Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Puri Garden

Airport, Jl Arteri Utara Blok D4 Puri Anjasmoro, Semarang Barat, Airport, Semarang, Indonesia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Executive Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Deluxe Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Executive Room Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Superior Room Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Deluxe Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Executive Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Lobby Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Lobby Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Restaurant Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Meeting Room Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Garden Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Exterior
Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Garden
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Darul H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Garden in the city

It is nicely greenery set-up, away from the hectic noisy city and very clean and comfortable
8.3
It was very pleasant and although I stayed only for one night. I arrived late and the staff was very helpful in responding to my needs. The room is very spacious and clean. I can sleep well due to comfortable bed and very peaceful at the hotel. At next morning, I can see the nicely set up greenery hotel it was. There are also buses and taxi to go from there to Semarang town.
Yanharis L. Families with older children Indonesia, March 12, 2015
Location

Location is good, toom spacious
6.3
Everything ok
Bilhan T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

big room, big bathroom, very near airport
7.3
Big Room, Big Bed, Big Bath room. it has it's own carport. its a bungalows hotel.
Simon B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2014
Good value near to airport

Location, staff, value
7
The hotel was one of the nearest to the airport i could find, not quite the 5 minutes the website suggests but it was rush hour i guess. Its good value being close to the airport but theres not much else nearby. The bed was comfy andcthe room clean. Breakfast was traditional Indonesian.
Ana Y. Business travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2014
Every thing is ok except no lift and smoking brkfs

I like the bed and pillow, good breakfast
6.3
Overall is worth the price, but i hate the smoking smoke while breakfast, no lift, no elevator no bell boy no airport pick up , noisy at nite.
Pohan L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Nothing special

Quite clean
6
Kerry L. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
nice

staff, room was nice, location to airport
7.3
good
Djunaedy -. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2014
Did enjoy the stay

wide room, large park/garden good for jogging n value for money.
7.3
Close to the airport hence no need to be rush going to the airport
Adi J. Business travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Great Hotel

Large , near airport and good service
10
thanks.. this is my second time i get here..the hotel is near airport .the room is large.i hope i can get here again.thanks Puri Garden
Diana F. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2014
simple and affordable

location, access, friendly staff
7
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Puri Garden SemarangHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Executive Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Deluxe Hotel Puri Garden Semarang - Executive RoomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Superior RoomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - DeluxeHotel Puri Garden Semarang - ExecutiveHotel Puri Garden Semarang - LobbyHotel Puri Garden Semarang - LobbyHotel Puri Garden Semarang - RestaurantHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Meeting RoomHotel Puri Garden Semarang - GardenHotel Puri Garden Semarang - ExteriorHotel Puri Garden Semarang - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A04