My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrance Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf Course Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (78)
Sort by:
Jackielou A. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
good location

small clean accomodating, but charge my friend for 400 for the room
5.7
just fine, nice food, staffs are accommodating, clean room and good location.
Jumper M. Groups Canada, June 5, 2014
Worst stay, room was like a furnace, cockroaches
3.3
Honestly, There's none that I can say. I only slept for 2 nights (out of 10) and slept at my friends place until day 8 when I checked out and booked at another hotel. The breakfast buffet was okay. It was the worst budget hotel I had ever experienced. I booked for 10 days but only slept for 2 nights. The room was like a furnace. I mentioned it to the staff and I was told that the A/C was probably in need of cleaning. When I was in the hotel, I stayed mostly in the lobby where it was much cooler. There were cockroaches running on the buffet table. I have to call to ask for towel. Room service is every 3 days or depending on the number of days you are booked for. It was the worst hotel and much inconvenient as I have to stay at my friend's place until she left then I decided to booked at another hotel.
Anthony T. Groups Australia, June 2, 2014
Friendly staff

Central location, friendly staff,well maintain.
4
Not bad . Hospitable. Clean room. Helpful staff.
Thomas R. Groups United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
Decent hotel

Good location, friendly staff, clean
8
Stayed 1 night, chose this hotel due to proximity to the ferry terminal. Hotel was clean and rooms were spacious & front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Short cab ride to restaurants, malls etc
Celilu B. Groups Philippines, January 13, 2014
The place is clean

Cleanliness, food and friendly staff
9
Thought the rooms are not sound proof, I can say what matter is how they keep the place. The location is great as well, near the pier, the airport and the shopping malls. They have very friendly staff and very accommodating.
Jasmin I. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2013
cheap hoteland a few minutes ride to get you to sm

friendly and accomodating staff
6.3
Nan Y. Groups China, June 4, 2013
good budget hotel

clean room, good location, easy to find
7.3
it's was a good experience to stay at this hotel, clean, quite, easy to find
Candy M. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2013
Great value for Money

Room size,location,affordability
8
I like to stay in this hotel in their superior room because it is large enough for 4 people.I just don't like during our first stay the aircon was so noisy seems like need to clean.
Christian E. Groups Philippines, March 22, 2013
Perfect Budget Hotel

First, I commend the breakfast because it was really delicious. Second, the place and room is very clean. Lastly, the service was great.
9.3
It was great. The staff were very friendly specially the lady in the front desk, she was very courteous and attend to our needs during our time. I highly recommend Pier Cuatro to those travelers who are budget conscious and will ride the supercat because the terminal is really near.
Yifeng Q. Groups China, February 24, 2013
Ok

close to pier
6.3
Close to pier, breakfast provided, ordinary room ordinary bed ordinary every breakfast ordinary cleaningness, everything ordinary and no particular outstading feature. The best part is it is very close to pier so you may get to other islands easily. Also the cheap price, which is the lowest we can found in walking distance to the piers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BathroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntranceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - ExteriorHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golf CourseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03