or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Puri Ximen

No.6, Ln. 27, Chengdu Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Twin Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Twin Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom
Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
144 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with young children (144)
Sort by:
Sarayutt K. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2014
pleasant hotel with excellent staff

staff service, location and comfort
10
Weng F. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
centrally located, good shopping and food around.

centrally located, good shopping and food around.
7.7
The hotel was located at a small alley tht the taxi cannot reach so we had to stop along the main road and then carry our luggage thru the crowd and to the alley to the hotel. The triple room that I book for my family of four was ok but small. The toilet and bath was separate at both ends of the room. The toilet was too small for me to move or turn around and I had to leave the door open to move around. There are clean sheets, towels and other amenities. The good thing was the hotel is just located at XiMenTing night market and there were many shopping and food stalls. Also we took just 5 minutes to walk to the train station.
Melvin N. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2014
Disappointed

Location, helpful and friendly staff
8
The bed linens were grey in colour! Its either they they not change it or the washing was bad. Pillow is really flat and uncomfortable. I realise that all the rooms were different in sizes and the triple room that i have booked for my friend was very cramp. I might give this a miss the next time round as there are bigger and better hotels nearby.
Stephen P. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 14, 2014
Good Hotel

good location
8
Good location and good service, but not breakfast
Kong K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Small hotel that centrally located

Location, friendly staffs, cleanliness
7
It is a small hotel located in centre of xi men ding. The MRT is just 2-3 mins walking distance from the hotel. So it is really easy for those to reach most of the places in taipei. Hotel staffs are polite and helpful.it is a good place to stay if you want to do your shopping in xi men ding area.
Lim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Good Stay, Friendly Staff.

Clean, Wifi is Free, Ez to access to shopping area
8.3
It is a good place to stay and ez to access to shopping area. 3 minutes walking distance to MRT Station. The hotel provide free Wifi
Jia L. Families with young children Singapore, April 18, 2014
great location

location, friendly staff, great food nearby
8
great location, friendly staff but rooms were too small though.
Tan L. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Fun

Near to Public transport, near to shopping, frendly staff
8.7
Good, everything is what we expected Friendly staff
Beng G. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2014
Superb , good location and nice rooms

Staff is very attentive , helpful and pr
8.7
Lim S. Families with young children Singapore, March 2, 2014
few minutes walk to train station & shopping area

friendly,location,value for money.
9
Overall a good experience, staffs are friendly rooms are clean. Only concern is the toilet is too small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard TwinHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard TwinHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Puri Ximen, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A05