Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Piz St. Moritz

Via Dal Bagn 6, Saint Moritz, Saint Moritz, Switzerland 7500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Saint Moritz Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Wille S. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 3, 2015
business owner

hotel sent me a birthday gift for which i appreciated very much.
happy with warm
Report this review
Manfred R. Couples Germany, December 27, 2014
nice Hotel

cosy room
Report this review
Victor C. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Comfortable, Big and Clean Room

Big, Modern and Good restaurant
We stayed for 2 nights here in early December.The location of the hotel is about 5 from the train station taking Bus No.3. It has a good restaurant with good pizza and affordable price. It is a modern hotel but the price is not cheap, maybe this is a norm in St. Moritz.
Report this review
Jarrad C. Couples Australia, October 16, 2013
Good standard

Spacious and clean room
We stayed at The Piz for a night and here's what we experienced. Pro: very clean, spacious, quite modern, good service, paid parking close by Con: no ventilation in the bathrooms, very average breakfast
Report this review
Aldwin W. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2013
good hotel

good location and not bad for the price
the stay was very relaxing and enjoyable. there's a great restaurant just across the street.
Report this review
Karen G. Families with older children Australia, June 28, 2013
Nice budget hotel for family

Clean, bus outside, good resaturant
Good stay and good value for money. Clean. Close to bus and train. free vouchers for cablecars a great bonus. good restaurant.
Report this review
Kaiyao C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 9, 2013

It's located near the lake, easy to arrive by autobus , the staff was kind to solve my problem. I will book this hotel again if I visited St. Moritz in the future.
Report this review
Cheng L. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2012
Great hotel with Good food

Close to Supermarket - close to train station
we were here to stop by for a night. we traveled from milan to st. moritz, transportation is a bit tedious, took about 4 hours ride with 3 different transports. we managed to find the hotel easily. its a walkable distance to the lake, perfect scenary, close to the train station. we had dinner at their restaurant, it was nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you can, try to get up early to see the lake, it looks as if its a different lake.
Report this review
Yessie T. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile

good room size, close to supermarket
We had a lovely stay at The Piz Hotel. The room is in decent size with modern interior. Hotel staff were very friendly. They have very nice pizza in the restaurant. Location is not that close from central. But there is a bus stop just in front of the hotel/ We had a lovely stay there.
Report this review
Heuy S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2011
Nice decor hotel.

Close to ice arena. Coop nearby.
This is a very new hotel, with nice interior design and decor. The room is very comfortable, and thoughtful to have separate toilet and shower rooms. Big cupboards. The Italian restaurant in the lobby areas serves very good pizzas. And within walking distance to the ice arena for people who would like to ice skate. However, the hotel is running business at the same time as it is renovating. Therefore, the lift area to the rooms is a little dusty and untidy. But overall, it was an enjoyable stay at the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.