or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Puri Ximen

No.6, Ln. 27, Chengdu Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Twin Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Twin Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom
Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
411 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (411)
Sort by:
Yim F. Groups Singapore, August 19, 2014
Average Hotel

Location, Location Location
6.3
The best thing about this hotel is LOCATION. The sound proof is very poor for this hotel. we often heard water dripping sound, knocking of door and walking of footstep from next door or corridor. The pillow is too soft & air con is not very cold. It can only blow on our feet but not the whole room. We can't have a good nite sleep for our 3 nites stay. DISAPPOINTED.
Wei Z. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2014
Decent hotel for groups

Close to XiMenDing station, convenient location
5.7
U I. Groups Macau, August 5, 2014
Will return

Nice staff, good location, clean
8.3
Though it's located in a narrow street, it's easy to find and close to ximen station. The room is nice and clean but the washroom is too small. I can't even close the door when I sit on the toilet (luckily there's a curtain). But with this good price I can accept this only disadvantage
Zhihao C. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2014
Reasonable price hotel at a great location

Accessibility, Price and hospitality
6
I had a good stay in the hotel. The location of the hotel is very accessible from the train station. There is also lots of great street food around.
Willy L. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Best Location

Great location, value for money and clean
7
Olivia L. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
location, shopping area and friendly staff

location, shopping area and friendly staff
7
location, shopping area and friendly staff
Groups July 20, 2014
convenient

convenient as near mrt station
7
We was pleased with the hotel location, very convenient, lots of eateries shop, hotel staff not as friendly as what others mentioned here(perhaps they choosing certain customers). The hotel clean but the toilet cubicle really small, we hardly closed the door when we sit on the toilet bowl. Worth the money if there have offer
Vincent L. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2014
great stay and value for money

close to night market. clean room and near MRT.
9
Have a great time there as the room are clean and easy access to local attraction.
Ka M. Groups China, July 9, 2014
Nice place

Near the MRT station
6.7
Near the MRT station, it is very good But the room is a bit small, and the wifi signal is very weak.
Ka M. Groups Hong Kong, July 4, 2014
generally ok.......

very close to the subway station. I guess there are not many people living there, so it is quite quiet.
7.3
Toilet is a bit too small, can't even close the door. I don't understand why toilet paper cannot be flushed in the toilet bowl, I think toilet papers worldwide were designed to flush in toilet therefore the instruction for not putting any toilet paper in the toilet bowl was really weird. One of the towels smells really bad, please improve.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard TwinHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard TwinHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Puri Ximen, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A06