or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Puri Garden

Airport, Jl Arteri Utara Blok D4 Puri Anjasmoro, Semarang Barat, Airport, Semarang, Indonesia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Bathroom Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Bathroom Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Exterior Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Entrance Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Meeting Room Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest Room
Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Restaurant
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Kerry L. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
nice

staff, room was nice, location to airport
7.3
good
Djunaedy -. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2014
Did enjoy the stay

wide room, large park/garden good for jogging n value for money.
7.3
Close to the airport hence no need to be rush going to the airport
Adi J. Business travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Great Hotel

Large , near airport and good service
10
thanks.. this is my second time i get here..the hotel is near airport .the room is large.i hope i can get here again.thanks Puri Garden
Diana F. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2014
simple and affordable

location, access, friendly staff
7
good
Eko N. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
bad customer service

near airport
4.3
it was my 1st time staying here. i chose this hotel as per recommendation from my brother in law whose house is near this hotel. he did seen this hotel's room when he met his friends who once stayed in this hotel. he said the renovated room at this hotel is good and value for money. also this hotel's location is near semarang airport which we need it for our parents to go back to jakarta city. so i ordered 3 renovated executive room -as shown in the picture- 1 for my own family (me, my husband and our 2 years old toddler), 1 for my parents and 1 for my parents in law. but when we arrived at this hotel, the executive room -renovated one- was not available, only the non renovated was. i refused to take the room prepared for us and ask the official to give me another room that is already renovated because it was on weekend and already quite late at night to find another hotel, plus i have my hungry children and tired full team family. but the official refused my idea (esp ms desy) after long and hard argument they finally agree to give me the lower class but renovated room and i ask for 1 room free night to stay as a compensation because it's impposible to ask returned paid money from them. the next morning we all having breakfast given from the hotel. the breakfast was not so good. and the next morning (the free 1 night stay is for my own family) remembering the yesterday's breakfast, my husband refuse to take that morning's breakfast. the superior room (the room we stayed) was actually clean and comfy. i suppose the renovated executive room must be more comfy.
Diana F. Business travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2014
simple and affordable

location, access, friendly staff
7
good
Toklina H. Groups Indonesia, March 29, 2014
It was fit to be a stop over hotel

near airport, car park in front of the room
6
It was OK, only 4 hours
Yohanes E. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Budget hotel for those looking to visit Puri area

Good location for those looking to visit Puri area, private garage, far from crowded area
5.7
I selected this hotel as it was near to my relative house in Puri area. Apart from good location for me, the rest are at minimum standard. Hotel looked old and needed renovation. Room size was quite spacious and they provided private garage for those driving cars. The cleanliness was okay except you needed to wear slippers around the room since the floor was dusty. The bathroom and air conditioner was okay for me. The breakfast was almost not edible and they cooked the eggs inside the eating room without any ventilation, leaving the smell on my clothes. Overall it was okay if you were looking for a place to stay, not for luxury.
Valentina S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Family hotel

The room was nice
7.7
Every in front of room have a car parking It's very nice for short stay But the taste of breakfast is very bad
Michael W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 1, 2014
overall is good

strategic, good staffs, and no wifi at room
8
overall experience was good enough.. however, this hotel do not have internet on their room.. the only internet available were in lobby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Puri Garden SemarangHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - BathroomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - BathroomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - ExteriorHotel Puri Garden Semarang - EntranceHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Meeting RoomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05