or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pooja Palace

15A/11 W.E.A, Puja Park, Karol Bagh, New Delhi and NCR, India 110005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Standard double room Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Standard Twin Room Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Hotel building Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Multi Cuisine Restaurant Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Exterior
Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom
Area: Karol Bagh Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Vasan A. Solo travelers India, December 23, 2014
Not recommended

Near to Metro
5.3
Not that great. Initially had difficulty locating the hotel. Bathroom was not clean and tidy. Drain was overflowing. Room was too compact and just managed the one night I stayed. Would not recommend this hotel as there are better hotels out there.
Prafulla P. Couples India, December 7, 2014
not hot water/ breakfast is not proper/ food is ve

location only
5
very poor no hot water 24 hr. food is very cheap/ break fast is not good
Brendon S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
Meh...

The fact that I only stayed one day.
5
The room was old and dingy and smelled like chemical air freshener. There were pigeons and bird crap all over the outside ledges so the windows could not be opened. I took the cover off the a/c unit and the filter was beyond filthy and the could were covered in feathers and droppings. The sheets were stained and there was quite a bit of long black hair on the blanket. The pillows should have thrown out years ago. The mattress was one of the worst I've slept on since being in Myanmar 20 years ago. To top it all off the charged me 2.5 the listed price for a beer.
Vanessa H. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Great location but service lacking

location, price, location
8.3
Being tucked down a cul-de-sac the hotel is hard to find but it's just round the corner from the Karol Bargh metro station. Of the 6 days we stayed we had hot water only twice. The room was serviced only once during that stay. When we checked in we were allocated a standard room although we had booked a superior. When the manager discovered the mistake 2 days later he promptly moved us to a better room. The staff were friendly.
Emily M. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2014
good location and clean rooms

Cleanliness, location and air conditioning
9.3
Stayed here for one night prior to our tour starting. Room was cleaner than we expected in India. Fully working air conditioning. Yes you will hear horns beeping but that is expected anywhere in Dehli. Super price too.
Jignesh M. Families with young children India, October 13, 2014
superb location

1. location of the 2. supportive staff and cleanliness
8.3
Comfortable stay
Vanessa H. Couples Australia, October 12, 2014
Great location budget hotel

location, price, close to metro station
8.3
Comfortable place to stay, not fancy.
Chetan J. Groups India, October 8, 2014
Chet

Only suggest upgrade food quality
7.7
Good & nice
Madhu B. Business travelers India, September 30, 2014
noicy stay

ecnomical ,,shopping paradise,roadsidefoods
4.3
clean bed and bathroom, very noicy at midnight,room with no ventilation like a jail ,not airy suffocating
Karen M. Groups United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
Great wee hotel

Clean, location but no 1 - the staff
9.7
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - lobbyHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Standard double roomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Standard Twin RoomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Hotel buildingHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Multi Cuisine Restaurant Hotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Pooja Palace New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02