My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Puri Ximen

No.6, Ln. 27, Chengdu Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Twin Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Twin Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom
Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
394 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (394)
Sort by:
Lim C. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2014
Very cosy, location really very close MRT station

Location, cozy, staff friendly
8
Room was cosy but small, housekeeping need improve
Shun L. Groups Canada, July 8, 2014
safe. good hospitality. great food

good use of space. easy access to metro. free wifi
7.3
Ka M. Groups Hong Kong, July 4, 2014
generally ok.......

very close to the subway station. I guess there are not many people living there, so it is quite quiet.
7.3
Toilet is a bit too small, can't even close the door. I don't understand why toilet paper cannot be flushed in the toilet bowl, I think toilet papers worldwide were designed to flush in toilet therefore the instruction for not putting any toilet paper in the toilet bowl was really weird. One of the towels smells really bad, please improve.
Jolene L. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2014
Good

Clean, polite staff and convenient location
8
It was good and enjoyable. The place is convenient.
Alice H. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Great location, friendly staff though small

Location, friendly n helpful staff, fast checkout
6.3
Great location but no cars can enter if you have big luggage. But its near main room so that's fine except when it rain n it did on my way out so my luggage was drenched. Staff v helpful though with umbrellas. Small room and some areas still old though it has been renovated. Would recommend for d location
Ivy T. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2014
Good location

Fast Sevice , good location ,
7.7
Good but the air con at night will auto off ,need too call the staff to on it
Lim P. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
value money n clean room

value money, clean room & location
5.7
all still ok n value of money, jz walk go to Xi MenDing shopping
Yeo S. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
Value for money. Easily located

Very attentive staff. Helpful. Friendly
7.7
Amazing good.. will return again for holiday soon..
Cindy L. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2014
AWESOME

EXCELLENT STAFFS, CENTRAL LOCATION, VALUE HOTEL
9.7
LOVE THE STAFFS. EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VERY HELPFUL. EVEN WE ONLY STAY ONE NIGHT THERE THEY OFFER TO LET US LEAVE OUR LUGGAGE AT THE RECEPTION ON OUR WAY BACK. VICTOR AND THE REST OF THE STAFFS IS VERY FRIENDLY AND SUPERB HELPFUL. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ALL MY FRIENDS.
Cindy L. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Awesome

excellent staffs, central located, value for money
9.7
the staffs is helpful and friendly. They service is excellent. Eventhough we only stay for 1st nite. They extend their service to let us leave the luggage with them during our departure. Victor is superb helpful. He help us to pushour luggage out to the main road eventhough is pouring heavily outside. Love the staffs in Puri. Would recommend this hotel to all my friends. Thanks you Puri Hotel staffs for their excellent hospitalities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard TwinHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard TwinHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Puri Ximen, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B06