My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Private Affair (A Boutique Hotel)

C-2, Greater Kailash, Part-1, New Delhi, South Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110048 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Private Affair (A Boutique Hotel) New Delhi and NCR - Premium Room Hotel Private Affair (A Boutique Hotel) New Delhi and NCR - Club Premium Room Hotel Private Affair (A Boutique Hotel) New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Private Affair (A Boutique Hotel) New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Lobby Hotel Private Affair (A Boutique Hotel) New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Private Affair (A Boutique Hotel) New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior Hotel Private Affair (A Boutique Hotel) New Delhi and NCR - Lounge Hotel Private Affair (A Boutique Hotel) New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Hotel Private Affair (A Boutique Hotel) New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: South Delhi Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Megan M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2014
Poor, do not recommend

location
4
Generally a very poor experience, will not recommend to anyone. Will not stay there again even if it was complementary.
Monsurul A. Families with young children Bangladesh, September 15, 2013
Whats wrong with this hotel

Worst Worst Worst
4.7
I stayed this hotel in July that time the hotel service and stuff everything was perfect but this time i dont know what happen its total opposite. very poor service, worst room they gave always generator noise, they dont clean the room & told them lots of time to clean our room but dont, then one day when we came came back in the room we saw the cleaning guy sitting on my cloths and watching TV. actually i think they hotel become so famous thats why they thought they dont need reputation...but they forgot one thing we are customers who build the reputation... this time its toReRtal disaster staying in this hotel and there will be no next time staying on this hotel.
Husni G. Families with young children Sri Lanka, September 12, 2013
good clean hotel..value for money

clean room.centraly located.good cable chanels
6.7
Pleasent.very clean rooms.need to improve on the breakfast menu its a bit of a drag.
Monsurul A. Groups Bangladesh, September 9, 2013
Good hotel near to shopping malls

Best hotel
8
I like this hotel stayed here 2nd time, best budget hotel in south delhi.....
Monsurul A. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 1, 2013
Good Hotel

Good Budget Hotel
9.3
This is best budget hotel in South Delhi, just opposite is an M Block market, good restaurants nearby, near to metro station and other major malls like Saket, Southex 1,2, Lajpatnagr. I enjoyed my stay here and definitely will stay again.
Radhamohan L. Business travelers India, July 4, 2013
good , clean and centrally located

Reasonably decent place
7
Jesse B. Couples Australia, June 7, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean, well managed, efficient
7.7
By Indian standards its an excellent hotel, by international standards, its a standard nice place to sleep for the night.
Aditi S. Couples India, April 15, 2013
Average room in a good location

Location, price
5.3
Decent one night stay at the hotel. Good location for access to south Delhi. Rooms are average sized. Bathroom was a little dirty but promptly cleaned when we complained.
Parul B. Couples India, April 14, 2013
It was pleasant and comfortable...................

location, staff and cleanlieness
7.3
Vincci C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 4, 2013
is just fairly okay. Stuff not really trained

close to shopping area.
5
The Hotel is quite new, staff are nor well trained. The most highlight is very close to shopping area in the GK1 market. Bed is so far so so. the Toilet is fairly clean. Food.... dont worth to spend a cents on it. It's easy to buy a bottle of water in the market next to it, dont even order anything from the hotel. Its just a clean place for sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Private Affair (A Boutique Hotel) New Delhi and NCRHotel Private Affair (A Boutique Hotel) New Delhi and NCR - Premium RoomHotel Private Affair (A Boutique Hotel) New Delhi and NCR - Club Premium RoomHotel Private Affair (A Boutique Hotel) New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Private Affair (A Boutique Hotel) New Delhi and NCR - Hotel LobbyHotel Private Affair (A Boutique Hotel) New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Private Affair (A Boutique Hotel) New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorHotel Private Affair (A Boutique Hotel) New Delhi and NCR - LoungeHotel Private Affair (A Boutique Hotel) New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHotel Private Affair (A Boutique Hotel) New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03