Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Puri Ximen

No.6, Ln. 27, Chengdu Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Twin Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room
Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 500 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (500)
Sort by:
Keng Y. Groups Singapore, July 31, 2015
Very good location

Good location, Near to MRT Ximen
7.7
Report this review
Lay L. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2015
Great location

Location, very near ximending station
7.3
The rooms were on the small side, especially the toilets. I didn't even have room to turn around to flush without bumping into the door and I'm quite petite. Otherwise, the room was clean and well kept except for some wear and tear. What was unbeatable was the location, within minutes from ximending mrt!
Report this review
Yan L. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2015
The staycation at Puri Hotel gave a cosy feel.

This hotel is just next to Ximen Station (Exit 6), it is also near coffee cafe with fabulous food and lastly it is located at a busy street.
6.7
The housekeeper of Hotel Puri Ximen can actually lost our facial bottle's cap which actually stunned us for that moment. Otherwise, it was a good staycation at Puri.
Report this review
Poh L. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2015
Excellent location but small room

location, cleanliness, staff
8
overall stay is good. location is good but might have problem finding it should your driver doesnt know where is it.
Report this review
Poh L. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2015
Location and staffs are good

loation, cleanliness and staffs
8
overall stay is good. however room is rather small.
Report this review
Yue M. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2015
Super good location with friendly staff!

3 minutes walk from the mrt! Friendly staff who were more than willing to make reservation at a cafe for us, friendly greetings. Clean.
9
Nice :)
Report this review
Chi S. Groups Macau, July 7, 2015
Good Experience with reasonable rate

Rate, Location, Cleanliness
7.7
We booked total 4 rooms and I have requested bigger toilet for our rooms. The hotel accommodated our request. The next day we request to move all the rooms on the same floor, the Front Desk al
Report this review
Chi S. Groups Macau, July 6, 2015
Good experience with reasonable rate

Room rate, Location, Cleanliness
7.7
We booked total 4 rooms and I requested to have a bigger toilet since I read some reviews that the toilet in some of the room is too small for a male to sit on it then close the door. The hotel accommodate my request perfectly. Then on the second day, we checked with Front Desk see if it is possible to move all the rooms on the same floor and the Front Desk also accommodate our request! The service is good! The room size actually is quite good, not too small and not too big, enough space for two persons stay in one room. The room overall is clean enough, mattress is firm enough, the air conditioner is cold enough (even during the hot summer). Last but not the least, the location of the hotel is very convenient in this district. I will definitely stay in this hotel again if the rate is still reasonable next time.
Report this review
Yun L. Groups Singapore, July 4, 2015
Great location

Location,
6.3
Triple room is small, unable to fit all the luggage... Weird toilet design...
Report this review
Kam K. Groups Macau, July 1, 2015
value for money

great location, helpful staff, bright room
7
great location if you wanna stay at Ximen area
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard TwinHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Puri Ximen, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06