or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Puri Ximen

No.6, Ln. 27, Chengdu Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Twin Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Twin Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom
Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1993 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1993)
Sort by:
Tan L. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Fun

Near to Public transport, near to shopping, frendly staff
8.7
Good, everything is what we expected Friendly staff
Sirilak M. Couples Thailand, March 20, 2014
Nice helpful staff, clean room.

Location, room condition, staff
8
My stay at Puri Ximen is good. The hotel is just right in the Ximending area where shopping and some attractions are in the walking distance. MRT Ximending station can be reached within only few minutes walk from the hotel.
Sirilak M. Couples Thailand, March 18, 2014
Great location, nice staff

Great location (only 2 minutes off the ximen station), right in the shopping district, good English speaking staff
8
My friend and I stayed at Hotel Puri for a total of 3 nights. It's very easy to spot the hotel although it's on a very small alley. Just follow the map and you can reach the hotel within 2 minutes off the MRT Ximen station. We were off to Taichung for one night before coming back here for another 2-night stay and we even got the same room we stayed on the first night. Staff were helpful and they spoke decent English.
Imaswaty I. Couples Indonesia, March 17, 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
6
We pick this hotel cause of the location. Of course there are so many hotels in this area, but this one fits our budget. It's in small alley but the location is good. Medium size room, and very clean ! We are really very impressed. We will go back there again for sure in the future, we just love Ximen Ding !
Yi L. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2014
Pleasant and easy

Location, clean, quiet
7.3
Overall enjoyable with basic needs attended to. Bed was comfortable
Yi L. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant

Location, clean, simple
7.3
Clean and comfortable beds, a stress,free easy stay
Shui P. Families with older children Singapore, March 17, 2014
Sleep & Get Out

1) location - right at Ximending local eateries and shopping; 2) easy local transport; 3) clean
4.3
Average but I will not stay again because the room is too small. Although clean, not used to the toilet system - instructed not to flush toilet papers into the toilet bowl!
Beng G. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2014
Superb , good location and nice rooms

Staff is very attentive , helpful and pr
8.7
Yang M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
nice budget hotel

location, clean, affordable
6
Ho C. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
It was good.

Very near to the Metro station and attentive staff.
8.3
it was a lovely stay especially the hotel is located very near to the metro station. food is located everywhere at XMD, hense breakfast not required. However, the room is quite small. The water flows quite slowly into the pipe in the bathroom. hense result in a slight flooding in the bathroom. but wouldn't mind staying in Puri again for the attentive and friendly staff. water dispenser is available at the lobby with microwave, coffee and all. =)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard TwinHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard TwinHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Puri Ximen, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A06