or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (82)
Sort by:
Bernard K. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2014
Very reasonable price

Reasonable price, nice and clean room.
8.3
Buffet breakfast is fine (danggit and sunny side up combo!). Very accommodating staff. They find ways to help us with our needs (box and packaging tapes). The hotel is not that grand but you can have your money's worth.
Mary A. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2014
Very good!

Good food, affordable rates & very accessible
8.7
It was short but worth it.. :D
Jackielou A. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
good location

small clean accomodating, but charge my friend for 400 for the room
5.7
just fine, nice food, staffs are accommodating, clean room and good location.
Thomas R. Groups United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
Decent hotel

Good location, friendly staff, clean
8
Stayed 1 night, chose this hotel due to proximity to the ferry terminal. Hotel was clean and rooms were spacious & front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Short cab ride to restaurants, malls etc
Celilu B. Groups Philippines, January 13, 2014
The place is clean

Cleanliness, food and friendly staff
9
Thought the rooms are not sound proof, I can say what matter is how they keep the place. The location is great as well, near the pier, the airport and the shopping malls. They have very friendly staff and very accommodating.
Jasmin I. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2013
cheap hoteland a few minutes ride to get you to sm

friendly and accomodating staff
6.3
Nan Y. Groups China, June 4, 2013
good budget hotel

clean room, good location, easy to find
7.3
it's was a good experience to stay at this hotel, clean, quite, easy to find
Candy M. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2013
Great value for Money

Room size,location,affordability
8
I like to stay in this hotel in their superior room because it is large enough for 4 people.I just don't like during our first stay the aircon was so noisy seems like need to clean.
Christian E. Groups Philippines, March 22, 2013
Perfect Budget Hotel

First, I commend the breakfast because it was really delicious. Second, the place and room is very clean. Lastly, the service was great.
9.3
It was great. The staff were very friendly specially the lady in the front desk, she was very courteous and attend to our needs during our time. I highly recommend Pier Cuatro to those travelers who are budget conscious and will ride the supercat because the terminal is really near.
Yifeng Q. Groups China, February 24, 2013
Ok

close to pier
6.3
Close to pier, breakfast provided, ordinary room ordinary bed ordinary every breakfast ordinary cleaningness, everything ordinary and no particular outstading feature. The best part is it is very close to pier so you may get to other islands easily. Also the cheap price, which is the lowest we can found in walking distance to the piers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06