or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Puri Garden

Jl. Arteri Utara Blok D-4 Puri Anjasmoro, Semarang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Suite Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Suite Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Bathroom Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Hotel Exterior Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Hotel Exterior Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Meeting Room Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Other Number of Rooms: 57

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Toklina H. Groups Indonesia, March 29, 2014
It was fit to be a stop over hotel

near airport, car park in front of the room
6
It was OK, only 4 hours
Yohanes E. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Budget hotel for those looking to visit Puri area

Good location for those looking to visit Puri area, private garage, far from crowded area
5.7
I selected this hotel as it was near to my relative house in Puri area. Apart from good location for me, the rest are at minimum standard. Hotel looked old and needed renovation. Room size was quite spacious and they provided private garage for those driving cars. The cleanliness was okay except you needed to wear slippers around the room since the floor was dusty. The bathroom and air conditioner was okay for me. The breakfast was almost not edible and they cooked the eggs inside the eating room without any ventilation, leaving the smell on my clothes. Overall it was okay if you were looking for a place to stay, not for luxury.
Valentina S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Family hotel

The room was nice
7.7
Every in front of room have a car parking It's very nice for short stay But the taste of breakfast is very bad
Michael W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 1, 2014
overall is good

strategic, good staffs, and no wifi at room
8
overall experience was good enough.. however, this hotel do not have internet on their room.. the only internet available were in lobby
Farraas M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Nice room, affordable place

affordable, close to main road to Jakarta, comfortable room
8.3
The hotel has just renovated, so our room was newly designed and it looked nice. There was no swimming pool and the breakfast is really mediocre, but it was still satisfying with less than 250K a night.
Jimmy T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
i am very satisfied to stay at this hotel

clean, comfort, good design
8.7
Thumb up. Recommend for everyone who looks for clean, comfort, and valuable hotel.
Eleonora R. Families with older children Indonesia, November 3, 2013
Near airport

location,price,complete breakfast
5.7
typical old hotel. pick this hotel because near relative's house and they provide garage. unfortunately, the old building brings spooky feeling to the guest. the TV is still using old TV, hope can be changed in LCD. i think they don't really care about the interior in the room. what i feel strange is, in the main gate there isn't any security staff. they said the security was taking a break.
Bp T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2013
Hotel Quiet, not crowded, easy to c-in & c-out

Calm, Quiet and Easy
8
Good and everything running well. When I was at that hotel, several rooms are under renovation, but did quietly. I had assumption that the hotel are under new management, so they do several renovation. Inside my room is clean and well managed. I feel comfort when stay there.
Etiko K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
OK as a transit hotel

close to airport, large size room, privat car port
6.3
This hotel is close enough to airport, so easy to reach. Each room has own parking slot, so comfortable also for visitor to park their car, but at other site, the room will be unhealthy air.
Ricky S. Groups Indonesia, August 5, 2013
old hotels, but clean and nice staff

near north ring road, nice staff, clean
7
nice and comfortable, the bathroom is old fashioned, and the tv is not lcd yet, still using crt

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - SuiteHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Suite Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - BathroomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Hotel ExteriorHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Hotel ExteriorHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Meeting RoomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03