Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pooja Palace

15A/11 W.E.A, Puja Park, Karol Bagh, New Delhi and NCR, India 110005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - LCD in all rooms Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Standard twin room Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - First floor corridor Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Standard double room Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Meeting room Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Terrace restaurant Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Terrace restaurant Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Terrace restaurant
Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Terrace restaurant in night time Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Standard double room Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Standard Twin Room Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Hotel building Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe double room
Area: Karol Bagh Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Todd R. Couples Canada, September 13, 2014
good hotel good location

large, clean rooms, helpful staff
9
The staff were very accommodating when we arrived in the middle of the night. The breakfasts were reasonable. The room was a nice surprise and better than most we have stayed in for the same price. The location is a short rickshaw ride to most places of interest.
S.K. A. Couples India, September 12, 2014
Stay at Hotel Pooja Palace was tolerably good.

Staff, Food, Location
8.3
Convenient location, good for short duration stay. Friendly staff and quick services. Tasty food.
Hara R. Business travelers India, September 3, 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness, ambience, friendly behaviour of staff
8.7
Peaceful
Kanghun K. Groups South Korea, August 8, 2014
good choice

location, clean, friendly
7.3
Ashraf K. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2014
wedding shopping

The staff were kind and helpful , the place was sanitized and very clean , n the food wasn't bad
8.7
It was a pleasant stay , this would be an ideal place for those who needs a quick drop or a rest . Especially those with Buisness or wanting to do shopping around the area
Ravi P. Families with older children India, August 1, 2014
safe stay

neat service, close to monday open market in Karol bagh, and close to karol bagh metro station
3.3
stay is comfortable, staff excellent, and it is safe . as i traveled to Delhi first time , i am bit anxious. while i joined my daughter in a private university , i stayed in this hotel before and after her admission. i am visiting this hotel again in october on my business trip.
Solo travelers July 20, 2014
Very very good.. You should try..

Worth for money, comfort, friendly staff
10
Worth for money, comfort, clean, friendly staff, nearest to metro n shopping street
Brian L. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2014
Easy, comfortable, clean!

Staff was amazing. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Two minute walk to metro. Great food and shopping within a few yards.
8
Fantastic! We kept coming back! We would definitely recommend to anyone.
Shovan K. Business travelers India, June 25, 2014
convenient location,stay-ok,marginal billing error

location, budget hotel, reservation easy
7.3
Stay was good, location convenient for vajiram, friendly staff, marginal excess billing, which I realized later.Breakfast should have more items. Convenient for overnight stay.
Raj S. Couples India, May 19, 2014
It was comfortable and safe.

Friendly staff, Good food quality and easy access to all the major attractions and metro station.
9.7
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - lobbyHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - LCD in all roomsHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Standard twin roomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - First floor corridorHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Standard double roomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Meeting roomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Terrace restaurantHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Terrace restaurantHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Terrace restaurantHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Terrace restaurant in night timeHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Standard double roomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Standard Twin RoomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Hotel buildingHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Balcony/TerraceHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe double roomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Shower areaHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - BuffetHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - CorridorsHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Room areaHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Terrace restaurantHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe twin roomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe double room


AS-AGWEB-3C02