or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Puri Ximen

No.6, Ln. 27, Chengdu Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Twin Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room
Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2407 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2407)
Sort by:
Veranica M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
BAD SMELLS IN THE ROOM

CONVENIENT At the centre of XIMENDING
4.3
Not very satisfied. The Staff performance are good but the hotel cleaniness is not very good and the room has a bad smell. When we ask for a change of room, we were told that the smells is due to insect spray and will be gone in no time but as we came back at night, the rooms still smells very bad and were too tired to let the reception inform as we have to wake up early the next day to catch a flight.
Veranica M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
bad smells in the room

convenent, small toilet and aircon is not cool
4.3
not very satisfied. the staff performance are good but the hotel cleaniness is not very good and the room has a bad smell. when we ask for a change of room, we were told that the smells is due to insect spray and will be gone in no time but as we came back at night, the rooms still smells very bad and were too tired to let the reception inform as we have to wake up early the next day to catch a flight.
Shermin O. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Excellent staff & clean rooms

Knowledgable staffs. Good location from metro. Cleanliness of room.
8.7
All staffs are very knowledgeable and able to answers all of our enquiries and will give us advises when we asking about clubs at Taipei. The cleaning staffs did a wonderful job packing our room and even make the effort to fold our clothes and place them properly(we threw our clothes almost everywhere in the room). The location makes traveling convenient! And having a convenient store right at the corner makes it easy to get food anytime of the day. (Bento and instant food taste awesome at taipei convenient stores!) the lobby staffs assisted us to book taxi when we are leaving Taipei and if you booked a day early, there's discount for the fare and drivers will help you w all the luggages and send you to the airport safely.
Guo X. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2014
near mrt station (Ximen)

quiet, good location, near shopping mall
9.7
Wei K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Clean,value for money, 3mins walk to Ximen Mrt

Cleanliness, Location near mrt
7.7
Staff - Friendly & helpful Location - 3 mins walk to XiMen Mrt Hotel cleanliness - good, clean and neat with modern & simple design Value - Worth the $$ spend would definitely recommend friends to stay there.
Sin L. Couples Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
Convenience for shopping and nice staff

nice staff, fast check in /out, clean room
7
Good.
Chua K. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
great location, comfortale, cosy

location, cosy, clean and neat rooms
7
Simple rooms, well decorated, nicely built. However, room size is too small, very little walking space. Toilets divided into dry and wet ones. Dry toilet is too small, there isn't much space. There isn't any windows in the rooms given, however, there's no problem in the air circulation. Its clean, very near to mrt station, 3 mins walk.
Olivia L. Families with older children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Hotel near to shopping areas

location, near to mrt , staff friendly
7.3
location, near to mrt , staff friendly
Olivia L. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
location, shopping area and friendly staff

location, shopping area and friendly staff
7
location, shopping area and friendly staff
Joyce L. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
convenient

convenient as near mrt station
7
We was pleased with the hotel location, very convenient, lots of eateries shop, hotel staff not as friendly as what others mentioned here(perhaps they choosing certain customers). The hotel clean but the toilet cubicle really small, we hardly closed the door when we sit on the toilet bowl. Worth the money if there have offer

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard TwinHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Puri Ximen, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C08