or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal

Sitio Libudan, Brgy Miranda, Babak, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Hotel Exterior Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Hotel Exterior Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Restaurant Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Restaurant Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Restaurant Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Beach Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Beach Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Beach Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Beach Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Dock Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Hallway Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Guest Room Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Garden restaurant Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Precious Garden Restaurant and Coffee House Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Precious Garden Restaurant and Coffee House
Area: Babak District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Ethel L. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2013
Romantic getaway

It was secluded yet comfortable, the beach and garden setting are perfect for romance and honeymooners.
7.7
I choose precious garden mainly for the reason that i want to spend some quality time with my husband and celebrate our 15th year anniversary. The place was perfect for the occasion and we had a memorable time.
Rhodora D. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2013
Okay.

Frinedly and attentive staff. Food is okay. Quite place.
6.7
Our stay is just okay. Although we were dissapointed how the beach looked like. We were not able to swim.
Justin F. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2013
Very peaceful and pleasant staff.

beach rooms food
10
The staff and food was perfect ,the privet beach was lovley.long dock and nice bar at end of dock.speed boat for sight seeing.we will spend more time in this resort.
Rosalie V. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2013
large room

rooms, garden, food
6.7
Marilyn C. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2013
The hotel was good... Clean ...

Nice bedroom, king size bed and spacious :-)
8.7
Sergey K. Families with young children Russia, June 6, 2013
Hotel on arrival to look what else is arround

Quiet place, no strangers
6
Beach is poor specifically at low tide Billions of flys, mosquitoes and ants Overprised on everything including food and stay Personnel is friendly, but not following requests Cooking is very slow and can not stick to schedule
John B. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2013
relaxing with beach area

nice beach friendly staff and service
9.3
very good
Eric G. Families with older children Philippines, May 5, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff

STAFF. LOCATION. CLEANLINESS
10
The hotel's best asset is their staff- very friendly, polite and accommodating. They made us feel like we were not holiday-makers but family. Had some good chats with them and they helped me as much as they could have done when I lost my tablet. They also helped me arrange day trips for my family. The hotel is in a very serene and quiet location, making it ideal for us to just have quiet nights in and spending precious family time after some adventurous activities in the day. Could not thank you enough for all your help! See you soon!
Thierry R. Couples France, April 22, 2013
Nice hotel if you want to rest for cheap on Samal

Quiet - friendly staff - nice garden
5.3
Stay was ok, nothing to complain about the hotel. But I have experience so much better places in Philippines that I would not return Samal Island.
Rainer N. Solo travelers Germany, April 10, 2013
too quiet

garden , beach, sea
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Hotel ExteriorHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Hotel ExteriorHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Hotel ExteriorHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - RestaurantHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - RestaurantHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - RestaurantHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - BeachHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - BeachHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - BeachHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - BeachHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - DockHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - HallwayHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Guest RoomHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Garden restaurantHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Precious Garden Restaurant and Coffee HouseHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Precious Garden Restaurant and Coffee House


AS-AGWEB-3B02