or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Polonia

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20152 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Polonia Medan - Interior Hotel Polonia Medan - Executive Bathroom Hotel Polonia Medan - Interior Hotel Polonia Medan - Club Bathroom Hotel Polonia Medan - Interior Hotel Polonia Medan - Exterior Hotel Polonia Medan - Suite Lounge Hotel Polonia Medan - Outdoor swimming pool Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Entrance Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Reception Hotel Polonia Medan - Reception Hotel Polonia Medan - Lounge Hotel Polonia Medan - Meeting Room
Hotel Polonia Medan - Deluxe bathroom Hotel Polonia Medan - Outdoor Hotel Polonia Medan - Meeting Room Hotel Polonia Medan - Meeting Room Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Food and Beverages Hotel Polonia Medan - Fitness Room Hotel Polonia Medan - Fitness Room Hotel Polonia Medan - Breakfast Hotel Polonia Medan - Gym Hotel Polonia Medan - Gym Hotel Polonia Medan - Coffee Shop
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Jayaratha K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Very Poor & Unconfortable
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Zainol A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Room cleaned, ammenities given, housekeeping good

location, food and service
8
Overall is good, no complaints from families members, children enjoyed the swimming pool, and the breakfast buffet was good too.
Nur H. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2014
good comfortable and best

best good nice place
10
Very good for all good staff and best for all ..good food
Ivo F. Groups Indonesia, October 21, 2014
too old, smell not good, wont come again, sorry..

only because its location.
3.7
Room, furniture, smell too old, and the towel...somekind 'kusam'..., the aircondition very noisy. Agoda told its about 28 sqm, I dont think so it is..
Mariancon S. Couples Indonesia, October 10, 2014
Polonia hotel is an old hotel

Only location good for this hotel
5.3
As a 4-star hotel, room furnitures should be better and the room should be clean. The food was not tasty, flavor Medan can be a plus value for this hotel.
Yousef A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 3, 2014
quite

just the staff was great
6
the hotel is too late. and poor of 4 stars services,, i just give up to 2 or 3 stars maximum,, i just like the staff they are really friendly and helpful, the hotel is quite, spacious room, but really old hotel and not recommend it for visiting and relaxing.. just 1 business day is maximum to stay i think,, i spend 3 nights but not really looks like 4 stars hotels, and the elevator out off order. just 2 elevator working from 4, and at morning there is a crowded in lobby and elevator also because the meeting room in 7th floor i think. i think i will not come back again.. but just give 5 stars to the staff.
Siti A. Groups Malaysia, October 1, 2014
good location..helpful and honest staff

location, rate and facilities
8.7
Excellent. Recommended to all either individual traveller, family or group.
Wong W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
cheaper but only for stay without better

old hotel, not proffesional staff, just for sleep.
4.7
this hotel got swimming pool & gym room.just all the thing is old already. 1st day when check in the staff mention to me got port for the internet since i'm asking for the Wifi. But at the end there are don't have any port there, just the telephone port which need to pay. Even it got wifi but the signal very low even the router just in front of the room. Staff even no bothering us for it, just come in to see and say don't have. On last day, the staff even come to our room and ask us is we going to check out but the that time just only 10am!!(feel like the staff want us to go) All facility very old , entertainment building on left side and restaurant inside hotel is been closed for long time. Not recommend to stay here if you wish having a good day..
Rina G. Business travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2014
price is good

location, price and clean
6.7
Good
Lily S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2014
ctre of twn and veri nice place

clean friedly and vaable
7.3
nothing to comlai nice hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Polonia MedanHotel Polonia Medan - InteriorHotel Polonia Medan - Executive BathroomHotel Polonia Medan - InteriorHotel Polonia Medan - Club BathroomHotel Polonia Medan - InteriorHotel Polonia Medan - ExteriorHotel Polonia Medan - Suite LoungeHotel Polonia Medan - Outdoor swimming poolHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - EntranceHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - ReceptionHotel Polonia Medan - ReceptionHotel Polonia Medan - LoungeHotel Polonia Medan - Meeting RoomHotel Polonia Medan - Deluxe bathroomHotel Polonia Medan - OutdoorHotel Polonia Medan - Meeting RoomHotel Polonia Medan - Meeting RoomHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - Food and BeveragesHotel Polonia Medan - Fitness RoomHotel Polonia Medan - Fitness RoomHotel Polonia Medan - BreakfastHotel Polonia Medan - GymHotel Polonia Medan - GymHotel Polonia Medan - Coffee ShopHotel Polonia Medan - Bar LoungeHotel Polonia Medan - BilliardHotel Polonia Medan - ReceptionHotel Polonia Medan - LoungeHotel Polonia Medan - CorridorHotel Polonia Medan - BreakfastHotel Polonia Medan - Indoor PoolHotel Polonia Medan - Guest RoomHotel Polonia Medan - Food and BeveragesHotel Polonia Medan - Suite RoomHotel Polonia Medan - LobbyHotel Polonia Medan - Meeting RoomHotel Polonia Medan - Food and BeveragesHotel Polonia Medan - Guest RoomHotel Polonia Medan - Guest RoomHotel Polonia Medan - Suite RoomHotel Polonia Medan - Fitness RoomHotel Polonia Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Polonia Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Polonia Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Polonia Medan - Swimming PoolHotel Polonia Medan - Swimming PoolHotel Polonia Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Polonia Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C04