Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Puri Ximen

No.6, Ln. 27, Chengdu Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Twin Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room
Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2681 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2681)
Sort by:
Iris W. Solo travelers Canada, January 26, 2015
A decent room for the price and location

Room is clean, simplistic model interior,location is convenient
9.7
Stayed in room 605. Room was clean and tidy with the basic hairdryer,water,kettle,toothbrush and soap.room has no window, no shower cap, no wardrobe.a few hangers off the wall.room is small so no space for suitcase.Taps and basins are clean.The toilet and shower shared one glass slide door, the toilet section is too small so you won't be able to shut the door.
Report this review
Jason P. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2015
great location

great location, good hard bed, good shower
6.7
I found the staff to be unfriendly, which contradicts the way of most Taiwanese ppl. The room was very small. The bed was a double, very hard mattress which i like. The bath arrangements are strange, the shower is as u enter, the toilet is at the end of the bed, behind a glass door & the sink on its own, not in the toilet or shower stall. The location of this hotel is fantastic, that reason alone is enough to stay
Report this review
Kelly C. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
Location is good

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7.3
Excellent location of the hotel. Nearby there are 7-11, MRT station, telecommunication shops and shopping area. Easy to find. The room is clean and the bed is spacious. The staff are friendly and the wifi in the room works well. The only sad point for me is the size of the toilet. But this will not stop me from choosing this hotel again.
Report this review
Pei Y. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2015
Excellent location

Great location, value for money
8
Hotel is located in a small alley along the main road. Just a 3 minutes walk to the subway station. Plenty of street food to purchase at night in the ximending. Value for money. Staff was friendly
Report this review
Jenni K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2015
I won't stay there again
4.3
3 worst things: 1) very small room 2) staff without passion 3) very poor sound proofing
Report this review
Han X. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2015
Review

Location, attentiveness of staff, comfort
8.7
Staff was able to fulfill my special request of staying in my preferred room as per previous trip
Report this review
Cheryl L. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2015
Good and nice hotel

clean, good location, friendly staff
8
Wonderful stay at reasonable pricing. Great location. Will revisit if we go back to Taiwan.
Report this review
Daniel L. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2015
definitely overrated
4
This hotel is located near the Ximen subway station, but in an alley that you'd take a while to find. The rooms, hotel, interior and exterior, is far from what is portrayed in its pictures here. Sound-proofing was terrible, and there are cockroaches in our room. TBH, for the same amount of money, I could stay in other hotels that could provide more value.
Report this review
Daniel L. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
definitely overrated
3
This hotel is located near the Ximen subway station, but in an alley that you'd take a while to find. The rooms, hotel, interior and exterior, is far from what is portrayed in its pictures here. Sound-proofing was terrible, and there are cockroaches in our room. TBH, for the same amount of money, I could stay in other hotels that could provide more value. Oh, they do not provide breakfast.
Report this review
Daniel L. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
definitely overrated

are you kidding?
3
This hotel is located near the Ximen subway station, but in an alley that you'd take a while to find. The rooms, hotel, interior and exterior, is far from what is portrayed in its pictures here. Sound-proofing was terrible, and there are cockroaches in our room. TBH, for the same amount of money, I could stay in other hotels that could provide more value. Oh, they do not provide breakfast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard TwinHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Puri Ximen, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01