or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Puri Ximen

No.6, Ln. 27, Chengdu Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Twin Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Twin Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom
Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1993 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1993)
Sort by:
Fung L. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Convenience to shop n eat

Just one good point of nearing subway
4.3
Hygienic - bad Room - too small especially the toilet is terribly small
Joo H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Great location but room is too small

location, staff and cleaniness
6.7
The staff are friendly. The location is great, center of XiMenDing. Clean but the room is too small
Kwan S. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Great stay in Taipei

clean, easy to access
8
Is a good one. The hotel is near subway and shopping area. The room is clean and very comfortable bed.
Kwan S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2013
room clean good and good for shopping

next to subway
8
Kwan S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2013
Room clean, service is good

good for shopping and next to subway
8
Wenbo Z. Families with young children China, December 24, 2013
Pleasant experience.

Friendly staff, clean room, well-located
8.3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. They informed me of a charging cable I left in the hotel and kept it for me to collect later. The only thing was that the room did not have a window.
Leng L. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2013
small room but clean, great location

location, close to shopping and dining
7.7
We booked 2 rooms and both rooms have different layout. The one I stayed with my younger son has a better layout (room 507). The bathroom has better design and is more spacious. The room that my hubby stayed with my elder son (room 515) has a very small toilet. The glass door of the toilet provides little privacy as it is kind of translucent.
Peixuan S. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
pleasant and comfortable

free distilled water, clean floor and bedsheet, good location (near ximending shopping)
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. Though the toilet was a little small but the overall design is pretty.
Qihui D. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
Great location no-frills basic hotel

Location, convenience, cheap
5.7
The pictures depicted of the hotel were a far cry from the actual size of the rooms. The room we stayed in was very small, with no windows and there was no proper door for the attached bathroom (every sound made can be heard) so it would be advisable to travel with someone you are very comfortable with. The above mentioned points are the bad points. What is great about the hotel is its location. Just steps away from Ximending and the station with many good local food shops around. Also affordable, hence it is a good choice if you don't intend to spend much time in the hotel room.
Koon W. Families with older children China, December 22, 2013
Good, will come again

1. Good location 2. Room is comfort 3. Close to underground train
7.3
1. Good Location 2. Room is comfort 3. Close to underground train 4. Close to shopping centre

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard TwinHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard TwinHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Puri Ximen, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C01