Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund

No.299, Wu Song Road, The Bund and North Bund, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Pravo Shanghai
Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Regal Suite Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Regal Suite Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Regal Suite Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Exterior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior
Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior
Area: The Bund and North Bund Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 566 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (566)
Sort by:
Johnathan S. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 20, 2015
Excellent qualtiy and location

Rooms. food, location
9.3
The room was wonderful and the meals delicious. Perhaps the best breakfast I had in my two weeks in and around China. The only issue I had was the variability of some staff service, generally influenced by limited English skills. Lio was fantastic as manager as were a few other staff. The location is fantastic. If I had one disappointment it was an absence of a pool or gym facilities, but these were minor concerns based on my appreciation for the areas where this hotel does excell.
Report this review
Yash A. Business travelers India, August 13, 2015
Above Average Hotel

The Studio size is good, good amenities inside studio, and a decent breakfast
7
My stay was reasonably good. The room sizes are good, staffs are nice and helpful. The location is also alright for business people. I requested for non smoking room but still can smell nicotine in the room while sleeping. Stayed twice in two different studios but the same problem. Restaurant close early by 9:30 PM. Overall it is good but certainly not a five star hotel. Would barely qualify as 4 star hotel.
Report this review
Siew H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2015
Taxi don't know where is hotel Pravo. WiFi is bad

Room is spacious and clean. Easy to get taxi.
5.3
This is my 2nd time I check into Hotel Pravo. I should have said, I like this hotel during my first stay. but not my 2nd stay . the reason is the WiFi. I cannot access to the Internet even wifi is connected. I have to go down to the reception to ask for assistance. Very Annoying.
Report this review
Martin N. Business travelers United States of America, July 30, 2015
Convenient Location

Room Suite, Location, Value
9.7
Report this review
Boy Z. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 29, 2015
Bad hotel
4
Very bad hotel. Not 5 starts at all. Small entry door and small lobby. And hotel staff unfriendly. And tolilet even I found many dirty hair. Better to not stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Jonathan T. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2015
Excellent standard for an OK price

Clean, spacious and comfortable
8.3
Very spacious. Suite size for a normal hotel rate.
Report this review
Marten B. Business travelers Sweden, July 9, 2015
Everything perfect apart from wifi

Nice staff, nice rooms, good location
8.3
I visited hotel several times. Everything perfect apart from internet connection which is continuously appauling despite numerous remarks prohibiting working properly while at hotel.
Report this review
Hsu K. Business travelers Taiwan, July 2, 2015
worth staying again in future

big room delicious food modern facilities
8.7
Report this review
Yik Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2015
Clean

New and clean
8
Report this review
Jamie S. Couples Canada, June 23, 2015
Spacious

Room size was one of the things that made this room better than most.
9.3
Had a great stay, 10 min walk to the Bund and 12 min walk to North Sichuan Station on line 10. Reception staff were friendly and helpful. The on site lounge/ bar is now closed.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund ShanghaiHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Regal SuiteHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Regal SuiteHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Regal SuiteHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - ExteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund Shanghai - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pravo All Suites @ North Bund, Shanghai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06