or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pop Jongno

186,Nakwon-dong,Jongru-gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal Suite Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal Suite Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal Suite Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard Double Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard Double Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel Exterior Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Lobby Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Main Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Lobby Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Lobby Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Interior Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Interior Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Interior Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Entrance
Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
500 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (500)
Sort by:
Terence L. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2014
It was a nice comfy room. Clean and central

Clean cheap and central
8
Awesome and value for money. Near main train station
Kay B. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2014
Very pleasant stay at this motel

Price Location and design
7.7
Very cute little motel with interesting rooms. My room and a sink and a jacuzzi next to the bed! :D Good times!
Fridtjov W. Solo travelers Norway, June 22, 2014
Ok Hotel. Good location

Location, location
6
I just needed a place to sleep
Warren B. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2014
An amazing hotel that exceeded our expectations

The hotel was in a great location, the room was unbelievable and the staff was great
10
We greatly enjoyed our stay in the hotel. We would tell anyone looking for a cool hotel to stay in to stay here, at Hotel Pop Jongno. We stayed in the Royal Suite. The room was very clean and had everything we could want from phone chargers to computers to controlling the lights with a remote. The bed was very comfortable, and I'm 6' 2". The room offered a comfortable rest from the busy and exciting street life below. The staff at the desk understood what little english we used, and didn't require my girlfriend to use much of her Korean speaking. Hotel Pop Jongno is a great place to stay and definitely worth the money. We would consider staying here again.
Chunying C. Couples Taiwan, May 5, 2014
Great Location

Great location, Clean room,10 mins walk to Insadong
7.3
It's a simple and clean hotel through sourranding by several love motels. No providing breakfast but free coffee and popcorn avaliable anytime. 10 mins walk to Insadong.
Ng H. Families with older children Macau, April 21, 2014
poor,dirty, poor hygiene, all around motel...crazy

big room, convenience loaction
2
I will not rent the hotel next time. I will put in my black list about this hotel. Crazy that poor hygiene, all around motel...
Ampika B. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2014
Comfortable stay.

Location, confort, popcorn!
7
We love the hotel. The hotel is in a great location. Not too far from main attractions and public transportation. The popcorn service is pretty cool. We love the room decoration and the staffs are very helpful. If we go back to Korea, we will definitely consider thos hotel again.
Eileen H. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2014
80% clean rooms

Good location, close to local food and English speaking staff
5.3
Bed was quite "board" hard and the rooms were not cleaned well. We found left over garbage from previous residents.
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
very good hotel

location n service
6
very good hotel and location and service is also good friendly and helpful staff will go back again
Ryan H. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2014
Fun Hotel in the tourist districts of Seoul

Design, location, price
7.7
Very pleasant stay. Would recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel ExteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal SuiteHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal SuiteHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal SuiteHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel ExteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - LobbyHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - MainHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - LobbyHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - LobbyHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - InteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - InteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - InteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - EntranceHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pop Jongno, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A05