or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Premier

No. 32A-2, Jalan PJU 8/5G, Bandar Damansara Perdana, Petaling Jaya, Kota Damansara, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47820 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Premier Kuala Lumpur - Single Room Hotel Premier Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Premier Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Premier Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Premier Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Premier Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Premier Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Premier Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Premier Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Premier Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Premier Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Premier Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Kota Damansara Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
3.4
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Chou Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Please improve your breakfast

value for money
6
Cherlyn C. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Very budget!

Cheap, Cleanliness Ok, Staff Ok
4
With the amount of money I paid (S$49 per night), of course I can't expect too much. If you wanna reasonable budget stay, I think this is ok. Clean bed (just that the room got some odour probably the detergent they use), clean towels. No room service, no food counter, no hairdryer, no soap for bath, no amenities, no swimming pool, no mineral bottles. Just a room to sleep in. Breakfast is just sandwiches and a packet of 3 in 1 coffee. Wifi ok!
Asni H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
the environment clean

cleaness, near to shopping center and ease to search
4.7
it worst where they only gave us the maggi cup for breakfast with 3 in 1 coffee mix, no cupboard in the room for us to keep our cloth.
Rosafendi R. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Nice.....

I's very compatible
6
Kok F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
average

close to shopping mall and budget
4.3
Rohana A. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
very unplesant stay

none to mention
3.7
very disappointing ,in all aspects,, feel like given a ride over the price of the hotel,, no plans of recomending to agoda members or friends ,,
Yatt L. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Bad Environment, Noisy, Smelly Room

-
5.3
Bad experience with smelly air conditioner and noisy. room very small and you can listen what your neighbours' conversation. breakfast is cup noodle that require you eat inside your room.
Rashidah J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
value for money

clean, nice, friendly
8.7
Clean, bed & pillow give me good sleep at night, water pressure and heater good quality, friendly staff and always at the counter to serve, easy to get public parking, food option: local restaurant, nice deco at the walkway in the hotel.
Po H. Business travelers Singapore, February 14, 2014
free and easy,

close to IKEA Damansara, The Curve Shopping Mall
4.7
room very small, 10 msq only. Bad on breakfast, only provide instant noodle,instant coffee power and sugar. Not value for money
Evie N. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2014
good, clean

clean, fast check in, nice location
6
i am solo traveler, and can go back to this hotel again. clean, not too big but facilities are ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Premier Kuala Lumpur - fgHotel Premier Kuala Lumpur - Single RoomHotel Premier Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Premier Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Premier Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Premier Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Premier Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Premier Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Premier Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Premier Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Premier Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Premier Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Premier Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07