or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Potsdamer Hof

Potsdamer Street 68, Tiergarten, Berlin, Germany 10785 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - Surroundings Hotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - Entrance Hotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - Interior Hotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - View Hotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - View Hotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - Double room Hotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - Free Wlan
Hotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - Breakfast room Hotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - Potsdamer Platz Hotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - Potsdamer Platz by night
Area: Tiergarten Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Carmen L. Couples China, July 23, 2012
Tidy Room

Tidy Room and Nice breakfast
7.7
The hotel has tidy room and nice breakfast but quick far away from train station.
Jeong J. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2012
Irresponsible Hotel

None
5
Rooms, breakfast and location are all adequate. No better or worse than anything else you'd find in Berlin. My biggest problem with the hotel is that nobody mans the reception desk from 8pm until whenever breakfast begins the next morning. The door is locked at this point so for anyone checking in after 7 or 8pm, you have to call a number and they're supposed to give you the code to a safe outside that has your key. This was not communicated to me at all and as my flight arrived at 9pm, I needed to check in around 10:30pm. No one ever answered the phone call when I called numerous times between 9pm and 1am. I finally gave up and checked into another hotel nearby. When I talked to the employee next morning, they were not apologetic at all and gave no explanation why the phone call was not answered. The unprofessionalism of this hotel was shocking to me. The employees weren't very helpful for the few hours they were around, they were pretty much useless. No reason to bother with all the nonsense with this hotel. With so many other choices in Berlin, why take a chance with this hotel?
Manuel C. Groups Spain, August 5, 2013
buena

wifi cama desayuno
6.7
muy buena, no estuvo nada mal, me parecio aceptable
Bernd S. Couples Germany, December 22, 2013
gut geeignet für Besuch Potsdamer Platz

gute Zentrumslage, preiswert, kostenlose Parkmöglichkeiten PKW
7.7
der Aufenthalt in Berlin war gut und preisgünstig für den Besuch des Musical "Hinterm Horizont" am Potsdamer Platz
Bernd A. Business travelers Germany, November 25, 2013
Solide Leistung für vertretbares Geld

Die Lage
6
In Ordnung. Leistung war okay, wenn man nicht allzuviel erwartet. Gemessen am Preis war es vertretbar.
Mirko D. Couples Germany, October 9, 2013
Klasse Hotel zum fairen Preis

Zentral gelegen, gute Anbindung an öffentlichen Nahverkehr, idealer Ausgangspunkt
7.7
Klasse Hotel zum fairen Preis auch für Familien geeignet. Wir waren schnell in der Innenstadt und beim Musical Theater. Das Personal war freundlich, die Zimmer sauber und gut eingerichtet und übers Frühstück kann man nicht meckern. Insgesamt waren es schöne Tage in Berlin und das es bei einem Innenstadthotel auch mal lauter (Strassenverkehr) wird sollte jedem klar sein. Wir würden wieder dort übernachten.
Roland D. Business travelers Germany, September 8, 2013
Hotel (Garni) im 1.OG eines Altstadtgebäudes -

Lage, Sauberkeit, Frühstück
8.3
Angenehm - Parkplätze mit Berechtigungskarte nur auf der Straße!
Andrea G. Couples Germany, June 16, 2013
Zimmer mit alten Möbeln ausgestattet.

Frühstücksraum, Lage, Verkehrsanbindung
5.3
Beschreibung und Wirklichkeit der Zimmerausstattung stimmt nicht überein. Zimmer klein und sehr laut, Geruchsbelästigung durch darunter liegende Pizzeria. Zentrale Lage zu vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten positiv, ebenso Zugang zu öffentl. Verkehrsmitteln in unmittelbarer Nähe. Freundliches Personal
Ingeburg N. Couples Germany, May 31, 2013
Gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhätnis

Freundliche Mitarbeiter,sauberes Zimmer, gutes Frühstück
7
Durch die Zimmerlage Richtung Straße, war aufgrund der wenig schallisolierten Fenster erhöhter Verkehrslärm zu verzeichnen.
Rainer P. Business travelers Austria, November 16, 2012
Retro Style

unerwartet gutes Frühstück
8
Sehr freundliche, familiäre Atmosphäre Das Haus ist schon etwas älter, der Taxifahrer hats auch nicht gleich gefunden, ist von aussen auch nicht unbedingt als Hotel erkennbar, innen im Stiegenhaus Linoleumtreppen - richtig Retro! Hat aber was. Zimmer klein, aber für eine Nacht ok. Sehr positiv überrascht war ich vom Frühstück - Kaffe aus der Espressomaschine in Selbstbedienung, reichhaltige Auswahl an Wurst und Käse, Säfte und Kuchen.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - EntranceHotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - SurroundingsHotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - EntranceHotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - InteriorHotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - ViewHotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - ViewHotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - BathroomHotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - BathroomHotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - Double roomHotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - BathroomHotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - Free WlanHotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - Breakfast roomHotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - Potsdamer PlatzHotel Potsdamer Hof Berlin - Potsdamer Platz by night

Customer Reviews - Hotel Potsdamer Hof, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B08