or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel PT Court

PT Court 1 Rangnam Road, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Lobby Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Lobby Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Kitchen Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Exterior Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Garden Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Interior Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Ken A. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2014
A very pleasant experience

Comfortable rooms, friendly & helpful staff, close to BTS station
8.7
Another great stay at the Hotel PT Court serviced apartments. The staff is wonderful, the rooms comfortable and the location is excellent.
Ken A. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2014
Very comfortable accommodations

Helpful staff, Easy access to BTS, Home away from home
9
Another very comfortable stay at the PT Court serviced apartments. Plenty of local restaurants nearby if you would rather not cook yourself.
Ken A. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2014
Our Favorite Place to Stay in Bangkok.

Cleanliness, large comfortable rooms, close to a BTS Station.
9
PT Court is a serviced apartment with large, clean rooms and a comfortable bed. The kitchen is equipped for cooking. If you have any aches or pains, I recommend the on-site Sahaphaet Holistic Pain Center; ask for Meaw for a great theraputic massage
Zhang H. Business travelers China, December 5, 2013
room is very big

It is easily to get the subway. Room is big. You can find a duty free around the hotel.
7.3
Raymond L. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2013
Great stay

Large room, living and kitchen. Near to BTS sky train
8.7
I book a 2 bedroom apartment. Had a great stay. Clean and large area. Was out till late one night. Check with the staff if you are coming back late, for the side gate.
Ken A. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2013
Well equipped and very clean.

Kitchen was well equipped, the hotel staff friendly and helpful, the rooms were spacious and clean.
8.3
We had emailed the hotel prior to arrival asking that the kitchen be equipped with a microwave and hot water maker. They were there upon our arrival and the range top and stove were also in working order. We will stay again in December.
Ken A. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2013
A well designed, comfortable hotel.

Friendly staff, attentive staff, hotel comfort.
8.3
My wife and I have stayed at the PT Court Hotel many times over the last few years. The kitchen was well equipped and working this time. The rooms are large and well laid out. We will use the PT Court again.
Ken A. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2013
Very convenient location

Clean, well designed, spacious rooms.
6.3
The hotel is fine overall but in need of maintenance. The towel bars were missing in the bathroom, someone took the hair dryer and the living room was sparsely furnished. The kitchen was not hooked up for cooking however there is a great Isarn restaurant nearby.
Mika V. Couples Finland, January 1, 2013
Close to shopping areas

Large rooms and good location
6.7
The location is good in Rangnam, close the Pratunam shopping areas. The hotel is a bit difficult to find by taxi, because it’s in inner yard, not on the street. It’s close to BTS Victory monument. The room is large, nice kitchen and large bathroom. Sadly the housekeeping had holiday every day when we stayed there :) The receptionist comes to clean room when we called him, but it takes about 1 minute every day and the results were like it can be after 1min cleaning.
Ken A. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2012
Unequipped Kitchen

Very clean and modern.
5.3
The hotel units come with a kitchen that you can't use; there is no microwave and the stove is not connected. The refrigerator wasn't even plugged in when we arrived. The rooms are clean and the bathroom is very spacious.
Nightlife Tip: Not much in the area in regards to nightlife.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C07