, we can refer to our friends.
Marilou P. Families with older children Philippines, November 19, 2012
Clean and friendly staff

Cozy room and the best buffet breakfast
9
The breakfast buffet is the best. My special request for was immediately approved with minimal adjustment on added price. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Staff are courteous and friendly...
Jesselito N. Families with older children Philippines, October 22, 2012
Efficient and hospitable saff

Easily accessible to any destination; best value for your money
8.7
Little extras made a lot of difference: welcome drinks, swift check in and check out procedure, preferential and secure parking for guest vehicle, prompt response to request, attentive staff, and a lot more -- all these made our second stay a worthwhile experience. The roadway leading to the hotel has just been concreted -- thanks to the local government unit for this prompt and appropriate action -- this concern was highlighted in my previous review.
Thelma G. Families with older children Philippines, July 15, 2012
Suitable location for tourists

Clean and comfortable rooms
8
We stayed for the night because we are going to bohol early the following day. it was very near the ports. we had a very sumptous breakfast. the staff of the hotel were all courteous and helpful.
Jesselito N. Families with older children Philippines, June 11, 2012
The better option for budget travel

convenient location; proximity to big malls, fast craft ferry terminal, and tourist attractions
8
Efficient and hospitable staff, clean and tidy rooms, ample parking space, value for money and convenient/strategic location were among the features we liked in this hotel. It is about time for the local government unit to carry out its responsibility for infrastructure support to this tourism-related business by way of improving its access and exit road towards SM -- and relocate unsightly squatters along the way too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05