or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pop Jongno

186,Nakwon-dong,Jongru-gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal Suite Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal Suite Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal Suite Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard Double Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard Double Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel Exterior Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Lobby Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Main Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Lobby Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Lobby Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Entrance
Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
478 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (478)
Sort by:
Eileen H. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2014
80% clean rooms

Good location, close to local food and English speaking staff
5.3
Bed was quite "board" hard and the rooms were not cleaned well. We found left over garbage from previous residents.
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
very good hotel

location n service
6
very good hotel and location and service is also good friendly and helpful staff will go back again
Jia M. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
Not recommended for honeymoon

near subway station. centrally located. easy to find
4.7
The stay at hotel pop is rather disappointing and unpleasant. The room is not as pretty as shown. The room is small, twin bed is small and hard, and bathtub is dirty. Theres dripping sound once we turn on the air con. The hotel staffs are not too friendly. The only good thing about the hotel is that it's near subway station.
Seok H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2014
It had been a pleasant stay.

Near subway station, near local street food and restaurants, big bathtub in room
7.7
4 nights of comfortable and peaceful sleep. Although the room was too dim. The free coffee and popcorn were good. Some parts of room was dusty e.g the computer monitor screen. I didn't use the computer so it was ok after a while.
Shotaro T. Couples Japan, December 31, 2013
Budget Hotel, not bad but not amazing

cheap, location, coffee
7
The stay was alright, except the beds were too hard for foreigners. The check in and checkout was fast.
Tendi T. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Clean, friendly staff and great location

Location, cleaness, and friendly staff
6.3
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
Bad service and dirty room

Nothing extremely good about this hotel
2.3
Staff service attitude is bad, reluctant to fulfill our request. Room is dirty, found stains on bed sheet and strand of hairs at bath tub and pillows. Wall paper is peeling off too. Thought that theme room sounds interesting but wasn't surprise or extremely happy when we sees our room. Conclusion, I will never return to this hotel, will rather spend more $ to find a better hotel than this.
Wei H. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Nice hotel, Value for money

Hardware facilities, suite couple travel
8
Mark J. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2013
Just OK hotel

Location, Room size
7.3
Kin H. Couples China, November 27, 2013
8 points for Seoul

Clean, convenience for shopping & eating
4.7
If 10 marks is highly recommandation, I only give 3 points to this hotel. Under my observation, this hotel shall read as Motel for the people whose stay within a short time for fun, not for the traveller. Also, this hotel is suitated in the lane from the main road, it is not easy to look for it's location. Except cleaning, convenience, nothing should be recommanded. I would not recommand my friends living into this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel ExteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal SuiteHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal SuiteHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal SuiteHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel ExteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - LobbyHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - MainHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - LobbyHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - LobbyHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - EntranceHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pop Jongno, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A03