or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pooja Palace

15A/11 W.E.A, Puja Park, Karol Bagh, New Delhi and NCR, India 110005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - LCD in all rooms Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Standard twin room Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - First floor corridor Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Standard double room Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Meeting room Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Terrace restaurant Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Terrace restaurant Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Terrace restaurant Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Lobby
Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Terrace restaurant in night time Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Standard double room Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Standard Twin Room Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Hotel building Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe double room Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Shower area Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Buffet
Area: Karol Bagh Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Brendon S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
Meh...

The fact that I only stayed one day.
5
The room was old and dingy and smelled like chemical air freshener. There were pigeons and bird crap all over the outside ledges so the windows could not be opened. I took the cover off the a/c unit and the filter was beyond filthy and the could were covered in feathers and droppings. The sheets were stained and there was quite a bit of long black hair on the blanket. The pillows should have thrown out years ago. The mattress was one of the worst I've slept on since being in Myanmar 20 years ago. To top it all off the charged me 2.5 the listed price for a beer.
Vanessa H. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Great location but service lacking

location, price, location
8.3
Being tucked down a cul-de-sac the hotel is hard to find but it's just round the corner from the Karol Bargh metro station. Of the 6 days we stayed we had hot water only twice. The room was serviced only once during that stay. When we checked in we were allocated a standard room although we had booked a superior. When the manager discovered the mistake 2 days later he promptly moved us to a better room. The staff were friendly.
Emily M. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2014
good location and clean rooms

Cleanliness, location and air conditioning
9.3
Stayed here for one night prior to our tour starting. Room was cleaner than we expected in India. Fully working air conditioning. Yes you will hear horns beeping but that is expected anywhere in Dehli. Super price too.
Jignesh M. Families with young children India, October 13, 2014
superb location

1. location of the 2. supportive staff and cleanliness
8.3
Comfortable stay
Vanessa H. Couples Australia, October 12, 2014
Great location budget hotel

location, price, close to metro station
8.3
Comfortable place to stay, not fancy.
Chetan J. Groups India, October 8, 2014
Chet

Only suggest upgrade food quality
7.7
Good & nice
Madhu B. Business travelers India, September 30, 2014
noicy stay

ecnomical ,,shopping paradise,roadsidefoods
4.3
clean bed and bathroom, very noicy at midnight,room with no ventilation like a jail ,not airy suffocating
Karen M. Groups United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
Great wee hotel

Clean, location but no 1 - the staff
9.7
Great
Kim B. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
Great quiet locotion in a noisy city

Location, cleanliness, food quality
10
A great stay, extremely friendly staff, very high standard of rooms, showers, toilets... A little hard to find the first time, but then very handy to the Karol Bagh metro.Being down a side street (opposite a small park,) the hotel is very quiet, hardly any night noise. If you were on a main road, the noise can drive you crazy. Beaut top floor restaurant great food and cold beer. If we went back to Delhi, we would book here again without fail.
Todd R. Couples Canada, September 13, 2014
good hotel good location

large, clean rooms, helpful staff
9
The staff were very accommodating when we arrived in the middle of the night. The breakfasts were reasonable. The room was a nice surprise and better than most we have stayed in for the same price. The location is a short rickshaw ride to most places of interest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - lobbyHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - LCD in all roomsHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Standard twin roomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - First floor corridorHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Standard double roomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Meeting roomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Terrace restaurantHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Terrace restaurantHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Terrace restaurantHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Terrace restaurant in night timeHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Standard double roomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Standard Twin RoomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Hotel buildingHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Balcony/TerraceHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe double roomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Shower areaHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - BuffetHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - CorridorsHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Room areaHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe twin roomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe double room


AS-AGWEB-3B07