Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel President

Hold street 3-5, 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary 1054 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel President Budapest - Presidential Suite Hotel President Budapest - Presidential Suite Hotel President Budapest - Presidential Suite Hotel President Budapest - Presidential Suite Hotel President Budapest - Presidential Suite Hotel President Budapest - Standard Suite Hotel President Budapest - Standard Suite Hotel President Budapest - Wellness Center Hotel President Budapest - Exterior Hotel President Budapest - Exterior Hotel President Budapest - Exterior Hotel President Budapest - Exterior Hotel President Budapest - Lobby Hotel President Budapest - Presidential Suite Hotel President Budapest - Standard Suite Hotel President Budapest - Avenue Room
Hotel President Budapest - Standard Suite Hotel President Budapest - Garden City Room Hotel President Budapest - Roof Suite Hotel President Budapest - Standard Suite Hotel President Budapest - Presidential Suite Hotel President Budapest - Presidential Suite - Bathroom Hotel President Budapest - Wellness center Hotel President Budapest - Wellness center Hotel President Budapest - Wellness center Hotel President Budapest - Wellness center Hotel President Budapest - Wellness center Hotel President Budapest - Interior
Area: 05. City Center - Belváros Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (31)
Sort by:
Yu L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
short and nice

location, confortable room and close to nearby attraction
8
Kao G. Business travelers Taiwan, October 19, 2013
Worth to stay

good location, clean, comfortable
8.3
Martin S. Business travelers Czech Republic, October 2, 2013
Exactly what I expected and needed.

Location, location, location.
8.7
Very fine. I got exactly what I expected and needed, not too much luxury, but an affordable, decent hotel close to the Parliament.
Florian K. Business travelers Germany, October 2, 2013
No complaints, no praises

Clean rooms
6.3
I only stayed for a short, one night. However, the experience wasn't that good. I had selected it, cause of the roof terrace with a great view over Budapest. Only to find out that it was closed when I got there. The staff didn't go out of their way to make me feel comfortable and I had to carry my luggage up to the room myself. No one offered help. The room was small, but clean. The window was facing the corridor and I always had to keep the curtains closed or else everyone could have looked into my room. A bit annoying. Not a place I need to get back to any time soon. There are many more hotels in this category in Budapest and they are much better.
Jason W. Business travelers United States of America, September 4, 2013
Good location, good value

Location, rooftop terrace, overall value
7.7
Very pleasant stay, nice breakfast in the basement and the view from the rooftop is a must see as the skyline is very nice. The restaurant was quite ok.
Chang H. Business travelers Taiwan, August 24, 2013
nice & beautiful

breakfast is good internet is ok at room, nice location
7
Oystein A. Business travelers Norway, July 31, 2013
Good city hotel

Efficient check in, good rooms and great breakfast
7.3
The hotel is not centrally located, however not difficult to find. Most taxi drivers knew the hotel. Good value for money hotel, and the best (hotel)breakfast buffet I had in central europe. Clean and neatly designed rooms, efficient check in and reliable internet.
Branislav R. Business travelers Slovakia, July 23, 2013
Satisfied - again

Very good location - city center, close to good restaurants, clean hotel
8.3
This time I was put in different type of room which seems to be bit older. Internet is free with fast speed. Staff is always polite, rooms clean. There is variety of choices through breakfast on buffet. Its a shame you have to pay extra for swimming pool, jacuzzi and sauna.
Branislav R. Business travelers Slovakia, July 23, 2013
Nice hotel - good location

Location, variety of buffet breakfast, high speed of internet
8.3
This time it was different type of room - older style, but clean and acceptable. I was again satisfied with service of Hotel President.
Philip T. Business travelers China, July 18, 2013
Clean and convenience

Clean, not expensive, convenience
8
Room is clear, free WiFi, transportation is convenience, Near by city centre, a lot of restaurant near by, room rate not expensive. However, room is small as well as bad!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel President Budapest - Presidential SuiteHotel President Budapest - Presidential SuiteHotel President Budapest - Presidential SuiteHotel President Budapest - Presidential SuiteHotel President Budapest - Presidential SuiteHotel President Budapest - Presidential SuiteHotel President Budapest - Standard SuiteHotel President Budapest - Standard SuiteHotel President Budapest - Wellness CenterHotel President Budapest - ExteriorHotel President Budapest - ExteriorHotel President Budapest - ExteriorHotel President Budapest - ExteriorHotel President Budapest - LobbyHotel President Budapest - Presidential SuiteHotel President Budapest - Standard SuiteHotel President Budapest - Avenue RoomHotel President Budapest - Standard SuiteHotel President Budapest - Garden City RoomHotel President Budapest - Roof SuiteHotel President Budapest - Standard SuiteHotel President Budapest - Presidential SuiteHotel President Budapest - Presidential Suite - BathroomHotel President Budapest - Wellness centerHotel President Budapest - Wellness centerHotel President Budapest - Wellness centerHotel President Budapest - Wellness centerHotel President Budapest - Wellness centerHotel President Budapest - InteriorHotel President Budapest - Panorama terraceHotel President Budapest - The HelipadHotel President Budapest - Panorama terraceHotel President Budapest - BuffetHotel President Budapest - RestaurantHotel President Budapest - Intermezzo CafeHotel President Budapest - LobbyHotel President Budapest - Meeting RoomHotel President Budapest - The Lobby RoomHotel President Budapest - The Washington RoomHotel President Budapest - The Orange RoomHotel President Budapest - The Orange RoomHotel President Budapest - Meeting RoomHotel President Budapest - Meeting RoomHotel President Budapest - Presidential SuiteHotel President Budapest - HelipadHotel President Budapest - HelipadHotel President Budapest - HelipadHotel President Budapest - ReceptionHotel President Budapest - ViewHotel President Budapest - Presidential SuiteHotel President Budapest - Presidential SuiteHotel President Budapest - Presidential SuiteHotel President Budapest - Panorama TerraceHotel President Budapest - MassageHotel President Budapest - Panorama terraceHotel President Budapest - Panorama terraceHotel President Budapest - Food and BeveragesHotel President Budapest - JacuzziHotel President Budapest - Food and BeveragesHotel President Budapest - Swimming poolHotel President Budapest - Food and BeveragesHotel President Budapest - Food and BeveragesHotel President Budapest - Intermezzo CafeHotel President Budapest - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08