or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Progo

Jl. Progo no. 6, Riau, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Progo Bandung - Double Bedroom Hotel Progo Bandung - Double Bedroom Hotel Progo Bandung - Reception Hotel Progo Bandung - Exterior Hotel Progo Bandung - Family Triple Bedroom Hotel Progo Bandung - Twin Bedroom Hotel Progo Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Progo Bandung - Interior Hotel Progo Bandung - Interior Hotel Progo Bandung - Interior Hotel Progo Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Progo Bandung - Exterior Hotel Progo Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Progo Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Progo Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Riau Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Farah I. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2015
Great

Great
8
Great
Anis A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
We love our stay in this hotel!

Location, Hospitality, Cleanliness, Value for money
8.7
Our 2 room 4N stay in this hotel was awesome. Great hospitality from all the staffs, strategic location (near to 3-5 FOs and convenience store), simple yet nice decoration, lots of international channel, no need to bring international plug as each of the room was provided with 3 plug socket. Breakfast provided everyday. Definitely will stay in this hotel again. Highly recommended.
Anis A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
We love our stay in this hotel!

Location, Hospitality, Cleanliness, Value for money
8.7
Novilia T. Families with older children Indonesia, November 2, 2014
Budget Hotel and Great Location

Location, Price and Environment
6
Great location with reasonable price
Mr M. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Stay in Bandung

1] Location which is near to Factory Outlets
4.7
So so. Kindly take note of followings for further improvements @ Agoda: 1] Treatment of rooms booked through Agoda seems to be double-standard. From my experiences, type of rooms given if booked through Agoda were rather shabby if compared to self-booked. Same treatment was given at Progo. More nicer rooms (better amenities) were available but according to a staff handling us, rooms booked through internet normally will be given those at the lower categories. Therefore, appreciate if Agoda can treat this issue for further improvements.
Faridah S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION AND COMFORTABLE
9
Endang K. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2014
ok

location
8.3
Ok
Abd M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
good location and money

location, value for money and friendly staff
8
I'm with my family on short trip to Bandung via Jakarta and we booked this hotel mainly due to its location which near to Jalan Dago. its very close to factory outlet area within walking distance. Hotel facilities are very basic esp the breakfast.
Reiner I. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Value for money and good location

Good location, cheap, clean
7.3
Good
Khairul A. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Budget Hotel

Location, Affordable, Cheap
6.3
Location ok, Price ok, Food ok but WIFI not ok. Always disconnected or lost connection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Progo BandungHotel Progo Bandung - Double BedroomHotel Progo Bandung - Double BedroomHotel Progo Bandung - ReceptionHotel Progo Bandung - ExteriorHotel Progo Bandung - Family Triple BedroomHotel Progo Bandung - Twin BedroomHotel Progo Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Progo Bandung - InteriorHotel Progo Bandung - InteriorHotel Progo Bandung - InteriorHotel Progo Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Progo Bandung - ExteriorHotel Progo Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Progo Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Progo Bandung - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01