or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel PT Court

PT Court 1 Rangnam Road, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Lobby Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Lobby Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Kitchen Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Exterior Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Garden Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Interior Hotel PT Court Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Ken A. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2014
Clean, comfortable, spacious rooms

Helpful staff, close to BTS Station, cleanliness of rooms.
8.7
My wife and I had another great stay at P.T. Court Serviced Apartments. The accommodations were clean, comfortable and spacious.
Ken A. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2014
Clean, comfortable and spacious

clean rooms, friendly staff and close to BTS station
8.7
My wife and had another very pleasant stay at PT Court. The serviced apartment was clean, comfortable and very spacious. It is our regular hotel in Bangkok.
Lai K. Solo travelers China, November 9, 2014
Hotel PT Court

Good Service
9
Sukonthamas S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 5, 2014
Very suitable and convenient hotel

New redecorate room, large room, good security
8
It's very cheap hotel but you can stay in a large room with seperate living room, bathroom and kitchen room. The room was new , i think that the hotel has just been renovated. Only 1 thing that i think this hotel should fix is wifi signal was poor. I need to pay extra-cost for use internet , however the signal was very bad eventhrough the rounter was infront of my room. Next time i will choose high floor because i don't want to hear the vehical sound and sound of the door on the ground floor closed when everyone come in and out this building. I think it has good security for a woman who come alone.
Ken A. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2014
A very pleasant experience

Comfortable rooms, friendly & helpful staff, close to BTS station
8.7
Another great stay at the Hotel PT Court serviced apartments. The staff is wonderful, the rooms comfortable and the location is excellent.
Ken A. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2014
Very comfortable accommodations

Helpful staff, Easy access to BTS, Home away from home
9
Another very comfortable stay at the PT Court serviced apartments. Plenty of local restaurants nearby if you would rather not cook yourself.
Ken A. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2014
Our Favorite Place to Stay in Bangkok.

Cleanliness, large comfortable rooms, close to a BTS Station.
9
PT Court is a serviced apartment with large, clean rooms and a comfortable bed. The kitchen is equipped for cooking. If you have any aches or pains, I recommend the on-site Sahaphaet Holistic Pain Center; ask for Meaw for a great theraputic massage
Zhang H. Business travelers China, December 5, 2013
room is very big

It is easily to get the subway. Room is big. You can find a duty free around the hotel.
7.3
Raymond L. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2013
Great stay

Large room, living and kitchen. Near to BTS sky train
8.7
I book a 2 bedroom apartment. Had a great stay. Clean and large area. Was out till late one night. Check with the staff if you are coming back late, for the side gate.
Ken A. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2013
Well equipped and very clean.

Kitchen was well equipped, the hotel staff friendly and helpful, the rooms were spacious and clean.
8.3
We had emailed the hotel prior to arrival asking that the kitchen be equipped with a microwave and hot water maker. They were there upon our arrival and the range top and stove were also in working order. We will stay again in December.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel PT Court BangkokHotel PT Court Bangkok - LobbyHotel PT Court Bangkok - BathroomHotel PT Court Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel PT Court Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel PT Court Bangkok - LobbyHotel PT Court Bangkok - KitchenHotel PT Court Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel PT Court Bangkok - ExteriorHotel PT Court Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel PT Court Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel PT Court Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel PT Court Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel PT Court Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel PT Court Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel PT Court Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel PT Court Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel PT Court Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel PT Court Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel PT Court Bangkok - GardenHotel PT Court Bangkok - InteriorHotel PT Court Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05