or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pokhara Grande

Pardi, Pokhara, Nepal (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe Ambience Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe Room Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe Room Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe Room Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe Room Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Guest Room Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe Room Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Bathroom Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Bathroom Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Bathroom Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Junior Suite Room Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Junior Suite Ambience Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Junior Suit Room Dining Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Guests At Lobby Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Reception Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Exterior
Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - New Building Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Garden Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Hotel Entrance Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Hotel Entrance Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Balcony Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Garden With Exterior Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara -  At Garden Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Garden Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Pool Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Swimming Pool Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Swimming Pool Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Pool
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
He X. Solo travelers China, August 9, 2014
Good hotel, helping staff

quiet location, spacious room, helping staff
8
Pranoto T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2014
Caring and Helpful Staff

free airport and city shuttle, helpful staff, mountain view
9.3
My father and I got many complimentary the other hotel in Nepal could not give us. Free airport shuttle, snacks during the day, and even free espresso because we checked out too early. If we ever have a chance to return to Pokhara, Pokhara Grande will absolutely be our place to stay.
Tiwari U. Families with young children India, June 17, 2014
Difficul to stay in hotel as there was no AC
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Prakash D. Families with young children India, June 9, 2014
more than our expectation

rooms, cleanliness,
8.7
we feel very comfortable to stay again in the same hotel
Haresh G. Families with older children India, June 3, 2014
peacefull

activities, afforadable rooms and value for money
8
close to airport and market, beautiful room view and comfortable, value for money, few activities
Zibin H. Families with young children China, May 14, 2014
good hotel

enjoy life
7
hoog hotel to stay
Mariena M. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Excellent staff, clean and comfortable rooms

The staff were fantastic! They were professional, friendly and extremely helpful. Room was very clean and the huge bed was extremely comfortable. Quite surrounds.
9.3
All the staff here were great, but the front desk team in particular were fantastic! I booked this room on short notice after falling ill and having to leave my tour group. I was feeling pretty miserable by the time I arrived, but the staff here made my stay an absolute pleasure. They checked me in early, extended my hot water time so I didn't have to rush, and delivered a welcome gift of fruit & chocolates. The hotel is away from the main tourist strip and set in a high walled garden. So it is nice and quite away from most of the bustle and noise of the city. My room was very clean and the huge bed was extremely comfortable. Had all the facilities you would expect in a good hotel. Nice pool/garden, good breakfast. Great place to rest and relax after a long trip. Would highly recommend it.
Graeme B. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2014
Very comfortable hotel

Very attentive front of house staff
7.7
Matthew W. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Not great and not clean enough

the view, the view, the view
4
I was unimpressed by the cleanliness of the rooms and with the quality of service. The rooms are reasonably cheap but the service could but much better and I didn't enjoy having to lug my suitcase down the mountain side to reach the waiting taxi.
Janice W. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
Fine

Staff, rooms, view
6
Everything about the hotel was fine except the food was awful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - StupaHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe AmbienceHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe RoomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe RoomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe RoomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe RoomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Guest RoomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe RoomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - BathroomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - BathroomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - BathroomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Junior Suite RoomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Junior Suite AmbienceHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Junior Suit Room DiningHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Guests At LobbyHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - ReceptionHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - ExteriorHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - New BuildingHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - GardenHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Hotel EntranceHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Hotel EntranceHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - BalconyHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Garden With ExteriorHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara -  At GardenHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - GardenHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - PoolHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Swimming PoolHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Swimming PoolHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - PoolHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Buffet With Live CounterHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Thashang Restaurant Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Trishna BarHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Dining DelightHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Main BuildingHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - InteriorHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Deluxe Room With Mountain ViewHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Banquet HallHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Travel DeskHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - SpaHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - GymHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - CorridorHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - BallroomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - BallroomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - MassageHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Superb View of Mountain Hotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Enjoying the view of Annapurna RangeHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - LobbyHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - InteriorHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - RooftopHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Room ViewHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Fishtail PeakHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Front gardenHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Main EntranceHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Front ExteriorHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - GymHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - BathroomHotel Pokhara Grande Pokhara - lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04