or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Puri Ximen

No.6, Ln. 27, Chengdu Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Twin Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Twin Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom
Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
432 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (432)
Sort by:
Chia Y. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
great location

cleanliness and location
8.3
average stay for our trip, walls of the hotel room needs some touch-up though. otherwise, the cleanliness and location of the hotel is great.
Teh J. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2014
Overview of 5 days stay in Puri Ximen

The best thing of this hotel is that it is very near to Ximen MRT exit 6, approximately 1min walk, easily located. The hotel entrance looks clean and lightnings are well-lit.
6
Overall the stay with Puri Ximen was a pleasant one. However the toilet of the hotel room is really small, anyone slightly bigger size could not be able to close the toilet door. The bathroom's water could not flow down the drain, it caused the toilet next door to be flooded with water.
April K. Groups Singapore, September 20, 2014
Only Good Location

Location, Location & Location
5.3
Only thing that i can praise is Location other than that i'm quite disappointed with the room (Not spacious at all) I booked triple room. When u sit on the toliet bowl, there's totally no gap between your keen and the door. No flushing toliet paper into the toliet bowl. No smoking , they will fine TWD 10,000. No window The service average, they do have portable weighing scale upon request and free beverage at lobby.
Chee H. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2014
Honest n warming staff

Well located, warming staff
8
Chee H. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2014
Well located

Nice staff
8.3
Chee H. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2014
Helpful n honest staff

Well located n helpful staff
8
Xie A. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2014
Great location, small rooms

Location of hotel was great, easy access to ximending and many eateries nearby the hotel. Distance from hotel to mrt is very near.
7
Check in was done promply. However, was allocated a room on the first level. Walls are not sound proof and can easily hear the conversation of others in another room. Rooms are also kinda small. Laundry room is located on the 3rd level at a cost. Otherwise, location of hotel is 5mins away from exit 6 of XiMenDing with many shops and eateries around the area. Staffs are polite and willing to assist with our request.
Xie A. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2014
Good location, small rooms

Location of hotel is of proximity to eateries and shopping district in ximending
7
Arno B. Groups South Africa, September 9, 2014
Extended stay

location, staff, bed
10
This is my second review of this hotel - we extended our stay and for good reason, the hotel is absolutely perfect and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a convenient, well located and comfortable hotel in Ximending.
Arno B. Groups South Africa, September 7, 2014
absolutely faultless

location, staff, room
10
We loved staying here so much we extended our stay twice. The rooms are quite small but because we live in Asia we're used to the minimal size and for two people with luggage it really wasn't bad at all. The beds are probably some of the most comfortable I have ever slept in and the staff are extremely helpful. The location cannot be beaten as you are smack in the middle of the action with a MRT conveniently located nearby. I LOVED this hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard TwinHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard TwinHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Puri Ximen, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C07