or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Puri Ximen

No.6, Ln. 27, Chengdu Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Twin Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room
Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2220 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2220)
Sort by:
Ignacy M. Couples Ireland, September 8, 2014
Not bad hotel

Location, location, location
7.7
Cannot except more
Teck C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Good Location but Noisy Room

Location is good, near to MTR
6.3
The wall of the room is very thin, you can hear the talkings from the next room, it's very noisy and bad for the hotel guest. The location is good
Au Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
Good for shopping

Good place for shopping
10
Arno B. Groups South Africa, September 7, 2014
absolutely faultless

location, staff, room
10
We loved staying here so much we extended our stay twice. The rooms are quite small but because we live in Asia we're used to the minimal size and for two people with luggage it really wasn't bad at all. The beds are probably some of the most comfortable I have ever slept in and the staff are extremely helpful. The location cannot be beaten as you are smack in the middle of the action with a MRT conveniently located nearby. I LOVED this hotel!
Siu M. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Cleanses

Good location
7
Comfort
Tan B. Groups Singapore, September 5, 2014
Small room but well situated at Taipei Ximending

Well located at Ximengding, small hotel small room, small safe box
5.7
The hotel is well located at Ximengding. Hence, no breakfast required, there are a few eateries and cafes nearby. MRT station is near only walking distance. The room is too small and hardly any space to move or place big items. The safe box is too small and out iPad could not put in. The room WIFI is well covered and no problem of access. Shops are just outside the hotel area and will be a best choice for travelers who love shopping. Bad experience with staff who called me to check if I took the 3 hangers. The staff could have check the room first before letting us leave.
Teh C. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
uncomfortable stayed

Location is near by the shopping mall , near MRT
4
The Room is small and had bad smell in the room. Staffs performance are good ,I will prefer to stay in other Hotel for my next stay in Taipei.
Pik K. Solo travelers Macau, August 26, 2014
Good location

Good location, easy access,
6.3
The front desk called after midnight when playing games with low volume. Some staff are nice but the night shift was quite rude.
Ho W. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2014
Good location bu uncomfortable stay

location, free wifi
4.3
Hotel specified rules upon check in and one of them is that toilet paper must not be thrown into toilet bowl but into the bin provided. We find this very unhygienic and it is also very disgusting. For this, we will not return to this hotel. Nevertheless, the location is convenient to many shops and eateries.
Joey T. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
Great location, value for money, excellent service

Great location, value for money, excellent service
8.7
Take exit 6 from Xi men station. Clean room, fast internet. It's in one of the small lanes- chengdu road. Easy to miss at first but once you find it, it becomes second nature. Only weird thing is they discouraged you from flushing toilet papers down the toilet. Go figure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard TwinHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Puri Ximen, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B06