or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Princess

Boekareststraat 7, Ostend City Center, Ostend, Belgium (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Ostend City Center Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Terence E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2013
very good

breakfast room staf
9.7
I had a very plesent stay at the Hotel Princess. It is in a barsposition staf are very frendly and helpful .The hotel was very clean and coosy. It was near the
Ondrej V. Business travelers Czech Republic, May 8, 2012
Friendly hotel

near the sea
7
The area is full of hotels of this size, so I expect many of them are very similar. Small room, but clean, not luxury, but comfortable. Friendly staff. It's hard to find free parking, so it can be useful to ask hotel staff, they allowed us to park in a garage for some small fee. Breakfast nothing special, but you will not leave hotel hungry. We were asked to pay for hotel stay in the evening after arrival, but receipt they couldn't issue that time, we got it in the morning. I would say this is slightly unbalanced trust, but no problem.
Didier D. Couples Belgium, March 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

easy to reach, hotel with parking space, good breakfast.
8.7
easy to reach, hotel with parking space, good breakfast.
Timothy P. Groups United Kingdom, March 11, 2011
clean ,very pleasant and friendly staff,recomended

location,rooms excellent overhall
9.7
our stay was our second in this hotel,we would highly recomend it to all ages
Travel tip: secure parking close by
Kwon T. Groups South Korea, September 22, 2010
Good hotel with a breakfast

Breakfast
8
The hotel is located at a 15 minute working distance from the Ostend station. The room is a medium size, but comportable. The most satisfactory thing is a nice breakfast. The hotel serves fresh fruits, eggs, breads, and a pot of coffee. At night we enjoyed a draft beer at the bar in the hotel. Overall, the hotel was good enough.
Geoffrey G. Families with young children Belgium, April 7, 2010
hôtel princesse d'ostende : super !

Très bonne ambiance familiale. Petite salle de jeux bien adaptée pour les petits. Très belles chambres, spacieuse (certaines avec balcon et vue sur la mer !). Excellent buffet PDJ (très varié). Hôtel parfait pour y aller en couple, ou en famille.
10
C'est la deuxième fois que nous allons à l'Hôtel Princesse, avec notre petite fille de 22 mois. Elle adore la petite salle de jeux. Tout est bien prévu pour les enfants : y compris au buffet PDJ. Les propriétaires (qui habitent sur place, au dernirer étage) sont super sympas, et très avenants. Les chambres sont très belles, spacieuses. Le WC est séparé de la salle-de-bain. Cette fois-ci, nous avons eu une chambre avec balcon, et vue sur la mer, c'était super ! L'hôtel se trouve à 50M de la digue, et près du centre ville. Allez-y, c'est un hôtel génial !
Hotel Feature Tip: Super avec des enfants petits.
Ondrej V. Business travelers Czech Republic, May 8, 2012
Buiness hotel

v centru
6.3
Příjemný malý hotel, malé pokoje, ale čisté. Neuškodilo by více investovat do hotelu, ale asi by se to zase odrazilo v ceně. Takových hotelů je všude v okolních ulicích plno, možná by se tedy našel i lepší hotel za stejnou cenu, ale určitě v tomto hotelu neuděláte chybu. V noci se dá v okolí zaparkovat i zdarma, ale člověk si nikdy není jist, jestli parkuje správně a nedostane pokutu. Přesto, že údajně hotel nenabízí parkování, na dotaz nám umožnili zaparkovat v garáži.
Ondrej V. Business travelers Czech Republic, April 5, 2012
na pracovni cestu

dobrá poloha
5.7
Ostend bude místo, které dříve patrně bylo luxusní plážovou destinací, ale dneska má tyto časy za sebou. Z té doby je zde spousta hotelů, ale je znát, že se do nich už příliš neinvestuje. Vyzkoušel jsem i nejdražší velké hotely v Ostende, ale i pro ně platí, že lesk a slávu už mají za sebou. Totéž latí i tomto hotelu, alespoň cena tomu odpovídá. Žádný luxus, ale dostatečné pohodlí na přespání při služební cestě. Na dovolenou bych sem ale nejel. Miluji křupavé belgické pečivo a tak jsem byl překvapen, jak je možné v Belgii dostat ke snídani takové gumové. Jako by vám v Italii neudělali perfektní espresso.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04