or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Progo

Jl. Progo no. 6, Riau, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Progo Bandung - Double Bedroom Hotel Progo Bandung - Double Bedroom Hotel Progo Bandung - Reception Hotel Progo Bandung - Exterior Hotel Progo Bandung - Family Triple Bedroom Hotel Progo Bandung - Twin Bedroom Hotel Progo Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Progo Bandung - Interior Hotel Progo Bandung - Interior Hotel Progo Bandung - Interior Hotel Progo Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Progo Bandung - Exterior Hotel Progo Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Progo Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Progo Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Riau Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Redha I. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2015
comfatable to stay in progo.near factory outlet

near factory outlet,clean
7
Muhammad S. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Good

Near to outlet
7.7
Rohaizawati B. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2015
This Hotel is nearest to FO

The staffs are very friendly and helpful :-)
6.3
Good :-)
Emelia B. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Strategic location

Location, value for money, big rooms
7.7
Walking distance to factory outlets and shopping attractions. Not much to expect with provided breakfast. They usually serve 1 local cuisine and toast. Comfy rooms. Quiet. They have masseur service directly to your room with very minimal price.
Norliyana Z. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
the only hotel i would stay whenever in bandung

pleasant
8.7
this is my 6th time going to bandung and never stay at any other hotel than Progo. a walking distance to all the FO and would never think of any other hotel for my next trip.
Denny C. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2015
Unexpected

Service and location
5.7
Unpleasant
Nurul A. Groups Malaysia, February 4, 2015
strategic location,nice staff,value for money

comfortable and clean room,walking distance to factory outlet and easy to find nice food,reasonable price
8.7
very comfortable stay in this hotel,breakfast in hotel nice with minimalis menu,walking distance to factory outlet and shop,staff was very helpful.very recommended to those who search for comfortable hotel with reasonable price.
Nor F. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Great Location

Location near some factory outlets, Near Eateries, TV have lotsa channels (MTV, HBO, AXN etc)
5.7
Aircond was very noisy The road along this hotel is very dark
Farah I. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2015
Great

Great
8
Great
Anis A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
We love our stay in this hotel!

Location, Hospitality, Cleanliness, Value for money
8.7
Our 2 room 4N stay in this hotel was awesome. Great hospitality from all the staffs, strategic location (near to 3-5 FOs and convenience store), simple yet nice decoration, lots of international channel, no need to bring international plug as each of the room was provided with 3 plug socket. Breakfast provided everyday. Definitely will stay in this hotel again. Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08