or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Progo

Jl. Progo no. 6, Riau, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Progo Bandung - Double Bedroom Hotel Progo Bandung - Double Bedroom Hotel Progo Bandung - Reception Hotel Progo Bandung - Exterior Hotel Progo Bandung - Family Triple Bedroom Hotel Progo Bandung - Twin Bedroom Hotel Progo Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Progo Bandung - Interior Hotel Progo Bandung - Interior Hotel Progo Bandung - Interior Hotel Progo Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Progo Bandung - Exterior Hotel Progo Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Progo Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Progo Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Riau Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Norliyana Z. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
the only hotel i would stay whenever in bandung

pleasant
8.7
this is my 6th time going to bandung and never stay at any other hotel than Progo. a walking distance to all the FO and would never think of any other hotel for my next trip.
Denny C. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2015
Unexpected

Service and location
5.7
Unpleasant
Nurul A. Groups Malaysia, February 4, 2015
strategic location,nice staff,value for money

comfortable and clean room,walking distance to factory outlet and easy to find nice food,reasonable price
8.7
very comfortable stay in this hotel,breakfast in hotel nice with minimalis menu,walking distance to factory outlet and shop,staff was very helpful.very recommended to those who search for comfortable hotel with reasonable price.
Nor F. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Great Location

Location near some factory outlets, Near Eateries, TV have lotsa channels (MTV, HBO, AXN etc)
5.7
Aircond was very noisy The road along this hotel is very dark
Farah I. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2015
Great

Great
8
Great
Anis A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
We love our stay in this hotel!

Location, Hospitality, Cleanliness, Value for money
8.7
Our 2 room 4N stay in this hotel was awesome. Great hospitality from all the staffs, strategic location (near to 3-5 FOs and convenience store), simple yet nice decoration, lots of international channel, no need to bring international plug as each of the room was provided with 3 plug socket. Breakfast provided everyday. Definitely will stay in this hotel again. Highly recommended.
Anis A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
We love our stay in this hotel!

Location, Hospitality, Cleanliness, Value for money
8.7
Novilia T. Families with older children Indonesia, November 2, 2014
Budget Hotel and Great Location

Location, Price and Environment
6
Great location with reasonable price
Mr M. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Stay in Bandung

1] Location which is near to Factory Outlets
4.7
So so. Kindly take note of followings for further improvements @ Agoda: 1] Treatment of rooms booked through Agoda seems to be double-standard. From my experiences, type of rooms given if booked through Agoda were rather shabby if compared to self-booked. Same treatment was given at Progo. More nicer rooms (better amenities) were available but according to a staff handling us, rooms booked through internet normally will be given those at the lower categories. Therefore, appreciate if Agoda can treat this issue for further improvements.
Faridah S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION AND COMFORTABLE
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Progo BandungHotel Progo Bandung - Double BedroomHotel Progo Bandung - Double BedroomHotel Progo Bandung - ReceptionHotel Progo Bandung - ExteriorHotel Progo Bandung - Family Triple BedroomHotel Progo Bandung - Twin BedroomHotel Progo Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Progo Bandung - InteriorHotel Progo Bandung - InteriorHotel Progo Bandung - InteriorHotel Progo Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Progo Bandung - ExteriorHotel Progo Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Progo Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Progo Bandung - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04