Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Polonia

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
160 reviews

105 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (160)
Sort by:
Nelson M. Business travelers Indonesia, January 28, 2016
Good hotel

Convenion hotel
9
I think this hotel the best in Medan town
Report this review
Robert W. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2015
good value for money

location, aircon,size
6.7
thius is an adequate hotel but the food is aweful, The beer is very overpriced at Rps 48k for a small bottle and it wasn't even cold
Report this review
Sundaralingam R. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2015
Hotel stay average good and convenient stay

Staffs courteousness
7.3
smoking are allowed in lobby swimming pool was in maintenance during my stay
Report this review
Wima S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2015
Input or suggestion

1. Good location, accepted price, good wifi
5.3
Kasur dan bantalnya Keras sehingga tdk nyaman utk tidur atau istirahat.
Report this review
Effendi H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2015
Horrible Hotel

- very dirty restaurant
2.7
1) very poor staff performance 2) housekeeping response is slow 3) very dirty restaurant....totally lacking in hygiene 4) poor taste of foods 5) restaurant and lobby are full of cigeratte smoke 6) dirty swimming pool....never change the water for ages
Report this review
Mohamed S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2015
good for money

b fast,clean,good staff
3.3
Report this review
Hanizasurana H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2015
Overrated and not worth for money

Large size room
5
Absolutely upset with almost everything here. totally opposite from what was described in the website. Every corner of the room has no internet signals and we hv to go outside the room near lifts to get at least one bar connection. Immediately outside our room at level 6 some renovation construction are going on and the scenery outside the door are really unpleasant and i feel the room should be vacant instead of allowing us to stay. The lift and the entire ceilings are too old. Full of cigarrette smoke odor along the corridor. Floor in the room are too dusty n only one pair of of bedroom slipper provided. We went down for breakfast at 9 am and there was no more milk available for cornflakes, no more tea or coffee. Only fruits, cakes n fried rice were left for breakfast. Thank God after i make a complaint to one of the staff that they opened one bottle of milk for us for one cup of tea and one bowl of koko crunch. We were supposed to stay for 2 nights but we hv no choices but to check out after one night and went to another hotel.
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2015
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2015
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2015
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Report this review
1 - 10 of 105 reviews Next page
Hotel Polonia MedanHotel Polonia Medan - ReceptionHotel Polonia Medan - Guest RoomHotel Polonia Medan - Guest RoomHotel Polonia Medan - Guest RoomHotel Polonia Medan - Guest RoomHotel Polonia Medan - Guest RoomHotel Polonia Medan - Guest RoomHotel Polonia Medan - Suite RoomHotel Polonia Medan - Suite RoomHotel Polonia Medan - LoungeHotel Polonia Medan - Food and BeveragesHotel Polonia Medan - Club BathroomHotel Polonia Medan - InteriorHotel Polonia Medan - Outdoor swimming poolHotel Polonia Medan - OutdoorHotel Polonia Medan - Indoor PoolHotel Polonia Medan - BilliardHotel Polonia Medan - BreakfastHotel Polonia Medan - BreakfastHotel Polonia Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Polonia Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Polonia Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Polonia Medan - Coffee ShopHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - Bar LoungeHotel Polonia Medan - GymHotel Polonia Medan - Fitness RoomHotel Polonia Medan - Fitness RoomHotel Polonia Medan - Meeting RoomHotel Polonia Medan - Meeting RoomHotel Polonia Medan - Meeting RoomHotel Polonia Medan - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08