or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pop Jongno

186,Nakwon-dong,Jongru-gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal Suite Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal Suite Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal Suite Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard Double Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard Double Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel Exterior Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Lobby Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Main Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Lobby Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Lobby Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Interior Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Interior Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Interior Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Entrance
Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
506 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (506)
Sort by:
Christelle D. Couples Australia, June 22, 2013
Hip boutique hotel

location, free pop corn and coffee
8
Yi J. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Perfect! Great! Super value for money

Clean! Great designs! Jacuzzi! Venue is near subway
9.3
Pedro T. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2013
Good for couples!

Room is big!
6.3
Only for couples, have a big bathtub beside the bed. Good wifi in room!
Yi J. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2013
Great stay! Strongly recommended!! Value for money

Great interior design, great location & very clean!
7.7
Really exceeded our expectations! Rooms are clean & with great designs! We chose 2 different themes for 2 nights for experience. Can enjoy free popcorn & coffee tea at the lobby area. The reception staff especially the ladies are really nice & friendly!! Especially sora, she even initiated to help us translate the area we are going into Korean so that the taxi drivers can understand. U guys should really try the hello kitty room as well. I'm not a kitty fan but the room is impressive!! We got to stay there for an hour cos of some reasons but its really nice!! Will definitely come back to stay again if we going back to Seoul again!!
Qinjin L. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2013
Romantic and lovely

Location was superb as it was close to amenities and train stations, as well as cultural attractions, active nightlife around the area, interesting concept to have a bathtub in the room
6
Ronda E. Families with young children United States of America, June 9, 2013
Not as good as last stay, found a huge cockroach

location, area, convenient
6
This was our 3rd stay at this hotel, and we have always enjoyed it. However, we booked the royal suite like we did last time (which is huge and fantastic) and they put us in a suite, but it was way smaller and didn't seem as clean. The shower in the suite this time was tiny and the tub was half the size as in the other suite. (The suite to book is the one with the wood in it-- NOT the white suite, though they don't give you a choice, I would recommend requesting it.) This was upsetting because they are the same price, and you aren't getting as much for your money. The walls in the white suite were scuffed and dirty and the shower and tub didn't seem clean enough. I found a HUGE cockroach in the room that my husband had to kill. The deck was half the size of the other suite, too. Not sure if we will be staying again since our experience wasn't very good this time.
Andrew W. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
average, underwhelmed

free popcorn, spacious room, good lacation
4.3
I expected much more from this hotel. It is just a fancy love motel. Far too expensive even with the discount
Tsong H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2013
one of the best in town

romantic, unique and value for money
8
its pretty nice where the hotel has a jacuzzi with it but one of the disaapoinment we had was the room we got was not seen in one of the pictures as displayed, which is kind of basic, whereas the ones that was displayed was quite nice.
Deenij J. Couples Thailand, May 29, 2013
This is a love hotel...

Free pop corn, hi-speed internet, funky (pop) design
5
Ko W. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2013
Pleasant stay

Free coffee free popcorn
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel ExteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal SuiteHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal SuiteHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal SuiteHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel ExteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - LobbyHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - MainHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - LobbyHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - LobbyHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - InteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - InteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - InteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - EntranceHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pop Jongno, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A02