or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund

No.299, Wu Song Road, The Bund & North Bund, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Pravo Shanghai
Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Regal Suite Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Regal Suite Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Regal Suite Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Exterior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior
Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior
Area: The Bund & North Bund Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
491 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (491)
Sort by:
Charito E. Business travelers Philippines, August 22, 2014
great

location
6
Charito E. Business travelers Philippines, August 14, 2014
great venue

location
8
Charito E. Business travelers Philippines, August 7, 2014
value for money

location and staff
6
Felix S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2014
Great location

Space, good designs
10
Great hotel great location not hard to find. A lot of local foods
Toh Y. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2014
Great Hotel

Room was nice and spacious, Hotel Staff were polite, and Price was very good
6.7
Overall it was a pleasant experience. We loved the spacious rooms that we got at a steal considering how big the room was. However, hotel lacked amenities such as a gym or swimming pool which was really upsetting for a 5-star hotel. Also, they charged us wrongly 45 rmb for coffee that we did not drink, and despite many promises to email me to resolve the issue, there was no word from them. The after-service was terribly disappointing. I would have loved to leave a better review for my stay there was enjoyable, but I expected better service from a 5-star hotel
. Families with older children July 20, 2014
spacious and comfortable room

1. big room with living room and bedroom 2. allow early check in in the morning
7.3
We liked our room. It's spacious and comfortable. We can check in early at 8.30. It's quite flexible. Location is a bit far from the bund. Need to take taxi to go. The price is good.
Charito E. Business travelers Philippines, July 4, 2014
Great location

location, transport access, convenient
6
Charito E. Business travelers Philippines, July 3, 2014
Great Location

Location, transport access
6
Charito E. Business travelers Philippines, July 2, 2014
Great Location

location, food& dining
6
Shing C. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
It is satisfied

very good
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund ShanghaiHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Regal SuiteHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Regal SuiteHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Regal SuiteHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - ExteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B06