or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pop Jongno

186,Nakwon-dong,Jongru-gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Reception Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Reception Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Entrance Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal Suite Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal Suite Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal Suite Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Suite Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Lobby Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard Double
Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard Double Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard Double Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard Double Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Premier Double Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Premier Double Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Premier Double Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (101)
Sort by:
Matthew B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2015
Great value for the money

Location, themed room and staff
9.7
Great hotel with a huge tub in the room! Enjoyed it and will stay there again!
Maria J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 22, 2015
Good Location

Location, clean and good value for money
9
A very convenient location for tourist especially as a solo traveller. An Airport bus stop is nearby the area and bus to Nami Island is just walking distance away. There are historical landmarks and parks that is also walking distance. And also nearby mrt station. Street foods and restaurants are just outside the hotel. The hotel is clean and quiet. The staff are friendly an okay too. Overall i had great stay!
Cheuk W. Solo travelers China, December 18, 2014
Value for money

Location, price and free popcorn
6
Decent
Huang L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Special design room and you will like it

Special room design, near to MRT and clean
8.7
This hotel is near to MRT station within walking distant and nearby to F&B and convenience shop.. Each room have different design and will surprise you..
Matija S. Solo travelers Slovenia, December 2, 2014
close to everything

location, price, comfy bed
8.3
the hotel was really nice, it is a love hotel, so don't get shocked seeing all those couples going in. the older lady at the reception spoke no English, but that is not really a problem~
Davis H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2014
Great Place All The Way Around!

Jacuuzi tub in room, Location, Truly Amazing Staff
10
I went to Seoul filled with excitement and emotion. I went to clone my Service Dog Booster. I am disabled and the hot tub helped sooth a sore leg. The room was super clean, huge television, in room computer, private balcony. It was quiet and very modern, located in a great area with two 7-11 stores a block away.When leaving at 5AM a staff member walked me in 40 degree weather without a jacket to the bus stop. He then went and bought me coffee. He wouldn't leave until he was sure I was on the right bus to the airport (just a few blocks from the hotel). The manager and other staff members gave me personally written notes in an envelope with doggie stickers on them! OMG! It was a better family environment than my own back home! haha I travel the world and have stayed in 5 star hotel but Pop was the most attentive and wonderful ever. Heartwarming and simply cozy place to stay. Exemplary in all regards.
Mario M. Solo travelers South Africa, October 23, 2014
Very friendly and clean hotel

The staff was very friendly, very central and easy to get around.
10
It was a very comfortable stay and I really enjoyed the facilities the hotel had on offer.
Cher K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Good Location

Location, Food and Accessibilities
6.3
Average quiet area amidst the central location.
Hiu L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 19, 2014
Good choice

Good location, comfortable room, inexpensive price.
8.7
Special room design, good servise, reasonable price. It is a good choice for young people.
Kay B. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2014
Very pleasant stay at this motel

Price Location and design
7.7
Very cute little motel with interesting rooms. My room and a sink and a jacuzzi next to the bed! :D Good times!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel ExteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - ReceptionHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - ReceptionHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - EntranceHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal SuiteHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal SuiteHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal SuiteHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Suite RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - LobbyHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Premier DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Premier DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Premier DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pop Jongno, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A04