Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Plaza Surabaya

Plaza Boulevard I, Jl. Pemuda 31-37, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Cafe Taman Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Kartini Restaurant Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Room Only Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Room Only Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Living Room Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Room Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Room
Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Room Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Junior Suite Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Junior Suite
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (47)
Sort by:
Rebecca J. Families with older children United States of America, March 28, 2015
Good transit hotel. Very close to train station

Location, breakfast, helpful staff
7
Short overnight. Fine. Pool is in a separate building. This is inconvenient, especially for an evening swim
Pg H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, September 27, 2014
Comfortable, Clean and Affordable

Location, Affordable and Comfortable
7.7
Enjoyed our stay at Surabaya Plaza Hotel. Always stayed at this hotel when we are in Surabaya. Nice room and friendly staff. We like the location as well.
Edi P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
very nice place

location, price, and easy to catch
8
very nice hotel
Junaidah A. Families with older children Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Room is spacious and comfortable

Spacious room, excellent king bed and sofa area
8
Good stay and comfortable hotel. However, the buffet breakfast was tasteless. Not much spread considering its a 4 star hotel.
Sri S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 31, 2013
good hotel , comfortable ,and safe

good and safe location , price reasonable , comfortable room
8
it is very good , recommended for my friend to stay in Surabaya.the room is large , quite ,clean and close to shopping area, easy public transport and the most of all, is safe for me for woman traveling alone only with children.
Didiek B. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
enjoy

location, food and service.
7
Excellent service,no complaint.Hotel is clean. Tasty Food, especially exotic food such as Spicy Nasi Goreng and Mie Goreng, as they called it JANCUK.
Ratih D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
awesome!

room, service, food
8.3
Inderjit S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 21, 2013
Nice hotel

Very comfortable rooms
8.3
Its a great hotel, the buffet breakfast needs more variety though for a 4 star standard. Rooms were spacious and cosy, very comfy. The only letdown was the shower tub, water gets stuck in it and my bath was very unpleasant as a result. Overall, good hotel.
Lolita M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 27, 2013
Great Location, many choice of Surabaya culinare

Located near train station with great food
6.3
Easy to get room service, we have a great time with out family member because the hotel located in the middle of Surabaya city.
Restaurant Tip: if you want try more taste of Surabaya"s food, you can go across the hotel , in Surabaya Plaza Mall that always have many restaurant that sell a lot food ( rujak cingur, tahu campur, nasi goreng merah etc.)
Feizal K. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Good for seeight seeing and shopping

Just beside a mall in the center of Surabaya
7.3
Good hospitality of the front office made us easy to enjoy our stay in Surabaya. They are very helpful and accomodative so that we got two rooms with a connecting door. Rooms are at a perfect size and comfortable. We were also happy that could enjoy our evening in the mall with tasty food and a simple shopping. It was also easy to have our transportation from the hotel to the airport next morning.
Shopping Tip: There is a submarine museum just in a walking distance from the hotel (that we missed du to time shortage).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Plaza Surabaya SurabayaHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Swimming PoolHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Cafe TamanHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Kartini RestaurantHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - SpaHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Room OnlyHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - BathroomHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Room OnlyHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - BathroomHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite Living RoomHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite RoomHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite RoomHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business Suite RoomHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Business SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Junior SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Junior SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Junior SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Junior SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Swimming PoolHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04