Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Puri Ximen

No.6, Ln. 27, Chengdu Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom
Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2732 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2732)
Sort by:
Lee K. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2014
Accessible location

Convenient/Friendly staffs/Location
7.7
Report this review
Yau J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Location,Nice Staffs,Clean
8
Great location, walking distance to shopping area and MRT. Very nice staffs and the room is clean.
Report this review
Ho C. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2014
The plus point is location and staff

Location, Staff
6.3
Only location is the plus point, other than that it doesnt worth that amount of money to stay, sound proof poor, small room, room doesn't have window.
Report this review
Kevin W. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2014
great location!

Location, Location, Location
7
Decent stay. however, hotel is a little old. poor ventilation. says it is a nonsmoking hotel, but someone was smoking above us as we could smell smoke from outside and coming into our room. was told by staff that there is nothing they can do about this because they can not catch them in the act of smoking, though obvious smoke signs. Only thing they can do is to see if there are left over cigarette butts in the room when house keep cleans. What's to stop people from smoking in room and then flushing down toilet? which was obviously what was happening. They brought in a deodorizer for the room but didn't help much. staff was responsive and we were able to change rooms. The walls are also very thin and you can hear everything next door. Rooms also small, but I guess this is normal for this area. great location which may up for the short coming of rooms.
Report this review
Zuo E. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Pleasant Stay at Hotel Puri

Located at the heart of Ximending, New and Free wifi
8
It was a pleasant stay and basic amenities are provided (e.g.: toothbrush, towels, hairdryer, soap and shampoo etc.). For me, I like the fact that the shower and toilet bowl are in two separate rooms. However, the room is kind of small and to our surprise there were no windows at all. The staffs were generally nice, they would greet you when you leave/enter the hotel, except a few who didn't, probably they were busy. I'm not being picky but that is what customer service is in a hotel industry.
Report this review
Bee C. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2014
excellent location

location, location, location
7
Excellent location 2mins walk to ximending station and surrounded by shops and convt stores. Room is very basic. Staff are very helpful.
Report this review
Sau L. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2014
Our feedback

location is very Good
6.3
Beside the good location, the room was clean. If only for young couple is suitable. With kids, u need a much much bigger room. Toilet is clean. What we like best is only 3 mins walk to xinmending.
Report this review
Oi L. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Not worth a single cents

Location, location, location
3
Is totally a bad hotel. Lift is so small, waited for 10mins to go downstairs . Is a very small room. Staff is bad. Room is very small.
Report this review
Darrell T. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2014
In the heart of XiMen

Near to Ximending, near to train service and good service
6.7
The hotel is located in the heart of the XiMenDing shopping district so there was good food till late and good shopping. The only bad thing was that the rooms didn't have windows. Great for couples who only want to do shopping and is seldom in the room. Rooms are generally clean, but can be rather crampped.
Report this review
Ho C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Overrated hotel

location near to mrt station and ximending
5.7
Hotel puri has very poor soundproof for their ground floor room, first night i stay at first floor and i cannot sleep at all, the hotel room sound proof is so bad until i can listen what beside is saying and doing, the next day i request for higher floor which i saw other people comment which is better. my advice is to get higher floor room
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard TwinHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Puri Ximen, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C08