My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pulitzer

905 G. Marconi Street, Eur & Garbatella, Rome, Italy 00146 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Guest Room Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Guest Room Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Guest Room Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Guest Room Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Guest Room Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Guest Room Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Guest Room Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Guest Room Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Guest Room Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Bathroom Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Bathroom Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Bathroom Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Bathroom Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Bathroom Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Bathroom Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Nearby Eur Marconi Metro Station
Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Swimming Pool Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Swimming Pool Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Fitness Room Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Fitness Room Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Lobby Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Lobby Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Meeting Room Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Meeting Room Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Meeting Room Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Meeting Room Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Meeting Room Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Lobby
Hotel Area: Eur & Garbatella Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Olga B. Families with older children United States of America, April 16, 2014
Rooms too small

Food
4.3
Average experience
Ying X. Couples Canada, April 13, 2014
I really like their garden and bed

Nice enviroment, quiet and clean; Great breakfast; Comfort bed
9
I really like their outlet inside the hotel, several 3-floors' building all surround by gardens and sunchair, just look at them make you relax after a whole day travel;Very comfortable bed, Queen size with two separated mattress, barely can feel my partner come to bed. Breakfast is very delicious and staff working there are very nice and helpful.
Weiping W. Couples China, April 10, 2014
wounderful, and staff are very helpful

breakfast
8
very pleased
Thanathon K. Couples Thailand, April 8, 2014
Hotel is quite far from City Center

breakfast, price, and quiet
6.3
Hotel is pretty far out from all the tourist spots (7stations from Termini). It is on the B Metro line which you only have the Colloseum as the main attraction. All the other main attractions are on the A line. So if you only have a couple of days I would recommend to stay closer to the city. Breakfast is ok and size of the room is standard. Positives is price and being quiet.
Ibrahim A. Couples Jordan, April 6, 2014
excellent and enjoyable

location to transportation and clean
9
When we booked we did not notice the 3 Euros city tax on your application and we only being told about when we were checking out. please let your customer a ware about next time. How would you rate the Hotel Pulitzer for each of the following criteria? * If you didn't use the dining facilities, please give the average score for Food/Dining. we did not eat best regards
Pebbles R. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2014
Close to metro

easy access to public transport,
4.3
Our stay here was just okay. The towels we used were not replaced and the wet towels were just simply re-hung. The room service we ordered was way overpriced for a small bowl of ravioli. Upon check in the staff was not helpful at all. The best thing about the hotel was that it was very close to the metro station. Overall our stay wasn't too bad, however we would not recommend it to our friends.
Koh D. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2014
A very clean hotel with good customer service.

The hotel is within walking distance to the metro line whereby you can take a train to Termini Station. This is the central station in Rome where you can take a bus, a train or a tram to anywhere in R
7.3
A very pleasant stay for 5 nights. The breakfast buffet was good! On first entering the room, we experienced a foul smell, most probably it came from the sewage pipe and we went straight away to the front office to request for a change of room. The manager happened to be at the front counter at that time and he came personally to the room with his man to check on it. We were promised a change of room the next day. However the smell wasn't that strong after we let the water from the cistern to run for at least half an hour into the toilet bowl and the other porcelain bowl. We did that for the next few nights when we were back into the room. On the second day, we remained in the same room without changing. On our last day, he happened to see us at the breakfast area and he took the trouble to ask us about the issue we raised.
Ang H. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2013
The hotel is comfortable and offers great service.

The breakfast, the bed and the airport transfer.
8.7
I really enjoyed staying in the hotel as the room was comfortable and the food was great! I ordered room service once and dined at the restaurant once and I really liked the food. The breakfast was awesome, high quality of food with a wide range to choose from. The bed was comfortable and the room service really prompt and well done. I will definitely come back to this hotel if I ever visit Rome again!
Jolee S. Couples New Zealand, September 26, 2013
Quality accommodation close to metro

Close to metro, quality accommodation, jacuzzi
7.7
Hotel is great. Very close to the metro which makes it very easy to get around. Newish hotel so very clean and well maintained. Staff mostly friendly and all willing to help out with questions etc. Breakfast was amazing with the best extensive buffet we saw while in Italy.
Huang J. Groups China, September 23, 2013
convenient with nice design

convenient, quiet
9.7
not at the center but quite close to the metro stations, convenient to anywhere downtown. Everything was great, it's clean, well & modern designed with beautiful bar&restaurant except it was not sound proof at all when we stayed in the first floor, you can hear everything next and in the hallway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pulitzer RomeHotel Pulitzer Rome - Guest RoomHotel Pulitzer Rome - Guest RoomHotel Pulitzer Rome - Guest RoomHotel Pulitzer Rome - Guest RoomHotel Pulitzer Rome - Guest RoomHotel Pulitzer Rome - Guest RoomHotel Pulitzer Rome - Guest RoomHotel Pulitzer Rome - Guest RoomHotel Pulitzer Rome - Guest RoomHotel Pulitzer Rome - BathroomHotel Pulitzer Rome - BathroomHotel Pulitzer Rome - BathroomHotel Pulitzer Rome - BathroomHotel Pulitzer Rome - BathroomHotel Pulitzer Rome - BathroomHotel Pulitzer Rome - Nearby Eur Marconi Metro StationHotel Pulitzer Rome - Swimming PoolHotel Pulitzer Rome - Swimming PoolHotel Pulitzer Rome - Fitness RoomHotel Pulitzer Rome - Fitness RoomHotel Pulitzer Rome - LobbyHotel Pulitzer Rome - LobbyHotel Pulitzer Rome - Meeting RoomHotel Pulitzer Rome - Meeting RoomHotel Pulitzer Rome - Meeting RoomHotel Pulitzer Rome - Meeting RoomHotel Pulitzer Rome - Meeting RoomHotel Pulitzer Rome - LobbyHotel Pulitzer Rome - Hotel InteriorHotel Pulitzer Rome - Hotel InteriorHotel Pulitzer Rome - Hotel ExteriorHotel Pulitzer Rome - Hotel ExteriorHotel Pulitzer Rome - Hotel ExteriorHotel Pulitzer Rome - Hotel ExteriorHotel Pulitzer Rome - Hotel ExteriorHotel Pulitzer Rome - RestaurantHotel Pulitzer Rome - RestaurantHotel Pulitzer Rome - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08