or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pokhara Grande

Pardi, Pokhara, Nepal (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe Ambience Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe Room Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe Room Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe Room Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe Room Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Guest Room Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe Room Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Bathroom Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Bathroom Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Bathroom Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Junior Suite Room Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Junior Suite Ambience Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Junior Suit Room Dining Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Guests At Lobby Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Reception Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Exterior
Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - New Building Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Garden Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Hotel Entrance Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Hotel Entrance Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Balcony Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Garden With Exterior Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara -  At Garden Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Garden Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Pool Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Swimming Pool Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Swimming Pool Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Pool
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Sunandha V. Groups Thailand, October 23, 2014
good to stay.

good view of Machapuchare
8
we like it.
Sunandha V. Groups Thailand, October 23, 2014
Superb view of Himalayan Hills

location,
8.7
We got the superb view of Machabucharee from the window of our room. It was excelent.
Joanne C. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
Inconsistent

Helpful staff, pool and gym
5.3
In three days we were moved to three different rooms due to ongoing problems and no opportunity at all to sleep. Problems included: building air conditioning unit directly above room whirring loudly all night; smoking rooms next to non-smoking.Guests smoking in corridors and non-smoking areas, their TVs blasting through the room and corridor at 6am; toilet seat broken; and many guests each day yelling across tables in restaurants and public areas. Staff in General were aware of all the problems but reluctant to assist, Some staff very helpful and friendly. Large site about 2km and an easy walk to the tourist area of Pokhara. Also close to airport and hotel provided free transport.
Trishma B. Couples United Kingdom, October 9, 2014
Perfect views

The views, the rooms, the staff
9
This was a fantastic base to start our adventure in Pokora. After a long journey from Kathmandu we were greeted with a lovely welcome at the hotel. Since we were on our honeymoon we were upgraded and the staff has left some lovely treats for us in the room. We had mountain views which were gorgeous when the sky was clear in the morning. Food was expensive but good. We were however a little far away from the main tourist areas so missed the atmosphere or the shopping district.
He X. Solo travelers China, August 9, 2014
Good hotel, helping staff

quiet location, spacious room, helping staff
8
Pranoto T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2014
Caring and Helpful Staff

free airport and city shuttle, helpful staff, mountain view
9.3
My father and I got many complimentary the other hotel in Nepal could not give us. Free airport shuttle, snacks during the day, and even free espresso because we checked out too early. If we ever have a chance to return to Pokhara, Pokhara Grande will absolutely be our place to stay.
Tiwari U. Families with young children India, June 17, 2014
Difficul to stay in hotel as there was no AC
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Prakash D. Families with young children India, June 9, 2014
more than our expectation

rooms, cleanliness,
8.7
we feel very comfortable to stay again in the same hotel
Haresh G. Families with older children India, June 3, 2014
peacefull

activities, afforadable rooms and value for money
8
close to airport and market, beautiful room view and comfortable, value for money, few activities
Zibin H. Families with young children China, May 14, 2014
good hotel

enjoy life
7
hoog hotel to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - StupaHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe AmbienceHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe RoomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe RoomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe RoomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe RoomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Guest RoomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe RoomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - BathroomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - BathroomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - BathroomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Junior Suite RoomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Junior Suite AmbienceHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Junior Suit Room DiningHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Guests At LobbyHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - ReceptionHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - ExteriorHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - New BuildingHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - GardenHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Hotel EntranceHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Hotel EntranceHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - BalconyHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Garden With ExteriorHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara -  At GardenHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - GardenHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - PoolHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Swimming PoolHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Swimming PoolHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - PoolHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Buffet With Live CounterHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Thashang Restaurant Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Trishna BarHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Dining DelightHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Main BuildingHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - InteriorHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe Room With Mountain ViewHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Banquet HallHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Travel DeskHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - SpaHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - GymHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - CorridorHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - BallroomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - BallroomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - MassageHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Superb View of Mountain Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Enjoying the view of Annapurna RangeHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - LobbyHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - InteriorHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - RooftopHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Room ViewHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Fishtail PeakHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Front gardenHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Main EntranceHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Front ExteriorHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - GymHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - BathroomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05