or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Plaza Surabaya

Plaza Boulevard I, Jl. Pemuda 31-37, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Cafe Taman Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Kartini Restaurant Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Room Only Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Room Only Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Living Room Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Room Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Room
Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Room Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Junior Suite Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Junior Suite
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
424 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (424)
Sort by:
Hero Y. Business travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2011
Great business hotel

location and value for money
8.3
this hotel is located at the center of business district in Surabaya. same complex with World Trade Center of Surabaya, which is one of the biggest telecommunication malls in the world.
Shopping Tip: Go to the WTC and find most complete choices of your telco need.
Yohan T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2011
Lovely hotel with great location

In downtown of surabaya
10
very good room, comfortable bed. you should try nasi goreng jancuk. it's a very big portion, very spicy & make sure you prepare to bring your own towel. they have good drinks as well. the waitresses are friendly. i enjoy dining in the restaurant & my wife loved it so much. we will return for their trademark indonesia fried rice or what they called nasi goreng.
Restaurant Tip: You should try nasi goreng jancuk. It's a very big portion, very spicy & make sure you prepare to bring your own towel. They have good drinks as well. The waitresses are friendly. I enjoy dining in the restaurant & my wife loved it so much. We will return for their trademark indonesia fried rice or what they called nasi goreng.
Benny P. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2011
Spacious room,

Room size, free wifi
6
this is my second stay at this hotel, so yes i came back. if i was impressed by the room size on my first visit, this time i started to notice few cons. first and foremost, bed pillows are hard and i was having difficulty sleeping on it. to nitpick, there is only one sachet of (free) instant coffee provided; thankfully though room service is inexpensive. staff at the restaurant during breakfast is not the best; one asked to offer me hot drink while holding table cleaner. having said that, i don't have any problems with mosquitoes (none of it in the room, and this is during rainy season), room is spacious, shower is pleasant, and wi-fi is free! but pedestrian access in and out the hotel is inexistent, so if you want to go to nearest malls you'll have to brace yourself for the surabaya traffic!
Lussy T. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2011
Lovely hotel and service

this hotel near to WTC and Surabaya Plaza is a selling points.
9.7
i stay in this hotel more than 3 times, and i feel comfort with no complain.
David I. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2011
Service with smile

Great location hotel
8.3
nice hotel. the location is geeat, right in the centre of surabaya city and right next to big shopping centre in surabaya. the interior of the room is quiet old. but overall the room is very clean. i want to stay again next time.
Viktor P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2011
Nice Downtown Hotel

Close to Shopping
8
Right across the street from the World Trade Center
Py D. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 10, 2011
good location

clean spacious room
7.3
the house-keeping dept did a good job. generally the staffs are all courteousand fulfilled all your requests except for my request for daily newspaper delivery to the room. our other complaint is the quality of the tea served and the amount of complimentary tea and nescafe in the room were only one each iper day.
Shopping Tip: the plaza almost connected to the hotel is very convenient especially for last minute shopping.w
Riyadh G. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2011
Good hotel

Various food
10
Very good site. Near mall. Clean. No smoking. Good peronality of employee
Restaurant Tip: Fried duck
Viktor P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2011
Nice Downtown Hotel

Close to the World Trade Center
8
If you need to be downtown for business I recomend this Hotel. Clean big rooms
Septa W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2011
nice big hotel room

nice service staffs and big room
7
i like the room its big and conservative... but there is no safe inside the room and no robe towel too.. there is only bath towel and 1 hand towel, no other small towel for face or other.... the room in room dining is cheap and delicious... i like the fruits salad served... quite big volume but good enough for supper... and its really close to plaza surabaya

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Plaza Surabaya SurabayaHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Swimming PoolHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Cafe TamanHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Kartini RestaurantHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - SpaHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Room OnlyHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - BathroomHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Room OnlyHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - BathroomHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Living RoomHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite RoomHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite RoomHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite RoomHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Junior SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Junior SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Junior SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Junior SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Swimming PoolHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B01