Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Primula Pointray Besut

Jalan Primula, Persiaran Air Tawar, Kuala Besut, Besut, Malaysia 22200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Superior Hotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Deluxe Hotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Super Deluxe Hotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Junior Suite Hotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Suite Hotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Suite Hotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Suite Hotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Reception Hotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Lobby Hotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Meeting Room Hotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Puteri Lounge Hotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Puteri Lounge Hotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Pub/Lounge Hotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Pub/Lounge Hotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Pub/Lounge Hotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Pub/Lounge Hotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Anisah Cafe Hotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Anisah Cafe Hotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Function Hotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Buffet Hotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Buffet Hotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Beach Activities Hotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Beach Hotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Swimming Pool Hotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Swimming Pool Hotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Swimming Pool Hotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Exterior
Area: Kuala Besut Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
5.5
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
Nor H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Ok

Ok
2.7
Ok
Caroline E. Families with older children France, February 23, 2015
Lost Hotel

Big rooms and balcony
5.7
The room are really ok in this hotel. But first you need to find it. Google map locates it somewhere in the middle of nowhere... It has been sold with WIFI but we ask at reception and when I show them that it was not working (even in the lobby) they just We have really been disapointed by an early wake-up. The day before, I've asked about the time for breakfast: from 7:30 to 9:30 but I was still sleeping in my room at 7 when they knocked at the door to deliver breakfast...
Md H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2015
old & scary
2
scary
Siti N. Families with older children Malaysia, January 31, 2015
I felt cheated.
2
Its a runsdowned hotel; compound not kept. No water in unmaintained swimming pool. When we arrived there's no other guest. No mirror in room except in bathroom. Breakfast served in bedroom. None shown in the current hotel website is true. None of my children wants to stay overnite nor longer at this hotel. We check out on the same day at around 6pm on the same day we check in!!!
Ira G. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2014
so-so

location, room & staff
5.7
The pros : check-in was smooth. The staffs are great. Great location because it is near to many local attractions. The room is spacious. The bed is comfort. There are many power points to charge your gadgets. A mini freezer is also provided. The cons : no lift. Pray hard if you hate climbing the stairs. The hallway and the staircase is a bit creepy at night. I don't think i wanna be there alone. My room overlooked an abandoned swimming pool. The bath is ok but maybe in need for a bit of maintenance.
Najia A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Do not book this hotel

Breakfast is delivered to room
3.3
Upon check in, we noticed the swimming pool was abandoned and the surrounding area was large but poorly kept. The room is large but you can see that it is not maintained. The guest toilets on the ground floor did not have a functioning door. Later than night after returning from dinner, a large cockroach ran across the room slipping under the wooden floors. I have never seen such thing at a hotel. I asked the receptionist to change my room. The second room was worst--there was a rat that ran across the room to its hole in the wardrobe. They changed room to the next one. Too good to be true--there was a cockroach on the shower head. Asked the maintenance guy to spray the whole room and he left the spray with us. It was not worth the hassle and do not recommend. The hotel is going down and I doubt its Management cares.
Ee F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Not really a resort

Wifi
5.3
No facilities even though they call themselves resort. paint chipping everywhere and the room smells funny (probably because of the wood flooring). Very quiet and secluded though.
Lam H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
big room

budget, comfort, clean
8
so far so good
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Not very pleasant

quiet, isolated and small
3.3
Not much complaint for a night stay
Syarifah N. Families with older children Malaysia, August 30, 2014
2nd anniversary

Facilities in room, service, receptionist
9.3
Convinient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Primula Pointray Besut BesutHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - SuperiorHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - DeluxeHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Super DeluxeHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Junior SuiteHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - SuiteHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - SuiteHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - SuiteHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - ReceptionHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - LobbyHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Meeting RoomHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Puteri LoungeHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Puteri LoungeHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Pub/LoungeHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Pub/LoungeHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Pub/LoungeHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Pub/LoungeHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Pub/LoungeHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Anisah CafeHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Anisah CafeHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - FunctionHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - BuffetHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - BuffetHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Beach ActivitiesHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - BeachHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Swimming PoolHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Swimming PoolHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Swimming PoolHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - ExteriorHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - ExteriorHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - ExteriorHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - ExteriorHotel Primula Pointray Besut Besut - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08