or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pop Jongno

186,Nakwon-dong,Jongru-gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal Suite Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal Suite Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal Suite Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard Double Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard Double Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel Exterior Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Lobby Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Main Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Lobby Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Lobby Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Interior Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Interior Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Interior Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Entrance
Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
515 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (515)
Sort by:
Ang S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Very professional and friendly staff

Room fecilities, great staff, location
9.7
The room is so amazing and the staff was upgraded my family to a more comfortable room because of my kids.. I really appreciated! Although when I booked there's no breakfast included but you will never feel hungry because the pop corn and drinks is free.. I will come back again!!
Davis H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2014
Great Place All The Way Around!

Jacuuzi tub in room, Location, Truly Amazing Staff
10
I went to Seoul filled with excitement and emotion. I went to clone my Service Dog Booster. I am disabled and the hot tub helped sooth a sore leg. The room was super clean, huge television, in room computer, private balcony. It was quiet and very modern, located in a great area with two 7-11 stores a block away.When leaving at 5AM a staff member walked me in 40 degree weather without a jacket to the bus stop. He then went and bought me coffee. He wouldn't leave until he was sure I was on the right bus to the airport (just a few blocks from the hotel). The manager and other staff members gave me personally written notes in an envelope with doggie stickers on them! OMG! It was a better family environment than my own back home! haha I travel the world and have stayed in 5 star hotel but Pop was the most attentive and wonderful ever. Heartwarming and simply cozy place to stay. Exemplary in all regards.
Chen L. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2014
Hotel Stay

Location & Price of room
6.3
Location is near to limo bus to Nami Island which is the main reason we selected this hotel. The airport hotel limo bus No. 6002 drops off at the opposite road to the hotel. Please cross the road and walk towards the small quiet lane. There is 3 hotels - Hotel Pop 2 & Hotel Pop 3. This Hotel Pop Jongno (1) is located at the last block (inner road) There are quite a number of restaurants & eateries near to the hotel. Open concept room with the bathtub located next to the bed, mini size bathroom & toilet bowl. Only towels available with no toothbrush, shampoo or conditioner except a few bottles of Korean skincare products (eg toner, cream) placed on the table.
Neo Y. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
A cosy hotel in the centre of Seoul

Location, comfortable room, value for money spent
7.3
This hotel was surprisingly very easy for us to find despite other guests saying it was difficult to find. the trick is to turn right when you reached the corner where Skin Food is and turn right again when you reached a store that sells fruit. Overall, pleasant stay and room is cozy for us.
Michael P. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
It's a Love Motel

Location
5.3
This is a love motel, not an actual hotel.
Mario M. Solo travelers South Africa, October 23, 2014
Very friendly and clean hotel

The staff was very friendly, very central and easy to get around.
10
It was a very comfortable stay and I really enjoyed the facilities the hotel had on offer.
Senghuat L. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
Value for money

Near to airport bus stop and subway lines 1,3 &5. Lots of great food near the hotel and walking distance to Insadong and Myeongdong
8.7
Good place to rest after a long day shopping and sightseeing. After food, few mins walk to room.
Cher K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Good Location

Location, Food and Accessibilities
6.3
Average quiet area amidst the central location.
Natthapon U. Business travelers Thailand, September 27, 2014
Fine hotel

Affordable price, location close to train station, well decorated room
6.3
Hiu L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 19, 2014
Good choice

Good location, comfortable room, inexpensive price.
8.7
Special room design, good servise, reasonable price. It is a good choice for young people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel ExteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal SuiteHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal SuiteHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal SuiteHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel ExteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - LobbyHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - MainHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - LobbyHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - LobbyHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - InteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - InteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - InteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - EntranceHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Suite RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Suite RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pop Jongno, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B08