My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Puri Asri

No. 9 Cempake Street, Magelang Selatan, Magelang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Puri Asri Magelang - Map Hotel Puri Asri Magelang - Lobby Hotel Puri Asri Magelang - Lobby Hotel Puri Asri Magelang - Penthouse Hotel Puri Asri Magelang - Penthouse Hotel Puri Asri Magelang - Executive Double Bed Hotel Puri Asri Magelang - Prambanan Hall Hotel Puri Asri Magelang - ATV Hotel Puri Asri Magelang - Recreational Facilities Hotel Puri Asri Magelang - Recreational Facilities Hotel Puri Asri Magelang - Recreational Facilities Hotel Puri Asri Magelang - Playground Hotel Puri Asri Magelang - Playground Hotel Puri Asri Magelang - Playground Hotel Puri Asri Magelang - Playground Hotel Puri Asri Magelang - Sports and Activities
Hotel Puri Asri Magelang - Spa Hotel Puri Asri Magelang - View Hotel Puri Asri Magelang - Surroundings Hotel Puri Asri Magelang - View Hotel Puri Asri Magelang - Surroundings Hotel Puri Asri Magelang - Surroundings Hotel Puri Asri Magelang - View Hotel Puri Asri Magelang - Progo View Hotel Puri Asri Magelang - Surroundings Hotel Puri Asri Magelang - Restaurant Hotel Puri Asri Magelang - Swimming Pool Hotel Puri Asri Magelang - Guest Room
Area: Magelang Selatan Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
282 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (282)
Sort by:
Purnama S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Puri Asri is amazing

Best facility and view, comfort room and nice breakfast
7.7
Staying 2 nights at Puri Asri is such a nice refreshing for me and families. We were traveling within a group consist of 26 peoples. The hotel staffs were helping us happily with all the mess of booking rooms and transportation from and to the hotel, since we arrived in Jogjakarta. The room is comfort and clean. The pool is so nice. The breakfast are also quietly nice. Me, ultimately, was really love the environment, specially the location of our room, facing Progo River. My nieces and nephews were enjoying the facilities very much. We plan to go back to that hotel soon.
Irene W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
nice view

clean, very nice view, kids friendly
8.3
Richard A. Families with young children United States of America, June 28, 2014
Well worth the money

Private swimming pool-river view-abundant toys for children
8
Great Family vacation will be back again & bring additional Family & Friends
Antony R. Couples Indonesia, June 24, 2014
great place for relax and retreat

the activities, beautiful landscape, value for money
8.3
very nice and beyond my expectation
Wijanarko W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Wonderful Hotels I Like it, Near the Progo River

Clean, Good, and Awesome
8.7
I'm with my Family and it's Beautiful landscape and holiday... i love it
Ina T. Couples Vietnam, May 23, 2014
perfect

good view, peaceful, very clean, good service
9.7
We stayed 4 days in this hotel, this is very good place for retreat, relax with good weather, peaceful, fresh air. Staff are very friendly and they have very good food.
Violas Y. Groups Indonesia, May 15, 2014
Eco Friendly Hotel

Quiet Surroundings, Quality Designed Games / Activity for both young and older children , Fast check-in & check-out
6
Other than the location and cleanliness issue which need extra attention, the rest is generally good.
Yvette L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 15, 2014
Friendly staff and excellent service

Friendly staff, fast service and fabulous views
7.7
The hotel staff are polite and friendly though some of them didn't speak English very well so we had some minor communication problems. We couldn't get wifi connection in our room at all and the wifi connection in the main areas (restaurant and lobby) was weak. Rooms are clean and the view of the padi fields and Mount Sumbing at your doorstep, is amazing.
Kam K. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Spacious and comfortable Room, Quiet Surrounding.

Spacious Room Lot Facilities & Activities Value for money
7.7
It was a pleasant stay in Hotel Puri Asri, spacious and comfortable rooom, varities choice of food provided and quiet surrounding and value for money.
Yudi P. Groups Indonesia, May 13, 2014
Hotel with amazing view and landscape.

View, clean and fresh
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Puri Asri MagelangHotel Puri Asri Magelang - MapHotel Puri Asri Magelang - LobbyHotel Puri Asri Magelang - LobbyHotel Puri Asri Magelang - PenthouseHotel Puri Asri Magelang - PenthouseHotel Puri Asri Magelang - Executive Double BedHotel Puri Asri Magelang - Prambanan HallHotel Puri Asri Magelang - ATVHotel Puri Asri Magelang - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Puri Asri Magelang - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Puri Asri Magelang - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Puri Asri Magelang - PlaygroundHotel Puri Asri Magelang - PlaygroundHotel Puri Asri Magelang - PlaygroundHotel Puri Asri Magelang - PlaygroundHotel Puri Asri Magelang - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Puri Asri Magelang - SpaHotel Puri Asri Magelang - ViewHotel Puri Asri Magelang - SurroundingsHotel Puri Asri Magelang - ViewHotel Puri Asri Magelang - SurroundingsHotel Puri Asri Magelang - SurroundingsHotel Puri Asri Magelang - ViewHotel Puri Asri Magelang - Progo ViewHotel Puri Asri Magelang - SurroundingsHotel Puri Asri Magelang - RestaurantHotel Puri Asri Magelang - Swimming PoolHotel Puri Asri Magelang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Asri Magelang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Asri Magelang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Asri Magelang - InteriorHotel Puri Asri Magelang - ExteriorHotel Puri Asri Magelang - InteriorHotel Puri Asri Magelang - InteriorHotel Puri Asri Magelang - SurroundingsHotel Puri Asri Magelang - Meeting RoomHotel Puri Asri Magelang - ExteriorHotel Puri Asri Magelang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Asri Magelang - ExteriorHotel Puri Asri Magelang - ExteriorHotel Puri Asri Magelang - ExteriorHotel Puri Asri Magelang - ExteriorHotel Puri Asri Magelang - ExteriorHotel Puri Asri Magelang - ExteriorHotel Puri Asri Magelang - ExteriorHotel Puri Asri Magelang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Asri Magelang - Meeting RoomHotel Puri Asri Magelang - ExteriorHotel Puri Asri Magelang - InteriorHotel Puri Asri Magelang - Meeting RoomHotel Puri Asri Magelang - SurroundingsHotel Puri Asri Magelang - ExteriorHotel Puri Asri Magelang - BathroomHotel Puri Asri Magelang - ExteriorHotel Puri Asri Magelang - ExteriorHotel Puri Asri Magelang - BuffetHotel Puri Asri Magelang - RestaurantHotel Puri Asri Magelang - Swimming PoolHotel Puri Asri Magelang - Swimming PoolHotel Puri Asri Magelang - InteriorHotel Puri Asri Magelang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Asri Magelang - Swimming PoolHotel Puri Asri Magelang - ExteriorHotel Puri Asri Magelang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Asri Magelang - LobbyHotel Puri Asri Magelang - InteriorHotel Puri Asri Magelang - BathroomHotel Puri Asri Magelang - ExteriorHotel Puri Asri Magelang - Borobudur templeHotel Puri Asri Magelang - Top of SuroloyoHotel Puri Asri Magelang - Sunrise SuroloyoHotel Puri Asri Magelang - Ketep PassHotel Puri Asri Magelang - Ketep PassHotel Puri Asri Magelang - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C08