or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pop Jongno

186,Nakwon-dong,Jongru-gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Reception Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Reception Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Entrance Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal Suite Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal Suite Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal Suite Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Suite Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Lobby Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard Double
Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard Double Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard Double Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard Double Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Premier Double Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Premier Double Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Premier Double Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
542 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (542)
Sort by:
Tanaploy T. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2015
Good location and equipped with everything needed

Location,comfort, cleanliness
7.7
We loved it
Juhasli H. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Quirky little "love hotel" in the middle of Seoul

Central location, great value, all the extras
9.3
Loved the hotel. It's perfect for couples or on-a-budget honeymooners. It's almost definitely not suitable for families or group of friends. Likes: great location (close to Jongno-3 Ga rail station and airport bus limo stop, also within walking distance to Dangdaemun and Insadong), jacuzzi bathtub in the middle of the room, large screen TV (with hundreds of channels, mostly Korean), two PCs in-room, in-room phone charger, free mini bar items, heated electronic bidet toilet, endless supply of coffee and popcorn at reception, English speaking and very helpful staff. Not so great: No place to store stuff (only two hangers provided), no vanity mirror. Major considerations: It's a love motel (but it's safe and clean, no shady characters lurking around), not so glamorous streets/alley, nearby street food and soju drinking area, can be difficult to find (it's at the back alley), not-so-plush bed. Conclusion: I loved it and would probably stay here again.
Vin S. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Interesting open concept washroom

Big TV, 5 min to train, surrounded by food
8.7
Pleasant stay, with big TV, 5.1 channel sound system, 2 PC, a bath tub within room (not in toilet), rain shower. Feature wise is excellent, they packed many toys and special decor (theme) in the room. For this price range, it is a value for money. Recommended.
I L. Couples Macau, April 5, 2015
good condition

well located, fancy, good staff
8.3
nice, with breakfast coupon
Mirka H. Couples Finland, April 4, 2015
We expected little more

location, free popcorn, different
5.3
we expected more from this hotel. We had booked premiere room and we thought it would been very fancy. But it wasn't that nice. I guess the main difference with standard room and premiere was a jacuzzi and it didn't even work. The reception just said "sorry it doesn't work". Based on the pictures in agoda we thought that hotel pop would have very unique rooms but our room was just boring and white.
Matthew B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2015
Great value for the money

Location, themed room and staff
9.7
Great hotel with a huge tub in the room! Enjoyed it and will stay there again!
Maria J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 22, 2015
Good Location

Location, clean and good value for money
9
A very convenient location for tourist especially as a solo traveller. An Airport bus stop is nearby the area and bus to Nami Island is just walking distance away. There are historical landmarks and parks that is also walking distance. And also nearby mrt station. Street foods and restaurants are just outside the hotel. The hotel is clean and quiet. The staff are friendly an okay too. Overall i had great stay!
Jacob B. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2015
Best Price for its location and accomodations

Hotub in room, Location, Quiet
8.3
Fun area and a funky hotel. Don't be mistaken, this place still rents rooms by the hour, but it was also very pleasant to stay at.
Yiu W. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2015
satisfactory one

easy to find, hv free coffee, fair one!
7.7
Shearson L. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Lovely and Elegant Hotel

Nice, Elegant and Good Ambience
9
Good choice for couple who are in their honeymoon as the room setting are lovely and elegant. Hotel is at a back alley and quite a distance from subway but is within walking distance. The hotel is clean and comfortable, we enjoy our stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel ExteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - ReceptionHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - ReceptionHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - EntranceHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal SuiteHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal SuiteHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Royal SuiteHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Suite RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - LobbyHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Standard DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Premier DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Premier DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Premier DoubleHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Pop Jongno Seoul - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03