Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Puri Ximen

No.6, Ln. 27, Chengdu Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Twin Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room
Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2568 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2568)
Sort by:
Wong W. Business travelers China, October 3, 2014
good location

good location, small room
6.3
Suthee L. Families with older children Thailand, September 30, 2014
great location

location,transportation, food around hotel
9.3
Great experience
Aylin C. Families with older children Indonesia, September 30, 2014
nice little room, great location, nice staff

clean cozy room, great location, nice staff
8
it was a pleasant stay at ximending area. the hotel is near to the metro and walking area in ximending. the room was clean, small, and cozy. the staff was polite, can speak english. Great stay.
K. Families with young children Singapore, September 29, 2014
Good Location

Location, and staff were very polite and efficient
7.3
Good location, just opposite 86-shop (which is good for ladies out to buy beauty supplies)
Jasline L. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Value for money

great location for shoppers, comfy beds and superb staff service
8
This was our second time staying with Hotel Puri and we will definitely return should we visit Taiwan again. Staff were helpful and friendly, so were the aunties who cleaned our room. Definitely the first choice for visitors who are on shopping expedition. Conveniently located in the heart of Ximending, with Watsons, 7-11 and other convenience stores operating 24 hours, there's no place better than this.
Chia Y. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
great location

cleanliness and location
8.3
average stay for our trip, walls of the hotel room needs some touch-up though. otherwise, the cleanliness and location of the hotel is great.
Li Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Great Location & Free Wifi

Location, Friendly Staff & Free Wifi
6.3
Super friendly staffs that will greet you every time they see you. The hotel is just 2-3 mins away from Exit 6 of XiMen Starion. There is two convenience stores, Watsons & 康是美 nearby. The room is simple & ok to me however the toilet is really TOO small. Once the door slides close, my knees would touch on it and I think anyone slightly bigger size will not be able to close the toilet door. Beside, the bathroom's water will caused the toilet next door to be flooded with water.
Teh J. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2014
Overview of 5 days stay in Puri Ximen

The best thing of this hotel is that it is very near to Ximen MRT exit 6, approximately 1min walk, easily located. The hotel entrance looks clean and lightnings are well-lit.
6
Overall the stay with Puri Ximen was a pleasant one. However the toilet of the hotel room is really small, anyone slightly bigger size could not be able to close the toilet door. The bathroom's water could not flow down the drain, it caused the toilet next door to be flooded with water.
Gan S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Convienent location near to MRT

clean, location is good, staff is helpful
6
The location is near to Xi Men MRT. The staff is helpful, our luggage lock got problem. they help us to settle. You can leave your luggage inside hotel when you check out. They will help you to keep. Can order taxi when you want to back to your country, taxi fees is more cheaper when you orderfrom hotel.
Fang L. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2014
good location / clean

location, clean, price
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel Puri Ximen, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A01