My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Progo

Jl. Progo no. 6, Riau, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Progo Bandung - Guest room Hotel Progo Bandung - Guest room Hotel Progo Bandung - Guest room Hotel Progo Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Progo Bandung - View Hotel Progo Bandung - Bathroom Hotel Progo Bandung - Bathroom Hotel Progo Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Progo Bandung - Hotel Exterior Hotel Progo Bandung - Hotel Interior Hotel Progo Bandung - Entrance
Hotel Area: Riau Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Marvin G. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Pleasant stay & clean room

Staff are friendly & helpful, the room we stayed in was quiet and good location. Just walking distance from Jalan Riau.
8.7
The check-in process was very fast. The room was clean however some of the furniture may need to be replaced. Air conditioning was working well, hot shower working too although it takes a little longer to warm up. Bath towel is clean however the bath towel is children size (its too small for me).
Rahimah U. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Average hotel

Location, comfort, clean
8
Not bad, my relative went here before and suggested to stay at this hotel. Overall we satisfied and might come back again.
Khairol F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Centrally located

Near to public amnities and clean
6.3
Although the room is quite small , this hotel is near to FO's such as Heritage and Cascade. Also 10 mins walk to Pasar Gasibu. Definitely will choose this hotel on our next trip to Bandung.
Siti Z. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2014
value for money hotel

is very near to factory outlet only about 5min walk. clean hotel how ever hot water not function well. WiFi only at lobby hotel. I'm happy staying at this hotel because near to factory outlet Heritage
8.3
Great!I'm happy staying at this hotel. Near to factory outlet. Easy excess to airport, near to Restoran. I will stay at this hotel again for shopping trip. The breakfast is not much verity. Value for money to budget hotel. Clean hotel. Nice hotel staff.
Rozdi M. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2014
great

cleaning and comfort
8.7
Norlela B. Families with young children Malaysia, January 29, 2014
Great stay but need improvement on the menu

Good location, good rates, good customer service
8.7
All was great, the ONLY thing they nee to improve is their breakfast menu.
Onn A. Groups Malaysia, January 23, 2014
hotel without hot water

big rooms but no windows
6
i cant take my shower at night because there is no hot water and the bathroom is very small indeed
Asti A. Groups Malaysia, January 17, 2014
Ckean room,Location,Value for money

Ckean room,Location,Value for money
7
Stayed for 4 nights in a triple, room 204.The stay was okay.Even ordered the hawker food outside the hotel & got it delivered straight to my room..how awesome is that! PROS:- -clean rooms and bathrooms -Daily housekeeping by request -friendly & helpful staff CONS:- -very basic breakfast menu -WIFI at public areas only, weak signal -a little bit noisy in the morning as there is a school very near to the hotel
- J. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Clean, large and comfortable room

Comfortable room, near to Factory Outlet, Friendly staff
8.3
Mohd I. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
nice location

location, friendly staff, simple breakfast
7
nice location. near to fo. very simple breakfast. Wifi sometimes not working.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Progo BandungHotel Progo Bandung - Guest roomHotel Progo Bandung - Guest roomHotel Progo Bandung - Guest roomHotel Progo Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Progo Bandung - ViewHotel Progo Bandung - BathroomHotel Progo Bandung - BathroomHotel Progo Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Progo Bandung - Hotel ExteriorHotel Progo Bandung - Hotel InteriorHotel Progo Bandung - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B02