Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pokhara Grande

Birauta Marg, Damside Pardi, Pokhara, Nepal 33700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Garden Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Garden With Exterior Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Garden Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Pool Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Trishna Bar Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Roof Top View Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Rooftop Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Mountain View Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Main Entrance Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Outside View Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Restaurant Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Massage Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Lobby Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Sauna Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Massage Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Mandala
Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Reception Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Facilities Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Swimming Pool Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Swimming Pool Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Bathroom Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Food and Beverages Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Travel Desk
Area: Damside Pardi Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 66 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Neeraj R. Families with young children India, April 2, 2015
fabulous place to stay in

location, service and caring.
9.7
Top of the world experience.
Report this review
Lina P. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2014
Bad location, old hotel but good staff

Bad location, old hotel and far from the main road
4
I didnt finally stay here after i reach the hotel and see the rooms and find that the location is so so far from the downtown. The room is ok but the hotel is old. But they have a good stuff. But wont be my option if i go pokhara again definetely.
Report this review
Sunandha V. Groups Thailand, October 23, 2014
good to stay.

good view of Machapuchare
8
we like it.
Report this review
Sunandha V. Groups Thailand, October 23, 2014
Superb view of Himalayan Hills

location,
8.7
We got the superb view of Machabucharee from the window of our room. It was excelent.
Report this review
Joanne C. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
Inconsistent

Helpful staff, pool and gym
5.3
In three days we were moved to three different rooms due to ongoing problems and no opportunity at all to sleep. Problems included: building air conditioning unit directly above room whirring loudly all night; smoking rooms next to non-smoking.Guests smoking in corridors and non-smoking areas, their TVs blasting through the room and corridor at 6am; toilet seat broken; and many guests each day yelling across tables in restaurants and public areas. Staff in General were aware of all the problems but reluctant to assist, Some staff very helpful and friendly. Large site about 2km and an easy walk to the tourist area of Pokhara. Also close to airport and hotel provided free transport.
Report this review
Trishma B. Couples United Kingdom, October 9, 2014
Perfect views

The views, the rooms, the staff
9
This was a fantastic base to start our adventure in Pokora. After a long journey from Kathmandu we were greeted with a lovely welcome at the hotel. Since we were on our honeymoon we were upgraded and the staff has left some lovely treats for us in the room. We had mountain views which were gorgeous when the sky was clear in the morning. Food was expensive but good. We were however a little far away from the main tourist areas so missed the atmosphere or the shopping district.
Report this review
He X. Solo travelers China, August 9, 2014
Good hotel, helping staff

quiet location, spacious room, helping staff
8
Report this review
Pranoto T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2014
Caring and Helpful Staff

free airport and city shuttle, helpful staff, mountain view
9.3
My father and I got many complimentary the other hotel in Nepal could not give us. Free airport shuttle, snacks during the day, and even free espresso because we checked out too early. If we ever have a chance to return to Pokhara, Pokhara Grande will absolutely be our place to stay.
Report this review
Tiwari U. Families with young children India, June 17, 2014
Difficul to stay in hotel as there was no AC
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Prakash D. Families with young children India, June 9, 2014
more than our expectation

rooms, cleanliness,
8.7
we feel very comfortable to stay again in the same hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Main PhotoHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - GardenHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Garden With ExteriorHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - GardenHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - PoolHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Trishna BarHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Roof Top ViewHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - RooftopHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Mountain ViewHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Main EntranceHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Outside ViewHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - RestaurantHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - MassageHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - LobbyHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - SaunaHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - MassageHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - MandalaHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - ReceptionHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - FacilitiesHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - DeluxeHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - DeluxeHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - DeluxeHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - DeluxeHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - DeluxeHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Swimming PoolHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Swimming PoolHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - BathroomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Food and BeveragesHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Travel DeskHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Food and BeveragesHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - BallroomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Kundali Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Welcoming GuestHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Suite RoomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Massage RoomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Gift ShopHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Trishna BarHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - JacuzziHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - SaunaHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Kundali The Coffee ShopHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Travel DeskHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Guest RoomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Fitness RoomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - BathroomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Room With Mountain View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08