Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Puri Ximen

No.6, Ln. 27, Chengdu Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Twin Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room
Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2636 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2636)
Sort by:
Kam K. Groups Macau, July 1, 2015
value for money

great location, helpful staff, bright room
7
great location if you wanna stay at Ximen area
Eugene A. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2015
Great location, very comfortable

Location, very near to ximen station and the shopping district
8.3
Wei C. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2015
An average stay

Comfort bed, near to market and MRT
7.7
Aircond of the room is not cool enough and noise insulation to next room is not good as well, conversation of next room occupants can be heard clearly if they speak slightly higher volume.
Siew C. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2015
The location is very good

location, cheap
7.3
the location is very strategy, relatively small room and the bathroom is very small
Owen O. Business travelers Canada, June 26, 2015
A little GEM!

Location, cleanliness and staff service.
9.3
In Taipei for three days on business and manages to get a room here. Location is unbeatable! Close to everything yet tucked off the main st. The room was immaculate and the staff did a great job cleaning every day. And many times I needed the staff's help on finding things and they were a great help and reference! Definitely I would stay here again!
Kanyakorn M. Solo travelers Thailand, June 23, 2015
Nice location

Location, Clean
8
Liang C. Solo travelers China, June 22, 2015
Small hotel, nice location

Location, Price, Friendly Staff
7.3
Joyce W. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2015
Cosy boutique hotel in bustling Ximending

The location of the hotel is amazingly convenient. With popular shops and restaurants just a stone throw away; a 7eleven in just 10 steps and watsons in 20 steps!
6.7
We love the location to the max! Though the rooms are really small (maybe also because we booked the smallest rooms), but they are quite clean. So it makes our stay acceptably comfortable. Their cleaners leave 430pm everyday so make sure you leave your room early, preferably before noon, or you may receive some 'black faces'. All in all, it was a rather pleasant stay and I would still recommend to friends who are going taipei for a short trip.
Kwang H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2015
Convenient Location, clean room, friendly staff

Conveniently located in Ximending, toilet and room are clean, staff are friendly
8.3
I met my expectations, not too hard to find, excellent service attitude from staff, perfectly located i dont have have walk too far to reach the hotel, but i do find the sound proofing a bit poor.
Lay K. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2015
Stay is comfortable & location is superb.

Location & price
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard TwinHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Puri Ximen, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07