Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Puri Ximen

No.6, Ln. 27, Chengdu Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Twin Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Twin Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom
Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2133 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2133)
Sort by:
Png C. Families with older children Singapore, May 16, 2014
Good location, small triple room

Location
6.3
My family and I stayed in the triple room for 6 days. The room was very small, there wasn't any space for us to open up our luggage. The toilet cubicle was separated from the bathroom (which is not what you usually see in a typical hotel room), and the space was so small it was difficult for someone to move from the toilet to the bathroom. Furthermore, the toilet cubicle was so small people with longer legs would probably not fit into the cubicle as the sliding door was right in front that you have no space to turn. The sliding door also posed some difficulties because opening it might hit whoever's outside as the room was really small. Also, there was a smoke smell in the hotel room, and we had no idea where it came from because it is a non-smoking hotel. That being said, I am speaking for a triple room, but the double rooms look spacious to me. Hotel staff was not as friendly as other hotel staff I've met in other parts of Taiwan. They also gave us wrong information to the route to Carrefour, which made us walk quite a bit. The cleaning auntie doesn't clean thoroughly everyday. Sheets are not changed daily (not even the inner lining) and the shelf at the wash basin is not wiped daily. I would recommend for doubles, but not triples.
Stephen P. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 14, 2014
Good Hotel

good location
8
Good location and good service, but not breakfast
Cheryl G. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2014
Our stay was clean,comfy,convenient

Staff,cleanliness,room was reasonably new. room seemed small but we quickly warmed up to the clean n relatively modern place. Very close to Ximen mrt.
8
Worth it. Victor at the front desk really helped us with our questions and included many suggestions in his answers. Location was incredibly near to the mrt and located in an alley within the crowded ximending which made it convenient but without the noise.
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
BEST HOTEL IN XIMENDING

Great location , Value and Services
8.7
Hotel located in an alley around 2 mins walk near the ximen subway exit 6 and in the heart of most happening ximen area with surround food, shopping and entertainment. All you need its just at your doorstep. The staff with great attention and friendly greeting for every moment we leaving and returning to hotel.They also have free coffee and tea in the lobby. Very enjoyable experience staying in Hote Puri and we will definitely return again.
Jane L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2014
Convenient located at the heart of XMD

Location, Friendly staffs and Spacious bed
5.7
Convenient to Ximending, staffs were helpful and friendly. Room was a little small for two luggages and the toilet and bathroom is small
Agnes Y. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Strategic located and near to MRT

Clean, affordable and friendly staff
7.7
Situated in a small road and very near to MRT Ximen. Quite hidden from major road and we pass-by without our knowledge. There is a lot of shop and local food available nearby. Just few walks and you will reach Ximenting Night Market. Starbucks available and you can spend your leisure time after tired of walking around Taipei City. Night time is more happening.
Pui C. Couples China, May 11, 2014
Hotel Puri Ximen

Gd traffic Gd location Price is high
7
Mei H. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 10, 2014
good location near ximen station

The staff are very nice and helpful, provided good service and smile=). The location is good, just 2-3 mins walk from ximen station. Shopping center and food around.
8.3
Kong K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Small hotel that centrally located

Location, friendly staffs, cleanliness
7
It is a small hotel located in centre of xi men ding. The MRT is just 2-3 mins walking distance from the hotel. So it is really easy for those to reach most of the places in taipei. Hotel staffs are polite and helpful.it is a good place to stay if you want to do your shopping in xi men ding area.
Khong L. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Close to shopping district

very close to shops, restaurant, and transports*just a few mins walking distance)
8.7
overall are above average, staff are very helpful introducing food and attractions to you. easy access to transport and shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard TwinHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard TwinHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Puri Ximen, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A02