or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pulitzer

905 G. Marconi Street, Eur & Garbatella, Rome, Italy 00146 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Lobby Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Lobby Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Meeting Room Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Bathroom Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Restaurant Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Restaurant Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Restaurant Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Restaurant Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Meeting Room Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Meeting Room Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Guest Room Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Guest Room Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Guest Room Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Guest Room Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Guest Room
Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Meeting Room Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Swimming Pool Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Swimming Pool Hotel Pulitzer Rome - Eur Marconi Metro Station
Area: Eur & Garbatella Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Lii C. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Good

Close to metro, clean, friendly staff
7.7
Excellent. Reasonable price with good service. Strategic location
Pauline L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 5, 2014
Great for a short stay.

Quite, good food and friendly staff.
7.7
Mostly good. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Kira S. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2014
Hotel met all needs

1) Clean room 2) Friendly Staff 3) Close to Metro stop
9
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and everything worked properly (the internet was a bit slow at times). Located close to a metro stop, but not the main station, making it less chaotic and crowded. I would definitely stay here again!
Poh L. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2014
The hotel is far from major attractions but nice

Nice and clean hotel
7.7
Overall pleasant although the hotel is far from major attractions. Taxis are easily available on call from the hotel
Sai K. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Very decent hotel with perfect connectivity.

Metro connectivity, modern decor, value for money.
7.7
Nothing to complain about, the entire stay is probably my best in my entire 18-day trip in Italy.
Chan K. Solo travelers Macau, June 2, 2014
crowd, historical place, beautiful monuments

room was good, wifi speed ok, nice staff
7.3
The room of the Hotel is good, clean, large with a balcony, the breakfast was ok, but the hotel is not so near the metro station as I thought, when you come out from the station should turn left, and find they have a label on the tree said the hotel is going this way....but only you turn left and walk a few could see that lebel.
Eka T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2014
Great

Location, cleanliness and efficiency
7.7
Great!
Zhu L. Families with older children Singapore, May 20, 2014
Terrible customer service

8 min walk to subway
6.3
Rooms are comfy and clean. However, we stayed on the ground floor, last room and could smell cooking from the kitchen. Breakfast was superb. International quality breakfast buffet. However, we had very bad experience with the serving staff at the 1st floor restaurant. Food took more than 30min to arrive and guests who came later were served first. This was despite our plea that we were rushing to the aiport. They did not allow cancellation, takeaway and ignore our pleas to expedite the orders. Food served was terrible too. Worst pasta and salad ever. The location was near the subway and 15 min by train to the city centre. The neighborhood was also kinda dubious at night with streetwalkers prowling the streets. There's also nothing much nearby. Just a café and a small provision shop.
Chen J. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2014
The hotel is pretty good in room condition

Room condition is clean, close to metro station and fast check in and out
7.3
Yan G. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
Just the right amount of comfort and convenience

The reception and waiting area made it look like it's a fancy hotel. The friendliness of the staff and cleanliness of the rooms.
7.7
It's a little away from the central city area but having the Marconi metro station just a short walk away made up for it, since I didn't have to change trains very much. Great for short trips to Rome and it's a nice cosy boutique hotel that isn't too painful for the budget either.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pulitzer RomeHotel Pulitzer Rome - LobbyHotel Pulitzer Rome - LobbyHotel Pulitzer Rome - Meeting RoomHotel Pulitzer Rome - BathroomHotel Pulitzer Rome - RestaurantHotel Pulitzer Rome - RestaurantHotel Pulitzer Rome - RestaurantHotel Pulitzer Rome - RestaurantHotel Pulitzer Rome - Meeting RoomHotel Pulitzer Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Pulitzer Rome - Meeting RoomHotel Pulitzer Rome - Guest RoomHotel Pulitzer Rome - Guest RoomHotel Pulitzer Rome - Guest RoomHotel Pulitzer Rome - Guest RoomHotel Pulitzer Rome - Guest RoomHotel Pulitzer Rome - Meeting RoomHotel Pulitzer Rome - Swimming PoolHotel Pulitzer Rome - Swimming PoolHotel Pulitzer Rome - Eur Marconi Metro Station


AS-AGWEB-3A05