or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Progo

Jl. Progo no. 6, Riau, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Progo Bandung - Double Bed Room Hotel Progo Bandung - Double Bed Room Hotel Progo Bandung - Lobby Hotel Progo Bandung - Reception Hotel Progo Bandung - Exterior Hotel Progo Bandung - Family Triple Bed Room Hotel Progo Bandung - Twin Bed Room Hotel Progo Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Progo Bandung - Interior Hotel Progo Bandung - Interior Hotel Progo Bandung - Interior Hotel Progo Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Riau Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Noor Y. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2014
good location hotel

location, location location
7.3
Bornok G. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Value for money, Clean

Clean, Comfortable
7.3
Eventhough the hotel is old, suprisingly the room is so clean and very comfortable. Really value for money!
Yusrina M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
We need to get the breakfast early

1) walking distance to the factory outlets 2) Nice staff 3) the breakfast is not so bad & yummy
6.3
Satisfied with the hospitality & services. Value for money as we went out in the morning and only come back to the hotel at night.
Ivonny S. Groups Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Nice and comfort, but a little bit noisy

staff friendly, good location, comfort room
6
Overall, it was good and comfort to stay. And also budget friendly
Rudhiatulhalimah O. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Close to shopping area & restaurant

There are several factory outlet located nearby the hotel. You can just walk from one factory outlet to another. Plenty of restaurant nearby too that you can choose. The staff were friendly & helpful
8
Overall our stay was comfortable but breakfast need more variety.
Mohd I. Families with older children Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Average. NO WiFi connection at roon and lobby

Close to shopping center
5.3
I would say just average.new to improve the wifi connection
Ida R. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2014
, room good ,hot water wasn't function properly

central located which near to factory outlet, stall, 24hr convenient shop and well known among the transporter / supir.
6.3
quite comfortable except for the inconsistency heat of hot shower...
Jamal E. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
less facility with average breakfast menu

budget hotel nad near FO
4.7
Progo hotel less facility especially toiletary item.Breakfast need to improve menu.
Lindy C. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Hotel is very near factory outlet

friendly and helpful staff, strategic location and good for those check in more than two person
8
The hotel staff are very friendly n helpful. Location is good as it is near the factory outlet n cafe/restaurants.
Nabilla H. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Budget Trip

room, location & staff
7.3
Staff is friendly. We requested for a room on the first floor. They couldnt accommodate on the first night and we were brought to the rooms outside the lobby. First rooms were spacious albeit a bit old. The rest of the night, we moved to nearer to the dining area. Rooms were newly renovated. Our room was right in front of the dining area so if you have spent the night out till late, be prepared to be woken up by guests going and having breakfast right outside your room. Breakfast was a small affair. Location was great, factory outlets were within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01