Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Planet

Via Milazzo 3, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Planet Rome - Exterior Hotel Planet Rome - Reception Hotel Planet Rome - Bathroom Hotel Planet Rome - Reception Hotel Planet Rome - Guest Room Hotel Planet Rome - Guest Room Hotel Planet Rome - Bathroom Hotel Planet Rome - Reception Hotel Planet Rome - Reception
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

from 40 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Viet A. Families with young children Australia, August 13, 2015
worst hotel ever
2.3
i stay because i already paid for it and can't get the money back. if i have a chance i will move out straight away
Report this review
Viet A. Families with young children Australia, August 12, 2015
Worst hotel ever
2.7
If you like the feeling of being in prison and nowhere to go this the place. Room are smelly like the barn.
Report this review
Emil A. Families with older children Indonesia, April 8, 2015
The hotel was close but is not as good as the pict
3.7
The hotel was close and reachablr but the hotel is not good, the staff wasnt nice at all. The water leaking from toilet. When we asked question the kept saying I dont know. The hotel isnt recomended
Report this review
Man Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2014
Resonable

Resonable price, tidy, near main terminal
7.3
Resonable price with tidy room, near main terminal and easily found, but no free wifi
Report this review
Van C. Couples Vietnam, October 1, 2014
Location

Location
5.7
This is the last time we will stay here.
Report this review
Van C. Couples Vietnam, September 10, 2014
Location only

Location
5.3
Philippino reception wasn't friendly at all. Room is very small. The only good thing is walking distance to main station. Would not bother comeback again
Report this review
Farshad A. Groups China, September 6, 2013
Just a place to stay

location location location
5.7
It was not a proper hotel. A floor of an old building is called hotel, we need to use an old lift to go to 5th floor which takes 5 min. Bed was not comfortable, bathroom too small and not clean. Breakfast includes a bread and tea/coffee in a coffee-shop next to the building. Totally we didn't liked the hotel.
Report this review
Shiori K. Solo travelers Japan, March 14, 2013
Not so good

Close to termini station
5
Staff is not friendly. Shower room is too small. Have to pay €5 for wifi /24 hours. Breakfast is not delicious.
Report this review
Joyce T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Value for money and good location

Location is good, near train station and its cheap and basic
4.3
Report this review
Zuhirman Z. Families with older children Indonesia, March 8, 2013
too bad

nothimg noyjimg and nothing
4
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Planet RomeHotel Planet Rome - ExteriorHotel Planet Rome - ReceptionHotel Planet Rome - BathroomHotel Planet Rome - ReceptionHotel Planet Rome - Guest RoomHotel Planet Rome - Guest RoomHotel Planet Rome - BathroomHotel Planet Rome - ReceptionHotel Planet Rome - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04