or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires

Maipu 907, Retiro, Buenos Aires, Argentina C1006ACM (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Guest Room Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel Interior Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Guest Room Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel Interior Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel Interior Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Bathroom Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel Interior Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel Interior Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Guest Room Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel Interior Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel Interior Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Restaurant Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel Interior Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Bathroom Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel Interior Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel Interior
Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Restaurant Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel Interior Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Restaurant Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Restaurant Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel Interior Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel Interior Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel Interior Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel Interior Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Breakfast Room Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Reception- Lobby
Hotel Area: Retiro Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Alvin C. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2013
as always, a great hotel

design, value for money, comfortable
9.3
I always stay at Pulitzer when I come to Buenos Aires. Checks the box for everything. Only problem was a little patchiness in the internet, but otherwise fantastic.
Alvin C. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2013
Spotless, tastefully done little boutique

design, comfort, cleanliness
9.3
Fantastic, no major concerns. Always enjoy sitting around the lobby or the hotel bar, amazingly artistic.
Alvin C. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2013
Superb stay, couldn't ask for more

design comfort value
9.3
John S. Couples Australia, May 17, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Staff, location, cost
8
Allen H. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2013
Comfortable, quiet room with balcony.

Desk staff helpful in keeping bags before and after checkin/checkout. Also in arranging Tango Show reservations
9
Fine location. Staff very helpful. We would stay here again. Breakfast excellent, with great fresh fruit variety.
Marc S. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2013
Affordable and Great Location in BA City

helpful staff, good location
8.3
Hotel Pulitzer is a medium quality hotel in a great location of Buenos Aires. The staff is friendly and the rooms are acceptable. I stayed there for only one night but found it comfortable and had all the necessities that I required. Negatives: In the breakfast room the floor is buckling up. I tripped multiple times as I was trying to get to the buffet and back to my table.
Thomas S. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
Great hotel in a good location

location and great modern rooms
8.3
The hotel was located in a very cool area of BA, and was therefore easy to travel everywhere. Rooms were very clean and modern. Rooftop bar was very cool for a drink. Breakfast was OK, but in South America the breakfasts are generally not that great, therefore I cannot fault this hotel. Gym only opens at about 7am, therefore it was too late for me to see before we went to the airport, which was annoying.
David S. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2012
Nice place with a cooperitive staff.

Well outfitted, clean room,with fantastic bath towels, and comfortable bed. Nice breakfast.
9
Unfortunately the swimming pool doesn't open until mid November.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a boat trip to Uruguay. The pier is near the hotel.
Michael P. Couples Australia, October 21, 2012
A stylish hotel in the centre of the action

Thoughtful design, good service and a great central location
9.7
The staff at the hotel were helpful from our arrival and throughout our stay. We enjoyed teh common areas and the bars as well as the breakfast service. Our room was very comfortable and modern and perfect for our needs. It truly is a hotel that balances comfort and style. The location meant that we could walk everywhere and there is even a mini-supermarket jsut opposite the hotel entrance for those last minute essentials and for self catering.
Shopping Tip: Avenue Santa Fe is just a block away from the hotel and its an authentic and stylish street that is more fun than the better known Calle Florida, also near the hotel. You can choose both!
Zimonna S. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2012
Modern and Chic Hotel

Crispy clean, modern and chic room design
10
I would definitely go back and stay at this hotel..... it's modern, clean, easy access, good bfast, helpful staff.... can't ask for more!
Travel tip: This hotel is perfectly located. If you're up for a walk, everything is reachable by foot.... near the St Martin Park, Florida alley where you can go shopping and right down the hotel you can good boutiques...would definitely recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel ExteriorHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Guest RoomHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel InteriorHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Guest RoomHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel InteriorHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel InteriorHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - BathroomHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel InteriorHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel InteriorHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Guest RoomHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel InteriorHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel InteriorHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - RestaurantHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel InteriorHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - BathroomHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel InteriorHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel InteriorHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - RestaurantHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel InteriorHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - RestaurantHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - RestaurantHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel InteriorHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel InteriorHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel InteriorHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel InteriorHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Balcony/TerraceHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Balcony/TerraceHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Breakfast RoomHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Reception- LobbyHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - LobbyHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - GymHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - AmenitiesHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Swimming PoolHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - EntranceHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Visit Sky BarHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Visit Sky BarHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Guest RoomHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Guest RoomHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel InteriorHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Guest RoomHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel ExteriorHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Hotel InteriorHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - BathroomHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Guest RoomHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Guest RoomHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Guest RoomHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - RestaurantHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - BathroomHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - ReceptionHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Pub/LoungeHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Guest RoomHotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires Buenos Aires - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires

AS-AGWEB-3B06